We Deal Meet N Greet Reviews

1.07 Rating 82 Reviews
1% of reviewers recommend We Deal Meet N Greet
682 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
54 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
63 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
52 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
61 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
90 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how We Deal Meet N Greet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Do not use this company. They damaged our Toyota Land cruiser (bumper and wing) the day before we arrived home from Spain and they expected us to use one of their vehicles with signwriting all over it whilst ours was being fixed. We could not believe our eyes when they met us with the car. We refused so they drove us home and delivered another of their vehicles (VW) the next day. We were expected to get it insured on our own insurance which Aviva refused to do. Finally they hired an equivalent 7 seater vehicle to replace our Toyota Landcruiser. Their excuse was that it was too short notice to hire a 7 seater but when they eventually did it only took 2 hours to arrange. We had rude emails saying it was our fault that we did not find out about insuring their VW before it was delivered to our house. They finally offered 1 week free meet and greet for the untold inconvenience this has caused. I would like to point out that Justin who drove us home and delivered our vehicle back was good but the customer service department is appalling. Also please note that Stress Free Parking and I Love Meet and Greet are the same company. If I could give them nil stars I would.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you We Deal Meet N Greet? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback We Deal Meet N Greet receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY . I RETURNED FROM HOLIDAY HAD TO WAIT 40 MINUTES AND THEN TOLD IT WAS IN A DIFFERENT LOCATION ONLY TO FIND MY CAR HAD BEEN BADLY DAMAGED. I WAS TOLD TO TAKE PHOTOS AND SEND AN EMAIL . I SENT THREE DIFERENT EMAILS AND HAVE MADE NUMEROUS PHONE CALLS WITH NO RESPONSE AND VERY RUDE POEOPLE WHEN TRYING TO MAKE ENQUIRIES. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL BEHAVOUR FROM THIS COMPANY ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY!! Instructions for arrival proceedure incorrect !! After 2 hours of trying to contact them person onphone could not communicate properly we couldnt understand a word they said.Finally some other car meet an greet on level 4 terminal 2 heathrow agreed totake our car key and give it to them. After arriving at airport 3 and a half hours before Our flight wete able to check in 10 MINUTES before check in closed. My daughter and 13 year old grand daughter were extremely upset at the thought of missingthe plane on a once in a lifetime holiday to California which they had been looking forward to for weeks. I will never forgive this company for the distress and stress they caused us !! On our return just as bad had to eait over an hour. I am sure my car had been on somones drive all week. Abandoned take away coffee cups inside. Radio station and other settings altered. Am convinced my car was used all week.I have just been reading other reviews all equally damning. THIS COMPANY MUST BE STOPPED, SUED OR BE FORCED TO STOP TRADING!!!!! DO NOT USE THEM AT ANY COST. THEY WERE RESPONSIBLE FOR AN HORRENDOUS START OUR TRIP OFA LIFETIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really really bad, rude waited 60mins for car to arrive back. Stay away at all costs worst operator should not be allowed to trade. Lies on website about drop and pick up in carpark when actually at drop off where no pick ups allowed. Stay away you have been warned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very bad service Basically they shouldn’t operate No profisionalism at all Regret to say they are liars I have tracking system in my car and it shows that they have used my car while I was away I think they have used it for a personal use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our car was being driven around during our vacation, we only realised because we received a road traffic violation notice. We Deal Meet N Greet are ignoring all correspondence on the incident despite the photographic evidence. Further action is underway now through the legal system. Do not use this company as they subcontract the work and your vehicle is left with an unregulated third party."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not book your car here. If you car gets scratched then its not covered under their vandalism policy which they could put to pretty much everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AVOID - left my car in the care of this company! When we rang to say we arrived the operator could not locate our car! After waiting 5 hours at the airport for our car it was returned all smashed up/ car has now been declared a Write off! Horrible company AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We used this company for first time and as previous reviewers say Avoid them!!!we rang them half an hour before arriving and were to meet them at terminal two drop zone. We arrived and unloaded cases and they didn't turn up. I rang them several times before getting through to be told another 15 minutes before they would be there and advised to drive out of drop zone and pay £4 exit fee otherwise charge to exit would go up to £25. My husband took car out whilst I stood with luggage. He was advised to drive around until they called him!!!! and then to come back to drop a zone. On return from holiday even more of a problem! I collected my luggage first then called them for my car to be returned, as previously mentioned in reviews call kept going to answer which then said full so can't leave a message therefore you just have to keep ringing them until you get through, when that finally happened was told 20/25 mins for car and to in lift to B car park. We waited 1hr 40mins before car returned, rang them back at least 8/9 times and only go through twice to be told 10 minutes each time. None of it true as I said total wait of 1hour 40mins....never again!