Vansdirect Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 204 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Vansdirect Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 169 6995

Email:
nathan.flint@vansdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Courtyard Imperial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vansdirect Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Martin Lahiffe
Verified Buyer
"easy transaction, no fuss, no messing around, great communication and advice, on time delivery, friendly staff, all queries answered straight away and happy to help. A great deal on my new van in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Nigel Cottam
Verified Buyer
"Good service and communication from the moment i spoke to Dale in sales, he was very helpful. Ok he was doing his job but nevertheless can't fault him. Once sale went through customer service were very helpful in dealing with the delivery of the van and my queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Des Foley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to talk to on the phone, helped me understand the process and choices. Did not pressurise me at all, so felt comfortable taking my time to make decisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr John Seekins
Verified Buyer
"The salesman was dead straight forward and honest. Love the van"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Dando
Verified Buyer
"No hastle whatsoever on my dealing with your company the van was delivered on time and to my spec all questions were answered by a very nice lady could not ask for a better service all A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Clynt May
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and friendly from start to finish. Would most definitely recommend. The ladies in the office just made it a simple transaction. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Nick Wedgery
Verified Buyer
"Very good, quick efficient service. The best price I could find. Very helpful sales service from Paul, office Staff always available at the end of a phone to answer any questions. This is the 2nd van I have bought from Vans direct, would highly recommend. Nick Wedgery Care Clean Exeter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr ANDY Keighley
Verified Buyer
"Great easy service No hassles at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Susan Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and polite service from all their staff, we now have purchased 2 vans through VansDirect and can well recommend them for a straight forward and easy method of supplying our vans. Will definitely use them for our next van."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great price. Kept informed every step of the way. Van arrived as promised and as described. I was a bit nervous buying a van without seeing it first but it was a great price so I went for it. I have since had a problem and it was sorted really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently purchased a new Citroen Berlingo from Vansdirect and I couldn't be happier! Best price I could find, happy and friendly staff and an excellent new van. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Electrician
Verified Buyer
"The Staff are always a pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Vansdirect. I have been using them for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Superb service, delighted with how quickly my van was delivered. Excellent price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom

Thanks for the kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your new van.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Andrew Waterlow
Verified Buyer
"vansdirect where very good and dealt with all my inquiry's very pleased with the service I received. there was just one thing that I was disappointed with that let down the good service I had from vansdirect, this was the delivery of the van when it arrived the chap driving it had got chocolate on the seat. and he looked like he could have done with a wash . I would recommend putting disposable seat covers on for delivery. At the end of the day the delivery is important as this is the only face to face contact I had with vansdirect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Waterlow

Glad to hear you were happy with the service overall. Sorry to hear about the delivery driver, we will be reviewing our processes for the future.

Thanks again

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish the process was all so easy. No more trawling around being bombarded by salespeople. I should have done it ages ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Glad to hear you were happy with our service. Next time you know where to come!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Lukas Jones
Verified Buyer
"Best price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Jones

Thanks for the feedback - enjoy your new van!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Simon Whitfield
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly service. Good delivery arrangement and lead time. We are loving our new Van - as a Charity it has been a very expensive purchase for us but it will be invaluable to have a reliable vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Whitfield

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're sure your new van will serve you well.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m a real person, my name is Dave. I needed a new van as my old van was on the drive with a blown turbo. I contacted vans direct and had a new van delivered in less than 10 days. The price was £7000 less than a local dealer. The guys and girls and the phones were fantastic .. lovely job thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback, glad we were able to provide a swift and competitive service! Enjoy the van...

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great deal on a van that I needed last minute. Also managed to find me an auto. Cheers chaps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rich

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad we could help!

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to buy from. They helped me with the selection and the finance. They were well priced and the vehicle arrived spot on. Can't fault them. Will go back again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susanne

Thanks for your kind words, and we are delighted to hear you are happy with your purchase.

The Vansdirect team
Posted 2 months ago
Vansdirect Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 204 reviews