Wren Kitchens Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,407 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the design of our kitchen by Mr. Robin to the delivery of all units. It now looks amazing as in the attached photos and we are so happy to choose Wren kitchens. Order No.: 34406905
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 31st July 2021 Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Wren's designer, Laura was excellent & couldn't have been more helpful. Instalation was by Kitchen Know How who are contracted to Wren & we're fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
Made up with my kitchen and have recommended wren to all my friends , brilliant thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and seamless service from start to finish. From the design of the kitchen to the fitting, we felt that wren were supportive and communicative all the way through. Why can't they do bathrooms too! If you're thinking of upgrading your kitchen, we'd highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Occasionally a company really try’s to make a purchase special. Nothing is a problem only solutions available! Top design quality and service. Wren have exceeded all our expectations in every department. Thanks
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
From the initial contact we were dealt with in a friendly, professional and informative manner. The design process was easy and our requirements were listened to, all our requests were fully implemented and shown to us. Our visit to the virtual reality room gave us a great insight into the kitchen design and allowed us to alter the design to meet our expectations in full, which was of no trouble to the designer. The delivery of the units was arranged at at our convenience and at the time and date specified. The installation was completed as advised, the 2 installers were friendly, polite and spotlessly clean. The fitting was completed on time and the kitchen exceeds all our expectations.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality units. Delighted with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend the quality of this kitchen compared to others in the same price range. Anazing customs service, especially from Th Reading branch.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with my wren experience. Was a bit worried when I read some reviews but from design to install any issues were sorted and customer service was good. I had jpull with calacatta worktops and it looks great so bright and modern.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service from start to finish.Not easy purchasing a kitchen in lockdown but Sean from white city branch Manchester made it a great experience.The kitchen was a great price & great quality.
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021 Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
We had quotes & designs from various company's but Wren were by far the best. Excellent customer service & communication. Everything was delivered in one delivery in the alloted time. The plans for the fitters use were very good & easy to use. We are so happy with our new kitchen & would highly recommend Wren to everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience. Loved every step of designing my own kitchen to seeing it built in my house. Definitely recommend wren to a friend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Staff very helpful regarding design through to delivery. Would highly recommend Wren kitchens.
Posted 5 days ago
We love our new kitchen. We now have lots of space to enjoy cooking and working in. The design team were really helpful and some unusual features were added at our request. Installation of the kitchen is very good. Really enjoying our new space. Only gave 4 stars as its really difficult to get hold of customer service to report a couple of snags. Overall though, really pleased 😊
Posted 5 days ago
From the delivery of the kitchen to the worktop installation, everything went smoothly. When the delivery arrived the sink and a couple of cabinets were damaged but Wren kitchen replaced it straight away, good service
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
wren were efficient very helpful with advice and ensured our kitchen fit went smoothly from ordering it to overseeing all the fitting was perfect would highly recomend.!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and I'm very pleased with the overall finish apart from a few snags that r still to be amended but would definitely recommend to a friend
Posted 6 days ago
Worked online with Warrington designer to create my kitchen. They were very patient and helpful with me making a number of changes. Delivery went smoothly, guys were very professional and careful. Fitters arrived on time and knew I was anxious but told me not to worry. They did a great job managing the project from electrical install and gas cut off to arranging clean up of old kitchen. 1 slightly marked cupboard door that was replaced within a couple of days of completion. Had a couple of calls from Customer Services to make sure I was happy. I now have a lovely new kitchen, very pleased with the quality.
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021 Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish very satisfied with my new kitchen would highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Wren were very friendly and professional right the way through the process from design to delivery. The showroom has loads of great kitchens and ideas although it make it hard to choose as there are so many. We are very pleased with our new kitchen.
Posted 6 days ago
We had a very smooth transaction with Wren starting from the design and right through to the after sale customer service. All our requirements were listened to and catered for. The delivery was well within the 28 day period and the delivery drivers did an excellent job of navigating narrow alley ways to ensure that our kitchen was delivered securely. They were also very knowledgeable and took the time to go through our kitchen plan with us. We had an independent carpenter fit our kitchen, and he made comment on the quality of the kitchen compared to other independent retail kitchen suppliers. There was the need to have a few extra bits delivered and the customer service team were excellent in listening to our concerns and rectifying any minor snags at no extra cost. I would highly recommend Wren if you are looking for a good quality kitchen. Order number: 34520332
Posted 6 days ago
Wren Kitchens is rated 4.71 based on 3,407 reviews