We Deal Meet N Greet Reviews

1.03 Rating 64 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend We Deal Meet N Greet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate We Deal Meet N Greet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do not use this company they are complete cowboy outfit , currently 9 families some with small children and others disabled , been waiting over 3 hours for cars at gatwick , staff delivering the two cars that have turned up in the past 3 hours do not have a clue what is happening . The controller does not pick up the phone . It’s in an absolute joke . Stay away from this awful company . I give a zero rating . We have just discovered they are using customer cars As the shuttle car to drive around the drivers , This is a customer that has been waiting 3 hours for his car, only to see the drivers using it ! Totally unbelievable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived 8 minutes after midnight after flight delayed for 50 minutes to be told there was a late fee of £20 in cash to have car returned. Car returned with 40 miles on the clock driven by a smelly bloke with the ventilators off. Disgusting bunch of absolute jokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been waiting for two hours and still waiting. The service is USELESS. PLEASE PLEASE NEVER USED THIS SERVICE. WE CALL ABOUT 25 TIMES AND WAS ADVISE WE WILL HAVE OUR CAR IN 20MINUTES. ITS NOW TWO HOURS. Never never again. The inside of the car very dirty and Milage used over 21. Please don’t use them ever again. They need to be shamed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I booked the parking for Heathrow Airport through we deal meet and greet and the provider is Central Airport Parking (CAP). Left the car on 19 June and collected on 10 July. The car was run 92 miles. When I left the car there was three quarter of petrol which was empty on return. There were dry grass on the foot mat, an empty drink can under the seat, and threads on the seats. Child seat was dismantled. Clutch not working properly and passenger side window was not working properly. The car was in a mess. I tried calling CAP several times but the reply I get is someone will call you back, we will pay for the petrol. They also ask d for my ac details which I have provided, but nothing happened. When I called last the person just hung up when he realise that I am calling about the complaint. I called We deal meet and greet but same reply that we will look into this. I have spoken to a lawyer and going to take this further now. I would recommend using We deal meet and greet to any one. very unprofessional and rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COWBOY PARKING FIRM! Had an appalling experience in trying to get my money back after cancelling (outside the 48 hours stipulated) despite numerous phone calls answered in an aggressive and rude manner. Eventually got a refund from Paypal after several weeks. Was worried by negative reviews and being left stranded at airport so couldn't risk holiday being ruined. So glad I cancelled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"DO NOT USE. The worse company I have ever dealt with, which is probably why you can’t leave a review on their actual web site or Facebook page.... driver was ridiculously rude, parked in multi street costing me extra money to get my car back, car was filthy, seat, steering wheel adjusted for what I was told was 2mins away from the airport parking. They don’t really do meet and greet but actually have a load of people running around in your car and will meet you when they can be bothered. Avoid avoid avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY. Left stranded at Manchester airport at 5am. We had received confirmation from We Deal Meet and Greet with a contact number to call when we were 20 minutes away. When we called we were told by Aspire, who the job was contracted to, that they had not accepted our booking and would not be coming to collect our car. We were in danger of missing our flight when luckily a Manchester Airport Traffic Controller came to our rescue and contacted another meet and Greet firm. We ended up paying an additional 110.00 for them to collect our car and these cowboys are refusing to take responsibility and refund our additional costs. Worst experience we have ever had when using Meet & Greet Services and almost ruined our holiday. Do not trust them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Further to my previous review and WDMG's constant denials that they were responsible for our debacle that they caused we have now had our money back thanks to PayPal which we paid with. Should you want any further confirmation of the way these cowboys operate just take a look at the article in the Independent, we can't all be wrong can we? HOLIDAYMAKER WHO LEFT CAR AT AIRPORT RETURNS TO FIND 50 EXTRA MILES ON CLOCK AND SPEEDING TICKET manchester airport parking site:independent.co.uk Just copy the above in to Google. These people should be banned from operating, YOU HAVE AGAIN BEEN WARNED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My car was damaged and was shown to the driver when he delivered the car to us at the pickup point, the orange car park at Gatwick, he said dont worry take a photo and send it off and everything will be alright, now this is 3.00 in the morning we had been held up, our phones were dead, so I took a photo the next day and the company will not honour what their driver said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AVOID. VILE, DISHONEST, UNPROFFESSIONAL COW BOYS. THIS COMPANY SHOULD AND WILL BE SHUT DOWN!!!!!! AWAIT COURT ACTION!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AVOID - Arrived home to damage to my vehicle. Because it was very late at night, we decided to head home and resolve the matter in the morning.They REFUSE CCTV evidence and REFUSE TO GIVE INSURANCE DETAILS.. So this proves that they are GUILTY. Someone damaged my car and now they refuse any responsibly!!! I will be taking this matter further. And the way they speak to people.....disgusting!!!! VILE, DISHONEST, RIP OFFS. THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE CLOSED DOWN. Not happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use this company. We waited 1 hour for our car to be picked up which resulted in us running for our plane! Customer service was appalling when I was ringing to see where they were. Have complained via the website and still not heard anything. Shocking service and don’t even deserve a 1 star rating!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do NOT use, thy gave me my car back & it was damaged, cheaper to stay in Long Stay Worst Firm EVER Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Avoid this company at all costs.. customer service is appalling! Staff couldn’t care less and extremely rude. We waited 1 hour 50 minutes for our car to be delivered. Car was absolutely filthy, looked like it had been parked in a muddy field, it was caked in mud. They only had it for 2 days! Do not use this company, you have been warned"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never ever use this firm of lawless scoundrels! They were late to pick up the car. No ID shown and the guy looked like a gangster. I felt really uneasy handing over my jaguar to him. I took a photo of my odometer and when we returned from holiday in the early hours I noticed that my car had done 135 miles! Where on earth had it been? Was it involved in crime? Will I received tickets for speeding or parking? I am utterly gutted that my car has effectively been stolen! I plan to report this to the police today. Please pay more and use a proper firm as I will always do"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute joke, 15-20 minutes means 55 minutes. Staff that lie to you. Will never use again and advise everyone to avoid"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst service i ever used. Waited more than 2 hours car to be returned..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rang the number provided over 30 times and could not get through. Got to the airport to be told you had gone bust, had to pay another £60 to park elsewhere. Will never use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Please please please read!!! Do not book through this company. I had an awful experience my petrol tank was left dry, my car was obviously parked in some open field the state of it was awful. The customer service has been shocking. Be warned guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute disgrace of a company. Had to wait 2 and a half hours at Heathrow in total despite following the correct procedure of not only emailing them 24 hours prior to landing but also calling them as soon as i landed. They kept telling me they would be 20 minutes every time I called and then had no valid explanation regarding the delay. These people not only offer a poor service but are also nothing but compulsive liars. Please take my advice and pay a few quid extra to put this incompetent company out of business for good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We Deal Meet N Greet is rated 1.03 based on 64 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This