Wilko Reviews

4.64 Rating 138 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wilko

How would you rate Wilko?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

135 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Hayley Gleeson
A great choice of stock no minimum buying excellent delivery times and very speedy

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wilko in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Hayley Gleeson
"A great choice of stock no minimum buying excellent delivery times and very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Doris Halls
"Their Linen Ottoman and matching Footstool is exceptional value. The help received from their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tommoii Thorpe
"Quick ordering, easy to collect in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered several items including two storage units, one of which arrived damaged. Sent photos with email, no response. Sent a further email demanding a refund, got an email confirming refund, no apology. When loading damaged unit to take to tip found items in the drawers, so obviously it has been a return, and a damaged one at that. Would never use again. May be cheap but certainly not cheerful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alex Darton
"Great prices and always improving the range of products. The store has recently update the layout to include more checkouts and handles large queues much better than previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra Hamer
"Fantastic selection of goods .Last time I was shopping I forgot something on the top floor level I was on crutches and a staff member went out of his way and got what I wanted.You have great well mannered staff at Deepdale retail store and it's a pleasure to shop there.Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Daphne Thomas
"Wilko always deliver promptly, and each item is as I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anneliese Taylor
"Excellent products, friendly staff. Their own makeup brand Essence is fantastic! Try it, you will not regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Callender
"Customer services were very good. I ordered clip frames online and they arrived broken three times but eventually arrived intact. The delivery company may be at fault of course but Wilko need to make sure that delicate items are properly wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neera Hobson
"Great prices online and always deliver to my local store on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They send orders out in good time & have great products at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth
"EXCELLENT PRICE, QUICK EFFICIENT COLLECT AN CLICK SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"All products seam like good value, returns policy friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had several deliveries from Wilko & I am so happy with the service. My last order was placed on a Saturday morning with standard £4 delivery & arrived Monday lunchtime. The fact I can order paint, cushions, duvets, trendy lighting, vegetable seeds, cleaning products & gardening tools all from the same shop for delivery & it costs less that an hours parking is fantastic. The website is so easy to use & you can get email notifications for out of stock items returning. Apart from saving me a lot of time & hassle, the deliveries are quicker than expected & prices good. Wilko's have really nailed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was poor: - quality of the products ordered = poor. Items were either broken; different from description or just bad quality - Shipment company = poor. They don't give you slots for collection, but it has to be the whole day. They cannot make or receive phone calls in case they cannot find the building/flat. The result is that the collection of defective items failed twice so far and for Wilko it is by default customer's fault, so if you want to get e refund you have to return heavy items that you ordered online to the stores that are of course all outside the center. - customer service = poor. Not helpful, but passive aggressive and not interested in making the service better or Wilko look good to the public. - refund procedure = poor. They make it difficult for you to exercise your legitimate right to cancel an order or get refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theresa Davies
"I recently ordered some of their candels They came quicker then stated! Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Jakeway
"Purchased some decorative items for my house, one was slightly damaged but they dealt with it immediately. Very happy with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service. Friendly helpful person on the phone. Our goods, ordered online, arrived with a damaged part but there was no problem getting a replacement sent out really speedily. First rate service Wilkos! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always helpful service and very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theresa Langmead
"My order was in the delivery system very quickly but the courier let them down. The parcel was damaged and the delivery person did not try to deliver as expected. The day after the expected delivery another delivery person came with an apology for the bad service given thus far. Wilko were very good with my problem of damaged goods and bad service and dealt with it very well. I now have the damaged goods replaced and am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wilko is rated 4.64 based on 138 reviews