We Deal Meet and Greet Reviews

1.92 Rating 145 Reviews
21% of reviewers recommend We Deal Meet and Greet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Car was returned in a bad condition. Leaves and bird poo on the car. Service was good as far as pick up and return of car was concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great way to find good price parking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Kept us waiting too long for pick up and drop off, the driver was very friendly when ever he did arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ideal location close to the airport - only downside was a slight delay in car being returned when I came back from my trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, courteous and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As I have already stated in my previous review, I was not happy with the service I was given, it went nowhere to merit the price I had to pay. I particularly objected to being charged extra on our arrival since the reason for our late return was beyond our control. I will not be using the 'service' again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service! Friendly team! My car was delivered in in time and perfect condition. I am recommending this company to everyone. I promise you that you will neve regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was very quick which was good , but , what your not told is you have to pay £4.50 on departure and again on arrival to be met in the drop off zone. My car came back with muddy splashes down the sides and a very muddy drivers foot mat. Also my dashcam had been disconnected and my trip meter reset , which seems a bit suss. ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good way of getting the best price for holiday parking but there is no control over the service offered by the parking company. I was charged an extra £10 for coming back early even though I gave the company plenty of notice and there was no penalty mentioned in their terms and conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, prompt, polite service. Just what I would expect, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend on price. Only one criticism, although I appreciate it rained a lot whilst I was away, all four footwells of my car were covered in mud. Why would anyone have been in the back?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional Company, used many occasions never let us down! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the company they suggested destroyed my car and refused to answer any emails. I escalated to We Deal meet and greet and they refused to answer any either. appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Punctual and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would use again no problem, polite driver Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PERFECT!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used them on several occasions and always been very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have already completed one review. Overall your company's service was satisfactory - we would just single out Ahmed who was most helpful in both receiving and handing back. Roger Bambrough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time and polite, will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We Deal Meet and Greet is rated 1.92 based on 145 reviews