Prominence Support Reviews

4.67 Rating 109 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy sign-up through the website. Very competitive price too!
Posted 3 months ago
Another claim done really quickly no quibbles. Engr called next day after my claim was accepted to book appointment...everything fixed within 3 days. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
The last engineer cleaned up after himself. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy sign up. The agent on chat was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service...really quick!
Posted 3 months ago
“Excellent help from Lloyd. I am disabled with a speech problem he was very patient with me I really recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
My favourite insurance website!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent help from Andrew. I really recommend these guys!
Posted 3 months ago
At first, I wasn’t sure if I needed appliance insurance, however I am glad I got it, I just had my replacement Candy washing machine delivered today and it saved me about £280 for less than £10 per month. The whole claims process took 5 days. I have 3 appliances insured - this is real value for money. I strongly recommend it.
Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward policy, just purchased. Very easy buy!
Posted 3 months ago
The advisor was very clear with the policy limits, what is covered and what is not covered. I am very happy with the level of cover provided - especially as I believe this is exactly what I need!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to purchase and prompt responses to my questions !
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer that visited my property was very helpful, and he made sure that he cleaned after himself. Thank you Matt.
Posted 3 months ago
The best thing about Prominence Support is the quick email responses - that's the sort of service level I will expect!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company. I am impressed with the price and quality of service so far. I haven't been with them for long but the service so far has been exceptional.
Posted 3 months ago
I have 6 Neff appliances. When issuing me with a quote I was NOT told that you do not replace Neff appliances but that my premium was higher as my appliances were Neff.
I was also NOT told that your maximum policy limit was £500.
Would have appreciated this information when quoted and not a month later when I finally received correct policy documents, and was able to read the 'small print'.
There was also a very long wait in the queue system to get through to customer services, I waited over an hour although I was next in the queue when I called.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kayla

Apologies that your feel this way. We will investigate further and give you a call. However, as per the terms of our policy which followed the quote you received, there is a claims limit of up to £500 per claim, an unlimited number of claims covering electrical, mechanical and accidental damage.

We are also able to replace your brand for brand if it is available, however in line with the terms of your policy on replacing any equipment we will match the similar specification of your current equipment up to the claims limit.

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Got a Hotpoint dishwasher replacement confirmed a couple days after the engineer's visit. Very impressed!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my replacement washing machine. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
A friend recommended this company and I have been with them for a couple of years now and have just renewed again. I have had only one claim of yet though not a major claim as no replacement was required, however, the support I received from the Engineer (Alfred) was super. The prices have also remained the same for 2 years on, unlike my previous insurer. These guys offer real value for money!
Posted 3 months ago
Another great experience with Prominence Support. My claim was completed within 5 days, received my new cooker this morning. Great service👍✔
Posted 3 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.67 based on 109 reviews