WiSpire Ltd (InTouch Systems) Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WiSpire Ltd (InTouch Systems)
Visit Website

Phone:
01603904040

Email:
accounts@wispire.co

Location:
36 Hurricane Way
Norwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate WiSpire Ltd (InTouch Systems) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with everything. We are not in line of sight of a transmitter so it took some initial persuading to get a solution organised. Now it is installed and operational it is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Shirley Whitehouse
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Installer very competent. WiFi good. Backup and support service second to none. Glad we decided to change provider. Feel secure in the fact if we need help it is there. Good group of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Rowe
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and fast customer service, instillation went without a hitch and perfect aftercare support, extremely happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Wheeler @ The Wallflower & Wallace
Verified Reviewer
"We have found the whole experience of using Wispire to provide broadband and telephones for our new small business in Heydon Norfolk a pleasure. George our first contact was so professional yet personable, all equipment arrived within a couple of days. The engineers were helpful, although they encountered a small hitch on the day of installation they remained on site to try to solve this so the phone & broadband could be working as promised, within 2 weeks of our first contact with Wispire. We were also able to have the telephone number allocated early so we could prevent delay in ordering our business marketing materials, something which we were told by BT they would not be able to arrange. The speed of broadband is good too, which I understand is an issue for locals using other providers in the village. Great customer service and support, very happy to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TIbenham User
Verified Reviewer
"We recently had WIpsire installed as we are rural and our previous provision was hopeless. Installation staff were great and very thoughtful and helpful. Speed is now more than we have ever had before. Very pleased so far thank you - would recommend to rural households without question."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patrick Wright.
Verified Reviewer
"From my very first enquiry, WiSpire personnel have been prompt, efficient and professional. Both office staff and installers have been able to answer all of my questions regarding an unorthodox installation, which was carried out very quickly and neatly. The company keeps in touch, often asking me if I'm happy with the service. A very friendly company and a pleasure to deal with, not to mention the very attractive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The installation was neat and issue free, using helpful staff. I have had one outage after a severe storm, but outside that, has proven much more reliable than my recent BT service. Out of peak times, I achieve my agreed transfer rates when connected via Lan, but via wifi, it seems to be less. There is reduced throughput at peak times, but usually not enough to stop me working. Overall, a step forward for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Powerful Pierre
Verified Reviewer
"They deliver a reliable service to our fairly remote rural farmhouse at a reasonable cost. On the odd occasion that the service has gone down they have resolved the problem rapidly, and they are good at keeping in touch. Many of our neighbours wish they could receive their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can't fault their customer service. They are proactive, give us updates that are relevant, and always make the communication personal. They respond to any communication really well and you get a feel for a team that is completely determined to offer the best service. A brilliant company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Being a rural service provider can be difficult for Wispire sometimes due to events out of their control. I have always found them very responsive to issues and their latest customer communication email could teach other service providers a lesson. There may be outages which are unavoidable but regular, relevant updates is all you need to do to keep your customers happy. Thank You"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Plumstead Customer
Verified Reviewer
"Wispire is the only viable option for a decent speed in our village and many others in Norfolk. It keeps our family online, streaming, shopping etc. The wispire team are helpful and responsive. A bit of a no brainier if you are struggling with poor connection out in the norfolk sticks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sonya Roebuck
Verified Reviewer
"Amazing customer service - a problem with a mast or the like in high winds, not only was it dealt with quickly, but they contacted all customers and changed their processes within 24 hours to ensure all customers are aware in the event of issues and how they will be resolved. Always helpful unlike previous suppliers I have used - and nothing is ever too much trouble. Absolutely 5* reviews from my household! Thank you team."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Becksmith
Verified Reviewer
"In a word, they care, ok so that's two. Outages are rare but when they happen, usually something beyond their control, you can talk to someone in Norwich (if they haven't contacted you first) and it's fixed. They are innovative and are looking to improve the service which for those of us beyond BT's "Noreach" is a lifeline just shows what can be done. Even if we ever get a cable Wispire will remain our ISP of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs J Boldero
Unverified Reviewer
"Because it is the only way i can have Broadband 24/7 BT where I live the land line is bad eonough and BT are UNABLE to supply us (6) houses with Broadband, my neighbours have dishes I was lukcy enough to be able to have signal from Guestwick church. Plus whenever I have had to ring Wispire I have found the folk in the office very helpful. Wispire Broadband is cheaper than BT I find! I cannot speak highly enough of this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted with my new 10Mb speed, having struggled for years with less than 2Mb with BT. Efficient and friendly service from my first enquiry to the completion of the installation. Thoughtful discussion with me regarding where to put the router and the small dish."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gareth Jones
Verified Buyer
"I live in rural Norfolk, and having reached the end of my tether with appalling Broadband from BT, started to look for another provider. From my first enquiry, I was impressed with WiSpire. Responsive, plenty of information, and never over-promising. I felt like a valued customer. A few weeks later, installation day arrived, and two engineers conducted a thorough survey to ensure my new 'mini-mast' was located in the best place. My download speeds are extremely fast, and stable. I am absolutely delighted, and would have no hesitation in recommending WiSpire. Suffer no more! You won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Graham Harris
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and friendly service, always quick to resolve issues. Knowledgable staff always offer a range of services/solutions to best suit our requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After struggling with less than 2Mb for a long time, WiSpire has managed to connect me to their 10Mb service which has been a revelation to my online gaming!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Booker
Verified Buyer
"Great Service. So pleased. Ours was not a straight forward install but they worked with us and we are over the moon with the results. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WiSpire Ltd (InTouch Systems) is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This