Velocity Virtual Reviews

3.92 Rating 36 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Velocity Virtual

Write Your review

Tell us how Velocity Virtual made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good Points: Lovely reception staff and professional centre manager Bad Points: Sales lady didn't really "sell" what was on offer. I realised after signing up for the basic license that I needed to upgrade in order to have my business address available on companies house. Accounts department does not know what they are doing. Never got my invoices and my statement of account was wrong. Had to move over to a competitor which are providing a much better service."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Thank you. This is what I just posted in Google Review: "The enveloppes that they forward our letters does not, most of the time, glue properly (like if they have bought cheap batches of enveloppes). Most of them have worn out glue and are delievered open. In one case one enveloppe reached me totally empty because the letters it included had fallen off on its way because of the worn out glue. Twice I had HMRC correspondences of another company forwarded to me by mistake. When I emailed VV - there was a muted silence; not even an apology. I had to look out for the poor addressee and arrange to forward it. My contract copy has never been posted back to me despite my email to Skevi. Emails are also not answered. The service is bad and the staff are really careless.""
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. We are currently looking into the envelopes which we use to forward post. If you would like us to investigate any of your comments further please contact the office. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and fast service."
Posted 3 months ago
"At Chart Accountancy, we have been very satisfied with the office spaces offered by Velocity. The team is always friendly and quick to deal with any requests."
Posted 3 months ago
"37 Temple street is a really good location for our virtual office probably the best one we could find I picked up my first lot of mail today from Kaya at the desk she got all my mail together within 30 seconds and I was on my way thats what you call service,Thank you Billy Molloy"
Posted 3 months ago
"My initial experience I must say was slightly disappointing but this merely centred around the forwarding on pos. this is now much more robust and is working well. The team at Threadneedle Street re always very helpful and the interview rooms always in a very presentable condition. I am very happy . Phil"
Posted 3 months ago
"do a good job"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and well priced for use of some great central London addresses."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never receive invoices and then are chased to pay them or account will be put on hold even though payment terms were discussed"
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to receive this review. We are aware that our accounts team are dealing with your case and we hope to resolve it quickly for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very unreliable"
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to receive this review. Please email us at services@velocityvirtual.com with further details so we can look into this for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"VV office package is working very well. We also book a meeting room once a month or so. They are generally good but the AV equipment in some venues is looking dated - small screens & cables snaking everywhere. Lots of choice in London. Some more locations north of MK would be useful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Receiving a great experience and excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cost is high relative to service."
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to receive this review. Please email us at services@velocityvirtual.com with further details so we can look into this for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"I regularly call the Velocity Virtual team and whenever I do and whoever I talk to I have only ever had a good experience - they are helpful, responsive, and fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Virtual Velocity is extremely proficient and helpful in managing the day-to-day tasks and promptly forward all correspondence. I am quite relaxed to see the documents flowing smoothly without any hick-ups. Thank you Virtual Velocity !!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and assistance from Yasmin and the team at Beech Street."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mail that’s supposed to be forwarded rarely arrives. It’s the only service I actually need and doesn’t function."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use service so far although being made more complicated by thier interpretation of what GDPR means."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and clean offices."
Posted 1 year ago
Velocity Virtual is rated 3.92 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support