Wetsuitoutlet Reviews

4.33 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Wetsuitoutlet

Phone:
01702 295678

Location:
The Gunnery Drill Shed, Chapel Road, Shoeburyness, Essex United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wetsuitoutlet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Neil Russell
"I purchased an item that was faulty, they explained how I could get the item repaired from the manufacturer and provided a 25% discount on the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Elizabeth Clark & Mr Ian Clark
"Top price, excellent service, excellent range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good range of products Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paul McBride
"Over the last few years I have bought numerous items of clothing for the family from this company and at times needed there help to choose what would be best for a particular sport. I have found them to be very helpful and always offered very good advice. They are usually very competitive with the prices and prompt with delivery. I genuinely recommend you try this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
J Walker
"I have bought a few kayak items from this company and can't fault them. Good prices and quality items. Just recommended them to someone today, for a helmet for their son."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service, excellent prices. I needed to change the delivery date, they were able to do this and still managed next day delivery, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Dayrell
"They were very helpful. The only issue was the next day delivery, which went awry, due to Parcelforce not delivering as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Heather Kemp
"Order came on time, fit the exact discreption and looks great. The only thing is the size guide wasn't easy to find on their site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Customer
"The package from Wetsuitoutlet came to me very quickly, I recommend you to order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Customer
"The package from Wetsuitoutlet came to me very quickly, I recommend you to order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a specific item in a specific size. They send me what they had in storage and since then they are laughing at me saying that they cannot replace it, they cannot cover the return cost and maybe they will give me favor to refund partly the order if I return the order in my expense. Their attitude is unbelievable. There are no words to express their awfulness. DON`T BUY ANYTHING. If you have the slightest problem it will become very big problem for you and you will have paid for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wetsuitoutlet is rated 4.33 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This