We Deal Meet and Greet Reviews

3.44 Rating 378 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend We Deal Meet and Greet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read We Deal Meet and Greet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service which we will use again. Great value for money, very friendly and efficient and with straight forward easy to follow instructions. Couldn’t have been easier!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. So easy and secure. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
My flight was cancelled due to storm Dennis and I had to fly from a different airport. I cancelled my M&G as soon as I could and requested a refund or credit but have heard nothing
Posted 6 months ago
terrible. don’t use them. made us wait in the cold. demanded cash for the extension of parking period
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prompt professional service. Timing was perfect. Very friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Very good efficient and value for money service
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful on the phone and prompt when I arrived

Will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, would definitely reccommend.
Easy to use website, very competitive quote & great communication. Car was picked up and delivered back to us without any hassle.
Posted 6 months ago
arrived on time and great service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and car dropped of and collected quickly and easily x
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 6 months ago
Shame we had to pay extra when we got to the airport for the drivers ticket out. This should be included in the price. We didn’t know about this before we left so very disappointed 😞
Posted 6 months ago
The service I booked wasn’t meet and greet and I had to cancel it when I realised that on the way to the airport. The company refused to refund me because I didn’t follow procedure while trying to book another service and catch my flight with two kids! Horrible experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
We found the responses on the phone and in person quite unfriendly
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Friendly agents. Transaction smooth and straightforward. Good value for money. Well done
Posted 6 months ago
Honestly the best meet and greet service we have used. Such an efficient and helpful service, even though I got the return date wrong and had to change it at the last minute! Very competitive pricing too- will definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Generally very good. Easy to book. Minimal waiting
Posted 6 months ago
very prompt service
Posted 6 months ago
Good price friendly gentlemen good service would recommend and use again
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and polite service
Posted 6 months ago
We Deal Meet and Greet is rated 3.44 based on 378 reviews