Waterproof & Dry Reviews

4.88 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Waterproof & Dry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Waterproof & Dry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 947 2972

Location:

Chittening Industrial Estate Avonmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterproof & Dry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Craig!
Posted 1 year ago
it was easy to order online and within a few it was delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 year ago
First class product & service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Andrew!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, delivered very quick. Haven’t used product yet but looks good !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much, Jane!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hassle free service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service received. Easy to order and arrived quickly as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John!
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't installed it yet or even checked the box contents but I am confident it will all be there and the delivery was super fast thanks...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review, Neil!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Bernard!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent seller !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Wieslaw!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straightforward online ordering, efficient and on time delivery. Query was answered quickly and hassle free when i rung up.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much, always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the pumps was delivered damaged but replaced arrived the next day. Highly professional service. Would strongly recommend thier services.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help, Urim!
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful
thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Peter!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will definitely will be using them again in the future because of the great product selection
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. All the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. What I ordered arrived quickly and was just as I had expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Really glad to hear you were so happy with the service, John. Thanks for giving us a review!
Posted 2 years ago
πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Colin!
Posted 2 years ago
Great thanks !
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much, Malcolm!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us, David!
Posted 2 years ago
Good, clear web-site and on-line shop. Order delivered on time and safely. Pre-order enquiries answered promptly and effectively. Good quality materials accepted by Building Control and with BBA documentation.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Peter, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 years ago
Waterproof & Dry is rated 4.88 based on 42 reviews