National Tyres and Autocare Reviews

4.14 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend National Tyres and Autocare
449 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how National Tyres and Autocare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent work and customer service from Denim Wade and Samuel Rogers at Woking National Tyres. Very informative, friendly sociable assistance and an education on actually seeing the work done. Also, as I am an interested kind of chap, the guys fully explained the process and things to look out for in tyre care and best driving techniques. Will certainly come back for repairs and/or new tyres when needed. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you National Tyres and Autocare? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback National Tyres and Autocare receives. Reply Free
"Good price when you buy online compared to walk in price. And you can sometimes use a discount code for extra savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient, well organised, polite & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought tyres online and had them fitted locally, excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Two brand new Barum tyres fitted on August bank holiiday 2017. Recently returned to national for puncture repair to nearside front. It has just been pointed out to me that I have an illegal tyre on nearside front now and it does not match Barum. I have locking wheelnuts. Disgusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Discounted tyres via website , friendly staff ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A simple thing as an oil and filter change. Screwed up!! Booked on-line, but on arrival met with reluctance to do it. When they started they used a pneumatic tool to remove the plastic undertray (instead of lubricating and using a hand socket) and rounded the heads off 2 screws. They then tried to blame the last service operatives (SKODA...not really likely don't you think) and said they couldn't do it, and refunded my pre-payment. I complained about the damage, but once my money was refunded they couldn't give a damn. Truly abysmal service. By far the worst I have experienced by any business in 35 years of driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These lads in this shop are very well spoken and willing to help you in anyway won’t just take your money but will put you in the right direction pleasure to deal with highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These lads in this shop are very well spoken and willing to help you in anyway won’t just take your money but will put you in the right direction pleasure to deal with highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used their mobile fitting team, and paid for the service which was not performed to the expected standard. At the end needed to waste my time to go to the local garage and get my wheels properly fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved over £100 buying on line and taking a voucher to National tyres to have fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jason replaced a tyre for me. Great customer service. I'm happy, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"National Tyres ( particularly at the branch I always use namely Redhill Surrey) are always polite and efficient and more importantly knowledgeable. Very competitive prices ( they will do their best) and prompt delivery of product required and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
National Tyres and Autocare is rated 4.14 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support