Wren Kitchens Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our Wren kitchen easy to deal with even in lockdown. Would use them again and I would not hesitate to recommend.
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful from beginning of my order right through to delivery and after when a damaged item got replaced without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service up to the kitchen been fitted, then once we had an issue with one of the worktops Wren aftercare have not been very helpful, offering a pittance to live with the problem or a fraction of the cost to have the worktop replaced, very poor service & sorry we chose them now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, a few damaged items were quickly replaced without hassle. Wrens provide simple instructions to follow for self install, would highly recommend.
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Kitchen. From the order process through to the completion of our new Kitchen installation, we were 100% happy with Wren and their installation Contractors. Excellent service all round received and would highly recommend Wren to anyone. Thank you Wren for making our new Kitchen dream come true! Order no: 34769198
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so thrilled with our Wren kitchen - the design and finish is just as we wanted. Our kitchen designer really took the time to understand what we needed and wanted and the allocated fitters were incredibly professional. I would hugely recommend Wren to anyone looking for a kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We recently bought a new Wren Kitchen, and we love it. We visited the shop, where we could see all the different models and colours available, for cabinets and countertop. The choice was very good. The designer helped us make the most of the small space we have available. It was delivered very fast. The quality of the kitchen is very good, everything looks and feels well assembled. In summary, we are very satisfied with our experience with Wren!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The complete service from choosing to kitchen fitting was first class. The planning to fitting was first class very well organized and any vaults rectified straight away. Very good experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the design of our kitchen by Mr. Robin to the delivery of all units. It now looks amazing as in the attached photos and we are so happy to choose Wren kitchens. Order No.: 34406905
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 31st July 2021 Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wren's designer, Laura was excellent & couldn't have been more helpful. Instalation was by Kitchen Know How who are contracted to Wren & we're fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made up with my kitchen and have recommended wren to all my friends , brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and seamless service from start to finish. From the design of the kitchen to the fitting, we felt that wren were supportive and communicative all the way through. Why can't they do bathrooms too! If you're thinking of upgrading your kitchen, we'd highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Occasionally a company really try’s to make a purchase special. Nothing is a problem only solutions available! Top design quality and service. Wren have exceeded all our expectations in every department. Thanks
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the initial contact we were dealt with in a friendly, professional and informative manner. The design process was easy and our requirements were listened to, all our requests were fully implemented and shown to us. Our visit to the virtual reality room gave us a great insight into the kitchen design and allowed us to alter the design to meet our expectations in full, which was of no trouble to the designer. The delivery of the units was arranged at at our convenience and at the time and date specified. The installation was completed as advised, the 2 installers were friendly, polite and spotlessly clean. The fitting was completed on time and the kitchen exceeds all our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality units. Delighted with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend the quality of this kitchen compared to others in the same price range. Anazing customs service, especially from Th Reading branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my wren experience. Was a bit worried when I read some reviews but from design to install any issues were sorted and customer service was good. I had jpull with calacatta worktops and it looks great so bright and modern.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service from start to finish.Not easy purchasing a kitchen in lockdown but Sean from white city branch Manchester made it a great experience.The kitchen was a great price & great quality.
Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021 Wren Kitchens 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had quotes & designs from various company's but Wren were by far the best. Excellent customer service & communication. Everything was delivered in one delivery in the alloted time. The plans for the fitters use were very good & easy to use. We are so happy with our new kitchen & would highly recommend Wren to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Loved every step of designing my own kitchen to seeing it built in my house. Definitely recommend wren to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Staff very helpful regarding design through to delivery. Would highly recommend Wren kitchens.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wren Kitchens is rated 4.71 based on 3,415 reviews