Vansdirect Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 247 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Vansdirect Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 169 6995

Email:
nathan.flint@vansdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Courtyard Imperial Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vansdirect Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very strait forward , fast van delivery, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Andrew Lockett
Verified Buyer
"Vansdirect I feel saved my sanity they where amazing and delivered on time and with out any fuss, Vansdirect where polite perfect and performed outstandingly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Darryl Roberts
Verified Buyer
"I agreed the sale from the first phone call. The price was superb compared to others i had phoned,also the service i received from the staff was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Lee Schofield
Verified Buyer
"Got a good van at a great price, first class service as always. Prompt delivery with no effort, piece of cake. Just waiting for my next one in a years time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Darren Palmer
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the service I received from Lloyd. The price suited me and the turnaround of the vehicle was nice and quick. I imagine I will stick with what I know for future vans for my company so vans direct have done well by me, great job and I hope Lloyd gets the feedback, non pushy very clear and professional. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Robin Brown
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Michael Dunne
Verified Buyer
"I live my vans so comfy and can wear them all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant to deal with. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Gary Haynes
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service as always from Mark Todd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Matt Taylor
Verified Buyer
"From the initial enquiry to the new Transit Custom being delivered to my door took less than two weeks. Vans Direct helped with the finance and offered the best price I could find for the van I needed. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Daniel Ward
Verified Buyer
"No mucking about.they tell you the price which we couldn’t get any one to beat. Then the rest was hassle free. Turn up when they said it would. Good price good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Jerome Lennon
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Peugeot boxer from these guys and they sourced me a red one which is what I wanted and the although I live in Northern Ireland they delivered it onto the boat and sent it across which saved me both time and money. And I don't mind saying now but they were much cheaper than any of the locals. They couldn't come close on price. It's simple buying on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Leon Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Supplied me with a great van at a great price., love my H2L3 Boxer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Pawel Gulinski
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service.Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Sean Smalley
Verified Buyer
"Always great prices, great service, reliable delivery times. Never had an issue and just waiting for delivery of my fourth brand new van from Vans Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Daniel Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"Just as my van was slowly giving up. vansdirect contacted me then before I new it I had a brand new van at a very affordable cost. Thanks vansdirect. Daniel."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Paul Hales
Verified Buyer
"Great deals, great vans, great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Vansdirect Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 247 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This