The Clownfish Group Reviews

5.0 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Clownfish Group
5.0
Based on 262 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Clownfish Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2009

Email:

hello@clownfish.co

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Clownfish Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We worked with Clownfish on our Decarbonisation Gala Dinner, where they arranged and provided the lights, sound, staging and many of the decorations, all of which were first class! No dream was too big or crazy and they were able to bring our vision into real life. So many of our guests commented on how the venue looked and everything on the evening ran without a hitch. Matt and the team were able to cope with any last-minute curveballs we threw at them and made sure that all of the behind-the-scenes work was taken care of so we could focus on hosting our guests. Thank you so much Clownfish for bringing our ideas to life and helping us to put on an incredible event!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant ideas, wonderful caring professional team. Great quality in all that they do. Loyal, reliable, proactive, passionate. A great partner in crime!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clownfish provided a package of entertainment (Photobooth, Batak and Popcorn machine) and it was a huge hit! Callum and Felix were delightful to have helping throughout the evening, couldn't recommend Clownfish more, looking forward to the next event to work together!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having worked with Clownfish for our team event back in the Summer, we decided to go with them again for Christmas (purely as we were so impressed before!) With the item that we originally wanted unfortunately unavailable (our fault for late planning), the team went out of their way to help create a bespoke mirror photobooth option with a festive Christmassy scene, similar to our original plans - they could have not have been more helpful. All of our team loved the photobooth and commented that it looked so much more stylish than what we’d had in previous years. It was definitely a hit at our party and the Clownfish team member on hand to support was super friendly and helpful. The branded artwork supplied on the printouts was just an extra special touch and went down really well with our team. We'll continue to use Clownfish for our events next year due to their friendly communication and always being on hand to find something that fits our event just perfectly! A huge thank you to Sara & Nathan!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clownfish team helped me arrange my birthday party and i can highly recommend them. From the moment I booked the equipment until it was time to pack it up I received very professional and high quality service from an energetic and motivated team. I have booked a dance floor, DJ booth, scalectrix table game, strike a light table, black jack and a roulette. The team arrived early to install everything at the venue ahead of time, all equipment was in excellent state, well managed throughout the night. Clownfish team were very responsive, reliable, ready to help, great with kids on the scalectrix. The croupiers got all the guests involved in playing very quickly and did a fantastic job encouraging those who never played before. All in all, the team at Clownfish helped me arrange a great party for my friends and family , be relaxed on the day and I can highly recommend them to anyone who wants to organise an event. Huge thank you and Well done, Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish - Clownfish Events smashed it. They created something that made our event feel extra special, and that is exactly what we wanted! We were so thankful for their creative ideas, their patience with deciding on face to face or online, and for pulling off what they promised and with ease! Awesome company to work with and we would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having worked with Clownfish at multiple events over the years, I am always delighted by their professionalism, the wonderful customer service they provide from initial contact through to delivery & high-quality equipment/service they provide. We have been fortunate to run two large live events this year & Clownfish are always our first stop for providing entertainment for our guests. I certainly couldn't recommend working with this wonderful team more..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were very efficient and organised. They turned up early, set up quickly, and all the staff that I dealt with were very friendly. The photobooth operator seemed to be a big hit with all the party guests due to his outgoing personality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful service and staff! Everyone truly enjoyed their toffee apples and candy floss. Highly recommended. First experience working with Clownfish Events. We will work with them again for sure! Great experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were so impressed by the games we selected and how seamless the set up appeared to be. The two team members supporting our event were a delight, set up well in advance of guests arriving and were great in assisting some of our teams with the cork shoot, coconut shy and crazy golf – really friendly and made everyone feel comfortable. All of these three attractions proved extremely popular and many were thrilled to be able to take away a coconut as a prize!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really fantastic company, always helpful and kind, do exactly what they say they're going to do and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clownfish were exceptional to work with from start to finish! They were great help with planning our event and really understood what we wanted, offering lots of lovely extras to really make the day special. At the event itself, they were incredibly efficient at setting up and packing down. Clownfish staff also helped to run a few of their old school games which we had and every member of staff was so friendly and approachable. Our guests were honestly blown away by how great everything looked and how much fun there was to be had. Their slush drinks machine turned out to be an especially big hit! All in all, our event wouldn't have been nearly as successful without Clownfish and we'd highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Clownfish!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clownfish Entertainment provided all the fun activities for my Company's family fun day. From the day I made contact with them they were extremely helpful and professional. The staff on the day of the event were second to none. A great day was had by all. Thank you from everyone at Imtech Engineering Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a venue manager I will only recommend excellent suppliers to my clients and I could not be happier with the service Clownfish provide. They are easy to deal with, great value, always professional and create a happy event for the client. I look forward to them returning to St James School.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I wanted to recommend Clownfish Events, they ran an event for my wife's 40th Birthday Party and from initial consultation to the event they were absolutely Brilliant!! Thankyou so much Matt Sara and the Team, you all helped make our Party the Success it was:)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The photo booth pictures have become the strongest memories of what happened - 60th and Unlockdown party
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clownfish filmed and broadcast our wedding to family and friends who could not attend, and did a fantastic job. Matt and the team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made the process a very straightforward one. We were very happy with the end result and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We hired some equipment from Clownfish Events including Balloon Bomb Squad for our holiday camp - super service, great equipment and really easy to deal with - plus it was really fun! We couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clownfish worked with us to provide two activities for our Fun Day which was to celebrate the end of a very different academic year for our students. The pre-event organisation was brilliant, especially in helping us choose which activities would suit the day we were planning. On the day their site based team were punctual and were setup by the time they had promised. During the day their team worked tirelessly with us and made adaptations to ensure every child had an opportunity to participate. Superb customer service, great activities. We will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and helpful to deal with, on time for delivery and pick up, “wow” factor equipment, polite and friendly service. Nothing more to ask for really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Clownfish Group is rated 5.0 based on 262 reviews