Dream home improvements (Yorkshire) Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dream home improvements (Yorkshire) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07925633275

Email:

Dreamimprovements@ymail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dream home improvements (Yorkshire) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had whole house double glazed by this company. Top blokes very helpful regarding any questions I've had. Very satisfied with windows and doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have done a fantastic job of transforming the front of my property with new composite door, bay and two windows. The attention to detail is amazing. Really pleased with them. Professional, friendly and tidy. Had many compliments from neighbours. Highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing work done by friendly hardworking guys. Couldn't fault the service from start to finish. Had all windows replaced and they left everything spotless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to installation it has been a first class job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had just about all my windows done by this company, would definitely recommend, great service, nice blokesπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic job done professionalans excellent price.. 2nd time I've used this company and I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-you Lesley, enjoy the new door πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick turnaround and quality finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank-you for the review Leanne πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Really thrilled with the new front door from Dream Home Improvements. Jamie and his workmate worked efficiently throughout the day to fit the door and were friendly and hard-working. I didn't have to wait as long as anticipated for the door once ordered. Great job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank-you for the great review julie, new door looks great πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, punctual, reasonably priced,clean, friendly, years of experience, you can tell straight away. Overall 6 stars service. Perfect finish, attention to details, Thank you very much ! Best regards, Agnes and Kris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Kris, much appreciated πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Work done when planned with minimum mess. Jamie and his mate worked very well both days. Only problem caused by glass suppliers. Jamie has promised that the defective panel will be replaced soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Keith, thank-you for the great review. Your replacement glass should be on stock any day now.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent new front door fitted by Dream Home Improvements (Yorkshire). Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thank-you for the kind words. Much appreciated 😊
Posted 2 months ago
extremely pleased with our new double glazing. The house is now quieter and warmer. Jamie and Tom were very efficient and friendly and did a great job of clearing up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Micheal, thanks for the great review. Ill pop back any time to change the glass unit. Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Door supplied and fitted was top quality Jamie and tom were first class We have always used Dream home improvements in the past and will use them again without a doubt Would highly recommend the company to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike, thank-you for another great review. Much appreciated πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Dream home improvements (Yorkshire) Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews