Terraces Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Terraces
449 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Terraces made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a few items from Terraces both for me and for my 5 year old. The absolute best quality gear for the both of us and at very fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Terraces? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Terraces receives. Reply Free
"very good selection all good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience with terrace they are excellent and very good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products, great prices and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam
"Excellent service and delivery. Always offering special discounts, keep your eyes peeled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick free postage. I also exchanged an item for a smaller size which I received a couple of days later. If only all shops were this efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best prices for good brands - no hassle returns of unwanted size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When looking for designer wear this shop/Web site is one of the best, for selection, discounts and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes always spot on and always come very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They stock my favourite brands - Peaceful Hooligan, Weekend Offender and Pretty Green. The delivery service is outstanding and the occasional sales offer some great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothing at great prices .Delivery excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terraces is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support