Wilko Reviews

4.15 Rating 200 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Wilko
843 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
65 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
80 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
62 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
196 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
77 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
99 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 15%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very happy shopping at wilko., staff very helpfull good shopping experience. I shop at Carolewolverhampton branch."
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Wilko? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Nice staff and good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn't believe that I travelled 15miles to wilko in birstall retail park to get lol decorations as advertised on the internet and they didn't even have an LoL section and now the next delivery/collection date is the day after my little girls birthday when I needed them ! Thanks Wiko Great Job!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good experiance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great variety of products to choose from at very reasonable prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to buy good bird food products at good value"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awful packaging,!!! 2 items were missing,!!& other contents were bashed & damaged!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good and quick service. Friendly and helpful staffs. Excellent value for quality products."
Posted 3 months ago
"WILKOS MOVED TO CROWN POINT NORTH DENTON IT IS A GREAT SHOP FOR MOST HOUSEHOLD PRODUCTS ANDGREAT FOR DIY THINGS LONG MAY IT STAY."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great site easy to use, uses click and collect which was fast and easy no waiting around and products are great quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good quality for the price. Same Christmas decoration cost more, than double in tesco"
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff always very friendly, and if you cannot find what you are looking for they will check if they have it in stock"
Posted 4 months ago
"Regular online shopper, always receive excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have placed an order on the 26th October 2018 Order tracking / Order number 001064783626. it’s November and still no email about it being delivered to the store I chose, I am so appalled that as Wilko sells such good products they have really poor systems for online purchases and delivery. Even the tracking details shows nothing but 'The carrier has not scanned this shipment yet' since the 26th. Much appreciated if a Wilko rep can confirm where my order is and advice if it will ever be delivered."
Posted 4 months ago
"Oh my goodness.... not only the collection in the store in Hinckley was lengthy and disorganised. They have even asked me to check their listing to find my name. Needless to say that they have literally breached GDPR. I could see customers name and details. Their online customer service took 7 days to respond to my email and their reply was shocking, lack of tact and focus towards customer care. This was also confirmed with their customer service over the phone who obviously do not care about their customers and they have a serious lack of business intelligence. Their escalation advisors/managers (as they like to call themselves - managing what exactly?) do not listen and aren't resolution driven and have no idea about what they are saying. They cannot back up anything especially when they refer to their policy. How unacceptable and unreasonable!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Wilko online keep taking payments out my bank when I order! In august I purchased 2 light pendents & I was charged £32 on my card 3 times!!! This was upsetting to say the least as the payments went just taken in the same day these were over 3 days which is shocking! Then more recently I made a purchase and this happened again! I'm so annoyed & my bank is investigating this."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’d like to give no stars! Ordered several items early on a Monday morning. It states on the website delivery within 4 working days. Contacted customer services today as on tracking the courier put items weren’t ready for collection. I’m now told delivery won’t be till Monday! I’ve cancelled the order."
Posted 5 months ago
"Truly terrible service. Order six weeks late, part of it cancelled by Wilko with no mention of refund. Isn't this fraud? Easily the worst service from an store online I've ever had. Feel very sorry for those working for this shambles as it bears all the hallmarks of one about to go into receivership. It certainly does not deserve to trade and to keep taking money from honest customers. Really shameful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Shocked at the lack of customer care and poor service from . Weeks of not receiving my order to find out it had been sent to my store and sent back to the depo without telling me , and now all out of stock so can't resend! What a Joke ! Won't be buying from wilko again"
Posted 5 months ago
Wilko is rated 4.15 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support