USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,206 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Placed an order on the 31st of dec for a next day delivery and was charged £6.99 but received the items on the 5th of jan which was such a disappointment.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, shame about the delivery and returns charges.
Posted 1 week ago
The trainers I bought for my wife were actually purple, not red wine as depicted in the online photos. The online photos are not a true reflection of the actual product. Disappointing!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a hoodie which was great quality and great price, only problem is the security tag was still on ! No luck with answering my email and no phone number for them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely good quality clothes, really pleased, such a shame the delivery driver left my parcel unattended on my door step, good job it wasn't stolen there was £200 worth of clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Tommy Hilfiger bikini on arrival the bottoms are actually underwear so spoilt what was a nice surprise for my daughter now she has a Bikini top and a pair of briefs not bikini bottoms. Very disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent blue Levi’s when black were ordered. Had to keep them due to being an Xmas gift. Hence only 3 stars for the service.
I wonder if anyone from usc actually reads this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and delivery however one item was cancelled as it was supposedly out of stock, went online and was available to order again - surely if it’s out of stock it should be off the website to purchase? Put me off reordering
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are good just returns for online shopping are expensive which makes buying items to try on to see what you like very expense.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good time browsing on the website. Great layout. I ordered a pair of converse shoes and played 6.99 for next day delivery but they arrived one day later then expected. After contacting USC I got a full refund for the delivery and was satisfied with this. I will definitely purchase from here again. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived quickly and as required however still waiting for free vouchers. Have emailed but no reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my £20 voucher after spending over 100 I should of had it on the 4th.I have sent a email and no reply
Posted 1 month ago
Delay in voucher promotion by email
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service but I never recieved 2 £20 vouchers after spending over £200.
Posted 1 month ago
Would not order again as postage too high and have to pay postage to return
No point £10 In postage!
Posted 1 month ago
Got sent a short sleeved polo shirt instead of the long sleeved polo shirt i ordered, says on the tag long sleeved but its not, just waiting on a response from customer care team as i’ve sent back photos of the mistake and the bar code etc, its not free returns either so as its not my mistake i dont think i should pay for postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, no issue with the item other then it being to small, however delivery price is quite high especially when you have to pay to return the item which I did, all in all it cost me an extra £10 to receive and return my item.
Posted 1 month ago
Although ordering was straight forward, the returns policy isn't. You need access to a printer and pay for your own returns, which isn't very convenient. Would put me off ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
There clothes are just OK and items with a logo on are just plastic and cheap looking have got them for gifts for my son he may like them but I'm stuck on time so have to keep them for now
Posted 2 months ago
The communication has been good but when I placed my order for x2 items and currently only received one and still awaiting the other, is a little frustrating seeing as though they are the same item but different sizes and was part of a deal to purchase 2
Posted 2 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,206 reviews