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using meet and greet for years and came upon this website and started using them. Used one of their recommended four weeks ago and the rudest customer service ever. I telephoned we deal meet and greet and thought they would address how rude the company was and to this day nothing back from them. They obviously think it’s acceptable to have customers spoken to this way as their own customer service is diabolical! So if you have a problem you are on your own they do not care!! I am shocked at how they have responded. Try to use another website!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY USELESS RUDE ON THE PHONE DRIVING AROUND MANCHESTER AIRPORT FOR OVER 20 MINUTES RANG THE IDIOTS ANOTHER 45/50 MINUTES BEFORE THEY ARRIVED TO TAKE MY CAR IF WE WERE LATE WE WOULD HAVE MISSED OUR FLIGHT I BELIEVE 2 BLOKES RUN THIS COMPANY AND TAKE YOUR CAR OFF SITE ON RETURN CAR DRIVEN BACK TO LEVEL 3 OUTSIDE LIFTS WAS GIVEN TOKEN AND TOLD TO DRIVE DOWN THE TO EXIT BARREIERS INSERT COIN ETC NO WAY WOULD NOT WORK I HAD TO PARK THE CAR NEAR BARRIERS LEAVE MY WOFE ON OWN AND WALK BACK TO AIRPORT TO PAY IN MACHINE INSIDE I CANNOT TELL YOU ENOUGH PLEASE DO NOT USE THESE CLOWNS NEVER AGAIN COST ME £95 SO WAS NOT CHEAP"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Avoid these rude and aggressive rogue traders at all costs! We waited over an hour for our car to be returned, at 11pm with two young children. We were then sworn at by the driver and his 'colleagues' when we dared to complain to them. Very intimidating for my family. It would have been quicker to get the bus to long stay car park and half the price. I wish I'd seen the other reviews before booking. Absolute disgrace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I chose wedealmeetandgreet as they were a lot cheaper than companies I'd previously used, BIG MISTAKE!!! There was a problem with my origianal booking as website could book two cars on one booking, it took several emails (with no replies) and several phone calls with promises of call backs that never came and was eventually sorted after 3 months and the day before we travelled. On return from our holiday they were suppose to be at departure gate within 20 mins however we had to wait over an hour and had to call several times. Do not use this company, customer service is non existent. Also I don't know what they did with our car but the boot had grass bits in it when it was returned, we had the car valeted before we went on holiday and it was spotless. Terrible company will never use them again. Should have has my suspicions when I saw the cost, I guess you get what you pay for. BEWARE!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Waited 2 hours in the Manchester Terminal 1 car park for our car to be returned. Constantly lied to by the operator who kept telling us that the car was on the way. She eventually got sick of us ringing so hung up on us. Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver on arrival was late then told me to go to the front of Terminal 5 and not the Car Park as they advertise, though they charge you for the car park. The car when I returned was muddy inside on the back and front floor. The radio was on another station there were over 80 extra miles on the odometer. The wheels were very muddy. I am sure it was parked in a field, that Wedeal Meet and Greet use uninsured drivers, who offer no receipt upon collection (I was running late due to their being late), due to there being no reciept off the mileage they thought this was a car they could drive around in, as the drivers I discovered are independent contractors. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They are cheap for a reason -"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY....arrived back at terminal 2 at Manchester airport and waited an hour for the driver to bring my vehicle. When my vehicle eventually arrived it had been badly scratched all down the drivers side. The driver took photos of the damage to send to his company and it was marked on the contact sheet to which I have a copy. I’ve done everything I was supposed to do including sending professionally taken photos of the damage but the company are refusing to answer my emails and if I try and ring you only get through to radio operator who refuse to pass on my call or give me a number of anyone I can speak to. 3 weeks on I’ve still got nowhere with them. Avoid at all costs. It’s a cowboy company and something needs to be done to stop companies like this trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Car returned very very muddy inside and out!!! Money stolen from glove box. Dented front bumper. Rude staff, no customer service when complaining"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not use this company they are complete cowboy outfit , currently 9 families some with small children and others disabled , been waiting over 3 hours for cars at gatwick , staff delivering the two cars that have turned up in the past 3 hours do not have a clue what is happening . The controller does not pick up the phone . It’s in an absolute joke . Stay away from this awful company . I give a zero rating . We have just discovered they are using customer cars As the shuttle car to drive around the drivers , This is a customer that has been waiting 3 hours for his car, only to see the drivers using it ! Totally unbelievable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived 8 minutes after midnight after flight delayed for 50 minutes to be told there was a late fee of £20 in cash to have car returned. Car returned with 40 miles on the clock driven by a smelly bloke with the ventilators off. Disgusting bunch of absolute jokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been waiting for two hours and still waiting. The service is USELESS. PLEASE PLEASE NEVER USED THIS SERVICE. WE CALL ABOUT 25 TIMES AND WAS ADVISE WE WILL HAVE OUR CAR IN 20MINUTES. ITS NOW TWO HOURS. Never never again. The inside of the car very dirty and Milage used over 21. Please don’t use them ever again. They need to be shamed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We Deal Meet N Greet is rated 1.07 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support