National Tyres and Autocare Reviews

3.90 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend National Tyres and Autocare

How would you rate National Tyres and Autocare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Malik
Very good service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about National Tyres and Autocare in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Two brand new Barum tyres fitted on August bank holiiday 2017. Recently returned to national for puncture repair to nearside front. It has just been pointed out to me that I have an illegal tyre on nearside front now and it does not match Barum. I have locking wheelnuts. Disgusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Gillies
"Discounted tyres via website , friendly staff ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A simple thing as an oil and filter change. Screwed up!! Booked on-line, but on arrival met with reluctance to do it. When they started they used a pneumatic tool to remove the plastic undertray (instead of lubricating and using a hand socket) and rounded the heads off 2 screws. They then tried to blame the last service operatives (SKODA...not really likely don't you think) and said they couldn't do it, and refunded my pre-payment. I complained about the damage, but once my money was refunded they couldn't give a damn. Truly abysmal service. By far the worst I have experienced by any business in 35 years of driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin
"These lads in this shop are very well spoken and willing to help you in anyway won’t just take your money but will put you in the right direction pleasure to deal with highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin
"These lads in this shop are very well spoken and willing to help you in anyway won’t just take your money but will put you in the right direction pleasure to deal with highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Marko Ivanovic
"Used their mobile fitting team, and paid for the service which was not performed to the expected standard. At the end needed to waste my time to go to the local garage and get my wheels properly fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Saved over £100 buying on line and taking a voucher to National tyres to have fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Jason replaced a tyre for me. Great customer service. I'm happy, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"National Tyres ( particularly at the branch I always use namely Redhill Surrey) are always polite and efficient and more importantly knowledgeable. Very competitive prices ( they will do their best) and prompt delivery of product required and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
National Tyres and Autocare is rated 3.90 based on 10 reviews