Mainline Menswear Reviews

4.25 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear

How would you rate Mainline Menswear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick service and very happy with the product I received. Good quality at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good stuff good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant designer clothing always happy to shop with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quality brands at a very good price, frequent sales and offers.. delivery of the items was very quick, i returned one item for exchange it was replaced within 48hrs. i would highly recommend shopping with this online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery quality brands at very low cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 2 things from Mainline menswear. Unfortunately the jacket I ordered did not fit properly and I wasn't 100% on the jacket in person. I returned it & was fully refunded inside of a week. My T shirts all fit perfectly and were delivered quickly. Also bonus as the t shirts were a bargain :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic quality clothing where you definitely get what you're paying for. Saying That, I bought in a sale and have not picked up designer clothing that cheaply before. The packaging was great and my new coat is priceless. Thank you and I will shop their again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently bought a napapijri jacket which came with one pocket on the front no other pockets but otherwise a brilliant jacket which needs more pockets to keep you warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service. products delivered when said they would. Stock good products. Happy with service I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brought some jo6 Armani jeans from here for £120, they sent me some black faded ripped jeans that looked very worn out. I sent them an email with pictures complaining and I was told the jeans in the pictures were not the jeans sent to me and accused me of swapping the jeans they sent for some old ones, they Evan went on to say that maybe someone in my house swapped them over, they refused to refund me at start and told me not to send them back. After a few days of numerous emails and calls I finally got refunded but had to pay for the return out of my own pocket. There customer service skills are a joke and made me feel so small, would never want to order online again after this"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery . Really good quality as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience using mainline wear: Excellent and good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good communication system, fast and effective delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good quality and range of clothes at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stay away from theses thieves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY GOOD SELECTION OF CLOTHES NOT AVAILABLE WHERE I LIVE IN SHOPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 4.25 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This