We Deal Meet N Greet Reviews

3.18 Rating 55 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend We Deal Meet N Greet

How would you rate We Deal Meet N Greet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

55 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Shaun
As normal all was great. i will always use your service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about We Deal Meet N Greet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"As normal all was great. i will always use your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Couldn’t fault a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"works really well, especially when you're traveling with a heap of luggage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really reliable good quality meet and greet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Moore
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent Service, on return we had to wait 10 mins extra then the normal time giving by the company, which was due to motorway closed, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The drop off and pick up service was excellent. Very good communication over the phone too including a change of terminal at short notice. Best value for money we have enjoyed. We will certainly use WDMG again and recommend to all. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"a quick and easy process from dropping off the car to collection will use them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good company,.not waiting around on arrival at airport..and Car delivered as I got out of lift..fantastic..Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service at drop off and especially on the return of the vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good and friendly service, I would highly recommend them and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class service and we will definitely be using them again. on return have to wait 20 minutes but will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"just as I hoped no problems, good quality service will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything was as described on the booking confirmation. Staff were very helpful. Its a great service and i would recommend it to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All very professional and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"EVERYTHING PERFECT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Nolan
Verified Reviewer
"STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY They stole my money, didn't send details for contacting the driver to meet and pick my car up at Manchester Airport , Lied about everything when I requested refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service at brilliant rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time use the company it was good experience slightly delay but will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We Deal Meet N Greet is rated 3.18 based on 55 reviews