Woking Motor Group Reviews

4.72 Rating 208 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Woking Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Woking Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These guys have absolutely scammed me, they sold me a car with an MOT that should have failed. I'm going to be reporting the MOT station to the DVLA and I'm going go get in touch with solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
no customer service made me wait for warrenty work now ceased trading bunch of cowboys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not ever buy from this so called car dealer!! Rip off merchants. Zero customer service all they want is your cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid at all costs!!! Bunch of cowboys take your money then don't want to know when car is faulty. Absolutely discusting . How this garage is still going is beyond me NEVER buy from here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible company. Lied to me about the amount of owners my car has said there was 2 previous owners and found out there was 7. Absolutely dissapointed and the car has caused nothing but problems from the start! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this company..... Viewed the car, aggreed a price, and verbally bought the car. Phoned following day to complete money transfer and was told car had been sold to someone else. Glad I didn't transfer the money the previous evening as they wanted me to, going by the reviews on car dealer review site. https://www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/m3-motors-ltd-woking-surrey-england
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Test drove a car with a view to purchase , handed over my driving license, failed to get it back , was advised it would be posted to me , never was Very unprofessional!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly staff. From start to finish every thing explained and went smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Second car I have bought from these guys. Fantastic price and service from all the team. See you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, no pressure, it was a pleasure to look at cars in comfort, can't wait for the test drive next Monday!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service by team Woking Motor Group. Nice place to visit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are really good and helpful. They did not try and be pushy and understood everything about the car and was able to give full information on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very positive experience. Adam was very professional, he put me at ease and explained everything in detail which made it easy to buy the car that was right for me. I would highly recommend Adam and the dealership. I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Staff very friendly and very helpful and knew about their vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Woking Motor Group was faultless. I booked a test drive online and within minutes, I was contacted by a member of staff to arrange a date and time. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Adam whom was very friendly and professional. My family and friends have used Woking Motor Group in the past which is why I had no doubt about using them myself. I am very happy with my new car and the excellent service provided. I will most definitely be recommending Woking Motor Group, Adam especially. Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer care experience and I now own a new X1 thanks Adam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt friendly service hassle free car drives fine👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Over all aspects my experience was highly successful I will give recommendations to any one thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Call back regarding a Test drive was very quick. And booked while on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful sales team. No danger of feeling pressured here. Spent a decent time talking pros and cons and my questions were answered. Also happened to be there on the day the road was closed, and one of the sales team came out and ensured I got out around the lorries. A good range of prices and cars, all are available to see online. Adam was happy to book two test drives for me. All in all a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Woking Motor Group is rated 4.72 based on 208 reviews