Vansdirect Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 258 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Vansdirect Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 169 6995

Email:
nathan.flint@vansdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Courtyard Imperial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Vansdirect Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The van came a little later than expected, the service team we great but my only concern was that the "add blue"light came on after 400 miles - we only top up our vans after 10 000 normally so this was delivered nearly empty. other than that a good service and we will be approaching for more vehicles. R ewing - director"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"very good Team and very fast!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and very helpful wasn’t sure what van I wanted and they was very helpful and patient will I made the right choice great survive will definitely use for my next van"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great costumer service Steven ford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"from start to finish took 3weeks, we had to keep ringing to find out what was happening. but the car came on the day and time they said, very happy with car ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Van is rubbish. Bits blown in on paintwork. Satnav don’t work. Plastic bits broken. Arrived dirty from docks. Third gear crunches everytime you select it, can’t get reverse with out putting it into 1st gear first. As soon as van was washed could see where patches had been sprayed. I suppose thats what you get for £15000. Not good for a new van. These vans should be sold as B Grade. After delivery was taken no one from Vans Direct telephoned me to see if all was ok or not. Not great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Wilson

We have tried to contact you in order to discuss the problems you having been having. We do not seem to have any record of you reporting any problems. Please give us a call or email us so that we can look into this for you.

Thanks
The Vansdirect team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The process of ordering the van was painless,and a damn sight cheaper than my local dealer,delivery was delayed by 10 days which was annoying but not the end of the world and I would recommend them to all van buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, it’s my second van from Vansdirect. I would give them 5 stars, but it’s been 7 months since my purchase, and I haven’t received logbook yet....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Rys

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the resolution we discussed on the phone today. As mentioned, don't hesitate to contact us should you need any assistance in the future.

Thanks, The Vansdirect team
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with a chap called Ryan Mason at vans direct who completely understood my needs and delivered at a great price. As we had a high mileage need they sourced the best deal for us beating the competition by a fair margin. We had to go back and review the deal (our mistake) but they made this effortless and came up with the goods. Professional and courteous, well done Ryan, and Vans Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very strait forward , fast van delivery, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Vansdirect I feel saved my sanity they where amazing and delivered on time and with out any fuss, Vansdirect where polite perfect and performed outstandingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I agreed the sale from the first phone call. The price was superb compared to others i had phoned,also the service i received from the staff was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a good van at a great price, first class service as always. Prompt delivery with no effort, piece of cake. Just waiting for my next one in a years time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the service I received from Lloyd. The price suited me and the turnaround of the vehicle was nice and quick. I imagine I will stick with what I know for future vans for my company so vans direct have done well by me, great job and I hope Lloyd gets the feedback, non pushy very clear and professional. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I live my vans so comfy and can wear them all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant to deal with. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service as always from Mark Todd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the initial enquiry to the new Transit Custom being delivered to my door took less than two weeks. Vans Direct helped with the finance and offered the best price I could find for the van I needed. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vansdirect Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 258 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This