USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,932 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fast service,shocking P+P at £4.99,even if you want to collect at your nearest store,same price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usc were ok
Posted 1 month ago
Poor quality ( very thin cheap material) and sizing is all wrong on the ea7 tshirts and lacoste had to return them.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was fine but one item was sent in the wrong size and one had a mark on it when we took it out the bag
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy as I’d bought 2 emporio Armani T-shirt’s for my sons bday placed the order got an email to say one was out of stock although it was in stock when I placed the order so I didn’t get the 2 T-shirt’s I ordered only one!!! Not happy as I didn’t get the 2 for £25 I paid £20 for 1
Posted 1 month ago
Product great but delivery expensive and still costs you money to pick up from store there is no free delivery option available. Never seen this before from the high street retailers!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was expecting more. First of all the delivery time took ages. When I finally got my order after exactly 2 weeks I noticed one of the items still had the security tag attached to it 😅 what am I supposed to do with it now 🙃 Thanks anyway. Customer service is excellent btw.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed that I had to pay for returning an item.
Posted 1 month ago
I may not use USC again because of the high delivery and returns cost. In total I was £17 for initial delivery and returning certain items.
I don’t mind the returns charge if I didn’t purchase any goods, but £9+ to return goods when I purchased many of the originally delivered items was a surprise and a step too far for me.

Also I paid for next day delivery, which did not happen.

Regards
Gregg
Posted 1 month ago
At least one of the items I receive are either default, damaged or the wrong colour... I was clearly given a display shoe of a completely different colour... I pay good money and expect decent items...!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I received an item that was wrongly supplied. Wrong color.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fine, however you never seem to offer any free postage at any time to loyal customers? Was disappointed that didn't find out that shoes were out of stock till delivery as they were showing on line and it's the main reason I put order in. Pretty good service on the whole though
Posted 2 months ago
Really good company been buying for years in store.... Only issue I have had is online shopping ordered two jumpers one fine fits perfectly, second one is on its way back for the second time as the tag says 2xl but the hoodie it self is a mediumsize on the labe on the hoodie.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered jeans and got sent adidas trousers which cost have the price so had to return and pay for returning. Emailed customer services and 10 days later still waiting on a reply!
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived with the lid missing from
the body spray and 2 pairs of socks missing from a 3 pack! Took me about a week to get hold of anyone but I'm told replacements are on the way. 🤞
Posted 2 months ago
My parcel wasn't delivered on the date I paid £6.99. Have sent you an email explaining this I would like a refund for my delayed delivery!!
Posted 3 months ago
Sent out the wrong t shirt I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
I’m still waiting for a Return document so I can return the Paul shark trainers back
Posted 3 months ago
I have placed many orders Over the past 2/3 months including 4 t shirts, 3 were delivered and they was the wrong colour ( on 3 separate occasions )and the other I found out over a week later was out of stock
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered yesterday at 3pm paid 6.99 next day delivery and my order has just been processed at 17:45 today (the next day) still charged me the 6.99 though
Posted 3 months ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,932 reviews