USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,946 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend USC

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"I ordered 2 pairs of training. Both are lacoste. Happy with the way they look but dissatisfied because my size is 6 and one pair fits perfectly ,whereas the other one is slightly bigger and loose even though it says size 6."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick to order but, still waiting on delivery after 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the clothes that,i ordered were fine. the delivery service is a nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wrong colour sent, the tag was labelled grey but the item was black, was part of a set so had to send all back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Charged more than the price on label. Was £75 but item had a £60 sale ticket yet when i bought my shirt was charged full price. I did get a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, terrible delivery and customer service. Puts me off ordering online again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had an issue with missing items in my order. Hope your colleagues will resolve it as quickly as they can."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think delivery should be free if your paying over 100 euros. Most other shopping websites offer free delivery on orders over 50-70 euros to the Republic of Ireland. Keeping the customer up-to-date on the delivery is very poor on your site. For 3 days my delivery wasn't collected from your warehouse or so it said on my account. You should be keeping delivery schedules up to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Some items didnt arrive still waiting to hear about them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered Chloe Narciss perfume,had delivered to Sports Direct, only took few days, a bit sceptical as so cheap,and hard to find anywhere else now ,a little darker colour than usual , have been wearing this perfume around 10 years,hope it's genuine,smells genuine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Surprised to have received an email asking for a review considering the item I have ordered has still not arrived at store 1 week later. You have to pay for instore delivery which I find annoying. Yes I know you get a £5 voucher to use on your next purchase but with this service, not sure I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love usc until my last purchase, brand new top came with loads of marks on and customer service was no help at all very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was made one week after purchase and after I wrote to clientservice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a pair of replay jeans. The product was old stock and the material had a fault in it . I wasn’t sent a return form and had to get my daughter to print me one off at her place of work . Travelled to your store in Warrington to return then and was told I would only get store credit or exchange which I didn’t want . Had to pay for the return post which is unacceptable will not be purchasing online anymore to much trouble . Can’t speak to anyone at the warehouse ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item I had ordered was delivered with security tag still attached, as I live in fife my nearest USC is in Edinburgh, so unless I travel through after paying for delivery, the item is of no use unless I do this, this was the reason I had delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery is on time but one of my order doesn't have a return slip and usc didn’t have a contact number to call so i did not bother to return it and my next order i wanted to return some of the item but i feel that it will be expensive to return it because even if its click and collect i spend for the delivery already,so i do not want to spend more money again to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have fantastic selection of clothes and other items. Good sales and also discounted items. Order process is not the best, orders always corrected due to non stock item, can take a while to dispatch and also not all the items come in the same delivery. Over all you get good quality products but it’s a shame sometimes the items you really want and pay for become out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices! I was disappointed for not informing before that an item was out of stock. I had to realise when i didnt receive it. If i was informed before the items were sent, I should have bought another shirt or different size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery company failed to deliver to a dedicated shop that I was offered on the site. The order has been returns to Usc. I did ask for the order to be resent as this wasn’t my error. I have no response and no refund Not happy at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received item on time but on opening there was damaged goods that was label up as damaged after paying full price. No point ring customer service number as all you get told is to email the customer service which is very poor as I need a replacement as this was a gift for the weekend. Received email today which is a very good response time hopefully every will get sorted shortly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,946 reviews