Terraces Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Terraces

How would you rate Terraces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ste Lomas
"Bought a few items from Terraces both for me and for my 5 year old. The absolute best quality gear for the both of us and at very fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Blair
"very good selection all good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awang Nur Rosman
Unverified Reviewer
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience with terrace they are excellent and very good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew Young
"quick delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gareth Davies
"Brilliant products, great prices and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephen Daly
"Very quick free postage. I also exchanged an item for a smaller size which I received a couple of days later. If only all shops were this efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sam Blackburn
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sam Blackburn
"Great service and really quick turn around on the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Craig Fairley
"Clothes always spot on and always come very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Evans
"They stock my favourite brands - Peaceful Hooligan, Weekend Offender and Pretty Green. The delivery service is outstanding and the occasional sales offer some great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Dyer
"Great quality clothing at great prices .Delivery excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terraces is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This