Vansdirect Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 272 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Vansdirect Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 169 6995

Email:
nathan.flint@vansdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Courtyard Imperial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vansdirect Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Dirty van when it come to me :-("
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and supporting along the process."
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery guy took 6 hours to get here so was 2 hours late didn’t think much of it till next morning noticed 2 flat tyres with screw in from the same ones used for ply lining Had to buy 1 new tyre and have 1 puncture repaired Can I get reimbursed for these"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Strachan

We are sorry to hear about the issue you had with the delivery. We understand that your vehicle was delivered back on 26th March and we do not appear to have had any report of the issues reported at that time you took delivery. We will, however, refer your comments to the relevant department and ask that they contact you today (Monday 13th May 2019) to discuss the issue further. We would like to assure you that we are committed to investigate any issues of this type.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant if you know what you want then get a price then it’s a yes or no"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product knowledge and excellent service and support thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not able to contact anyone by phone on any number supplied. Usually a bad sign of the companies stability?"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we have been having technical difficulties with our phone lines this morning but it's now sorted and you should be able to reach us. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service, Swift Decision and a Perfect Delivery. Awesome Company, whom I couldn't recommend enough. Happy owner of a Mercedes Sprinter 314cdi lwb high top. Thanks, Martin Hayes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, really easy to deal with. Great price and vehicle arrivd in a short amount of time. Will use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service from Mike and the team at Vans Direct. Nothing was too much trouble. We got a fantastic deal on a new van and it was delivered to our home. We highly recommend this company and thank them for helping us start our new business in style! Jo and Chris (Page Photography)"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was initially sceptical about buying a van "on-line", but after being very disappointed with the level of customer service from traditional showrooms, I was prepared to give VansDirect a try. The service I got from VansDirect was second to none. They did everything they said they would do, and our new van was delivered on time and without fuss. The van was entirely as expected and could not be faulted in any way. I would definitely recommend this company and would have no issue with using them again in the future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to deal with. Communication was regular through every step. Only wish there was a slightly better handover process"
Posted 7 months ago
"Phoned vans direct a bit sceptical about buying a van over the internet, but the chap I spoke to was very reassuring about their service. I placed an order with him on the Saturday and by Monday lunch time every aspect of my order was confirmed, colour, spec even gave me the reg number of my new van. The process from there was great, phone calls to let me know how it was all going and to arrange delivery, van delivered on time on the date stated and it was exactly what I ordered. V5 log book arrived 2 weeks later. Excellent service, good prices, I will definitely use these again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Vans direct were very prompt and helpful don’t know about their after sale service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service my only disappointment I called three times to get a price for my van to be ply lined and three times I was told someone will call me but no-one ever did"
Posted 8 months ago
"The van came a little later than expected, the service team we great but my only concern was that the "add blue"light came on after 400 miles - we only top up our vans after 10 000 normally so this was delivered nearly empty. other than that a good service and we will be approaching for more vehicles. R ewing - director"
Posted 9 months ago
"very good Team and very fast!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good communication and very helpful wasn’t sure what van I wanted and they was very helpful and patient will I made the right choice great survive will definitely use for my next van"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great costumer service Steven ford"
Posted 9 months ago
"from start to finish took 3weeks, we had to keep ringing to find out what was happening. but the car came on the day and time they said, very happy with car ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Van is rubbish. Bits blown in on paintwork. Satnav don’t work. Plastic bits broken. Arrived dirty from docks. Third gear crunches everytime you select it, can’t get reverse with out putting it into 1st gear first. As soon as van was washed could see where patches had been sprayed. I suppose thats what you get for £15000. Not good for a new van. These vans should be sold as B Grade. After delivery was taken no one from Vans Direct telephoned me to see if all was ok or not. Not great."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Wilson

We have tried to contact you in order to discuss the problems you having been having. We do not seem to have any record of you reporting any problems. Please give us a call or email us so that we can look into this for you.

Thanks
The Vansdirect team
Posted 9 months ago
Vansdirect Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 272 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support