Mainline Menswear Reviews

4.07 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear

How would you rate Mainline Menswear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Michael Halton
Fantastic quality clothing where you definitely get what you're paying for. Saying That, I bought in a sale and have not picked up designer clothing that cheaply before. The packaging was great and my new coat is priceless. Thank you and I will shop their again .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Mainline Menswear in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Michael Halton
"Fantastic quality clothing where you definitely get what you're paying for. Saying That, I bought in a sale and have not picked up designer clothing that cheaply before. The packaging was great and my new coat is priceless. Thank you and I will shop their again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Lipman
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Lipman
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Lipman
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently bought a napapijri jacket which came with one pocket on the front no other pockets but otherwise a brilliant jacket which needs more pockets to keep you warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bryce Finnegan
"Good service. products delivered when said they would. Stock good products. Happy with service I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought some jo6 Armani jeans from here for £120, they sent me some black faded ripped jeans that looked very worn out. I sent them an email with pictures complaining and I was told the jeans in the pictures were not the jeans sent to me and accused me of swapping the jeans they sent for some old ones, they Evan went on to say that maybe someone in my house swapped them over, they refused to refund me at start and told me not to send them back. After a few days of numerous emails and calls I finally got refunded but had to pay for the return out of my own pocket. There customer service skills are a joke and made me feel so small, would never want to order online again after this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery . Really good quality as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi am from malaysia..i want to share my experience using mainline wear: Excellent and good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Malachi
"Very good communication system, fast and effective delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Mooney
"Really good quality and range of clothes at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stay away from theses thieves"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard Beech
"VERY GOOD SELECTION OF CLOTHES NOT AVAILABLE WHERE I LIVE IN SHOPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Campbell
"Very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 4.07 based on 15 reviews