Wren Kitchens Reviews

4.50 Rating 542 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Wren Kitchens

How would you rate Wren Kitchens ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Over the moon with my new kitchen. The whole experience was faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nicky Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Wren kitchens provided an easy and hassle free process to find and purchase our new kitchen. The design too showed us an excellent 3D image of our new kitchen using the measurements Collected by Wren on a quick home visit. Everything arrived as expected and in excellent condition on my chosen delivery date. Excellent kitchen and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helped me making the right decision when choosing the kitchen and making it affordable without sacrificing the quality at the same time. Customer service have been great as has the show room experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lynne.paul@sky.com
Verified Buyer
"We were very pleased with the Wren kitchen, so much so that 18 months later when we moved house we decided to use Wren again. The kitchen designer was excellent and very patient considering the amount of changes we made. Wren's after sales service were very good. We have already recommended Wrens to family and friends Edit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant design and measuring service. So much choice and options all spread out in front of you on the screen in comfy pods with a coffee in store making it very stress free. Delivery was extremely efficient, it’s almost impossible not to be in when they deliver as they give you a time slot and you can track their trucks movements live on the net. I fitted my own kitchen and it went like a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We’ve had our kitchen installed over 4 years now and we still love it! No issues!! Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pete & Fran Towle
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. But the gloss finish is suseptable to heat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worktops and backboards good quality and kitchen designer Colin very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order process seemed seamless until the kitchen was delivered and clearly the designer made a number of telling mistakes such as ordering a kitchen cupboard smaller than the extractor fan. One of a number of such mistakes. Result, we had to settle for a smaller fan which hardly sucks the air below it let alone fumes from cooking. Other parts missing from order and then surplus parts that we still have in our garage waiting for collection. after sales was shocking. Very grumpy assistants who wouldn't understand our issues and refused to allow access to anyone senior to them. Not sure i would recommend Wren. When I refitted my utility room I went to Howdens and found the service there so much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from planning to installation I’d recommend Wren for a stress free transformation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found the ordering process very detailed and Josh knew exactly what he was doing and advised us of both good and bad additions to what we wanted. The end result is a kitchen that looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Mrs Rowlands
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with all aspects of the Wren experience. Our designer in the Cardiff branch, Camille was excellent and very patient with us! The design options and choices were assisted by the fact we could see them in the full size displays throughout the store. Delivery was smooth and all cabinets arrived without missing parts or any damage and went together as per the plan. Would not hesitate to recommend Wren to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Coleman
Verified Buyer
"The whole experience has been relaxed - no hard sell and loads of information from people who seem to know their stuff Delivered as promised, good quality and well packed Every item listed and numbered - units, taps, handles. You name it is listed and checked at point of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edward + Helen Garton
Verified Buyer
"Good kitchen and installation. However leave appliance installation to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When we went to choose our kitchen we felt very relaxed and not rushed at all. Service was very good and all our questions were answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was the first time I’ve ever been to wrens store . Wow . Totally professional from start to finish. They took the stress out of planning with true professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with wren, professional service from start to finish, had a chip out of a door and was replaced very fast, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Henry & Holly Fry
Verified Buyer
"Ultimately we're very happy with the appearance of the kitchen. This is the first kitchen fit we have done and there are a few things at the design stage we would focus on/clarify if we were to do this again. However, Wren's after sales service has been excellent (as there were a couple of snags) but we cannot fault their attentiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"kitchen is lovely and we had some wrong parts delivered which meant we had to have our kitchen fitter out again, the replacement parts were delivered and Wren paid the extra fees as well, this took longer than i had hoped but we got the money in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Boswell
Verified Buyer
"I have recently purchased a kitchens from Wrens from the Infinity Plus Range. I have to say that the built quality is excellent and one of the most appealing things is the actual depth of all the cupboards. The detailed and extensive plans that came with the kitchen were invaluable to the insulation. I was impressed with the after sales care. Minor adjustments to our order were rectified quickly and efficiently. All in all a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wren Kitchens is rated 4.50 based on 542 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This