Mainline Menswear Reviews

3.86 Rating 37 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear
607 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
73 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
79 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
43 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
58 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mainline Menswear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing range to choose from, some good prices and next day/Saturday delivery is so handy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Mainline Menswear? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Mainline Menswear receives. Reply Free
"Great online shopping and always great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So after drafting up my letter to trading standards today I am hoping that finally after reading through 100's of reviews on the same issue I have had that something will be done, Also feel that watchdog would be extremely interested in the way that you advertise your goods! So I paid £90 for your Armarni Lounge tracksuit the one in the picture which looks like a tracksuit the one on your advert with the trainers in it? And was stunned when a pair of very thin Armarni pajamas arrived.. on the label was marked Armarni Pajamas. Is there a reason why the label states what the item actually is but your advert does not? I can see clearly 100's of customer making review on the same problem but have you changed the listing? No is the answer. When contacting your returns department today I was told I would be charged £3.99 to return even after you have waited my time by trying to con me out of my own money and it wasn't until i spoke to your supervisor who advised well actually were getting alot of complaint about this item so we can return for free. if this was my company ands I was receiving bad press bad reviews and a very bad reputation for ripping off customers I would amend the listings immediately but of course you wont because this is the way you want to do business. #conartists #watchdog #tradingstandards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hopefully my parcel will arrive tomorrow but have serious concerns with delivery company mainline are using probably be the last time i use Mainline sorry Mainline but allot of people have had serious problems i only shop online with companies who use Royal mail or DPD they give a one hour window for delivery and i now have to look forward to a day sitting in waiting...i should have checked before ordering..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service and very happy with the product I received. Good quality at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good stuff good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very badly trained staff, don't deal with the problems they have created, very poor customer services. Unreliable delivery, and do not care or do anything about it. Blames everyone else for there mistakes including the customer, seriously avoid, same products are available elsewhere, from a lot better outlets, how care about there customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant designer clothing always happy to shop with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quality brands at a very good price, frequent sales and offers.. delivery of the items was very quick, i returned one item for exchange it was replaced within 48hrs. i would highly recommend shopping with this online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Charge £150 pound deleivery tax on goods work £270 Complete shambles of a company Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery quality brands at very low cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 2 things from Mainline menswear. Unfortunately the jacket I ordered did not fit properly and I wasn't 100% on the jacket in person. I returned it & was fully refunded inside of a week. My T shirts all fit perfectly and were delivered quickly. Also bonus as the t shirts were a bargain :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic quality clothing where you definitely get what you're paying for. Saying That, I bought in a sale and have not picked up designer clothing that cheaply before. The packaging was great and my new coat is priceless. Thank you and I will shop their again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Website very easily accessible and comfortable to use. Description of product very clear and understandable. True as stated on the website. Prompt and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 3.86 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support