Terraces Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Terraces

How would you rate Terraces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a few items from Terraces both for me and for my 5 year old. The absolute best quality gear for the both of us and at very fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good selection all good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience with terrace they are excellent and very good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products, great prices and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick free postage. I also exchanged an item for a smaller size which I received a couple of days later. If only all shops were this efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes always spot on and always come very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They stock my favourite brands - Peaceful Hooligan, Weekend Offender and Pretty Green. The delivery service is outstanding and the occasional sales offer some great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothing at great prices .Delivery excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terraces is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This