feelunique.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have yes this site for a few years now and never faced any issues. Service and delivery is always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products,prices and offers. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick shipping to Cyprus. Value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always good service. Good range of products. & have some good offers. Love the free samples & delivery is usually pretty quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant prices, fast delivery, amazing quality, and it all came in a beautiful little box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice and super fast free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They always have great offers on high street brands.Everything is fantastic quality and products are shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They offer the best range of quality beauty products. They always have special offers and discounts. They offer free delivery and special offers for platinum members.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to buy good quality branded make-up for my 16 year old daughter for a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
feelunique.com offer a very competitive price and fast shipping. I have shopped with them for years and never have a complain about their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order regularly and usually there are no issues, but even if there are, they are quite good at resolving them and compensating the customer. Once I ordered something and then had to cancel it, there must have been a system error because the refund was issued, but I still received the order! I phone up to make them aware and they just said to keep it as it was their fault and it could be my early Christmas present. That was very nice, most companies would make you return it, which really isn't all that bad, but when it is not your fault as a customer it is nice for the hassle to be removed from you having to sort the problem out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Last few orders have been placed through this company. All items were authentic, customer service brilliant. I had some issues with orders, but they resolved immediately. So, I'm really happy! I would buy only from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and shippinh standard is very good aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I good some products at better prices than the ones i found in physical shops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and quick delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices, free shipping over a certain price spend, quick easy service. The only thing prevanting a 5 star review is the lack of availability of some products at times which can be a little frustrating, but when available an excellent site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a great price on bare minerals products that I use regularly. Will shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering on line is so simple - great range of products - prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews