Vansdirect Ltd Reviews

4.35 Rating 195 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Vansdirect Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 169 6995

Email:
nathan.flint@vansdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Courtyard Imperial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vansdirect Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and great price. Kept informed every step of the way. Van arrived as promised and as described. I was a bit nervous buying a van without seeing it first but it was a great price so I went for it. I have since had a problem and it was sorted really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Recently purchased a new Citroen Berlingo from Vansdirect and I couldn't be happier! Best price I could find, happy and friendly staff and an excellent new van. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Electrician
Verified Buyer
"The Staff are always a pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Vansdirect. I have been using them for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Tom Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Superb service, delighted with how quickly my van was delivered. Excellent price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Tom

Thanks for the kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your new van.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 5 hours ago
Mr Andrew Waterlow
Verified Buyer
"vansdirect where very good and dealt with all my inquiry's very pleased with the service I received. there was just one thing that I was disappointed with that let down the good service I had from vansdirect, this was the delivery of the van when it arrived the chap driving it had got chocolate on the seat. and he looked like he could have done with a wash . I would recommend putting disposable seat covers on for delivery. At the end of the day the delivery is important as this is the only face to face contact I had with vansdirect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mr Waterlow

Glad to hear you were happy with the service overall. Sorry to hear about the delivery driver, we will be reviewing our processes for the future.

Thanks again

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
"From start to finish the process was all so easy. No more trawling around being bombarded by salespeople. I should have done it ages ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi

Glad to hear you were happy with our service. Next time you know where to come!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr Lukas Jones
Verified Buyer
"Best price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mr Jones

Thanks for the feedback - enjoy your new van!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr Simon Whitfield
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly service. Good delivery arrangement and lead time. We are loving our new Van - as a Charity it has been a very expensive purchase for us but it will be invaluable to have a reliable vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mr Whitfield

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're sure your new van will serve you well.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
"I’m a real person, my name is Dave. I needed a new van as my old van was on the drive with a blown turbo. I contacted vans direct and had a new van delivered in less than 10 days. The price was £7000 less than a local dealer. The guys and girls and the phones were fantastic .. lovely job thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback, glad we were able to provide a swift and competitive service! Enjoy the van...

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great deal on a van that I needed last minute. Also managed to find me an auto. Cheers chaps."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rich

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad we could help!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great company to buy from. They helped me with the selection and the finance. They were well priced and the vehicle arrived spot on. Can't fault them. Will go back again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susanne

Thanks for your kind words, and we are delighted to hear you are happy with your purchase.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr Paul Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Five phone calls and I had a van didn't even mind when I decided to change the colour. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Thomson

Thanks for the kind feedback, we're only to happy to help where we can. Glad we were able to get you the colour you wanted.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr MICHAEL Oades
Verified Buyer
"Good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Oades

Thanks for your feedback - enjoy your new van!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr Paul Barratt
Verified Buyer
"delivered when said, smooth and easy transaction, would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Barratt

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new van.

Thanks
The Vansdirect Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Colin Powell
Verified Buyer
"Van delivered on time. Price very good, very efficient throughout. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin,

Thanks for the feedback - glad to hear you were happy with the service.

Thanks
The Vansdirect team
Posted 6 hours ago
James Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Clear information, answered all of my (many!) questions and got my new van to me when they said they would, which was great as I was getting desperate! Thanks again Vansdirect, would recommend you to any of my friends and colleagues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James

Thanks for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service received. See you next time!

The Vansdirect team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Worst ever company, selling pre registered vans as new vans without telling this to customers. Avoid at all costs."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied. A small percentage of our vehicles are pre-registered and are heavily discounted to reflect this.
We ensure that this is stated on our New Vehicle order confirmation, under the heading of ‘Important Information’ which we ask all customers to read thoroughly before signing and returning to us.
We have tried to contact you and will continue to do so to discuss this further. Thanks, the Vansdirect team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Peter Kimpton
Verified Buyer
"Best ever no problems great to do business with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Kimpton

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy your new van.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr ALAN SMITH
Verified Buyer
"From the first moment I got involved I was impressed. Evereything they did was fast and efficient. They seemed to know everything a van owner needs. I could not praise them enough. I will be back in 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Smith

Thanks for coming to us, we are only too happy to help. Your feedback is much appreciated.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Mark Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful all the way till the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Nixon

Thanks for your kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your new van.

The Vansdirect team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vansdirect Ltd is rated 4.35 based on 195 reviews