Velocity Virtual Reviews

4.13 Rating 23 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Velocity Virtual

How would you rate Velocity Virtual ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"I regularly call the Velocity Virtual team and whenever I do and whoever I talk to I have only ever had a good experience - they are helpful, responsive, and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Virtual Velocity is extremely proficient and helpful in managing the day-to-day tasks and promptly forward all correspondence. I am quite relaxed to see the documents flowing smoothly without any hick-ups. Thank you Virtual Velocity !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and assistance from Yasmin and the team at Beech Street."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mail that’s supposed to be forwarded rarely arrives. It’s the only service I actually need and doesn’t function."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use service so far although being made more complicated by thier interpretation of what GDPR means."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and clean offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Provide good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"when we needed to divert the calls it was fine at present its less. Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the virtual office service. The premises are top-notch and the staff is very professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always keep me informed and nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provides the service i require of a virtual office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lack of clarity on billing for services. Outstanding queries on VAT charged. Have not received a response even when Inland Revenue correspondence forwarded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the start the service has been good , every one at the company are helpful. and very cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Set virtual address up very quickly. Cant fault the service or the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"To be honest I was a little disappointed. We set the office up to have a London office. I then to find that the phone is answered by the same switchboard as our Basingstoke office. I also recently visited Cheapside office while I was in London to introduce myself and familirise myself with the office as we will be booking meetings there. The team didn't appear that interested in me as new client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service is fine for our purposes and the meeting rooms are very pleasant for when we need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"RC Cloud Ltd can only say a few words - we are not to often in service with VV , but when we do it is 100% professional. I can say that Luke Clitherow , Sara Cano and Skevi Palopidas are very polite persons with a gift for solving out every thing that we are calling. Mrs Sara Cano is the best meetingroom seller ever. Best Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great, your service is everything I expected from a virtual office and a bit more, so very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I havent actually used any of the services as yet other than the registered office service and no post has been sent there to my knowledge. However the setup has been fine to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Velocity Virtual is rated 4.13 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This