RS Components Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RS Components
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RS Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered an item from them but made a complete Horlicks of the delivery address so the item eventually made its way back to RS. Without me raising the issue they promptly refunded the cost back to my credit card."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you RS Components? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Next day delivery , never misses and its standard, wide range of Arduino , Adafruit and Pi boards and accessories at very good prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"Awesome service as always from RS Components. Accurate stock and delivery scheduling and I have never received an incorrect item. Customer service staff are always helpful and very patient even with my stupid questions!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website from a long-established company. Order was processed quickly and package arrived with me when promised - including free delivery ----to Northern Ireland!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and a massive saving on the previous price I was paying"
Posted 1 year ago
"great products arrived on time good quality item would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good stock"
Posted 1 year ago
"I own a few acres around my house which I manage with tractor/ mower/ digger/ dumper etc as well as smaller tools like chainsaws. When these breakdown you often just need the right part, not a mechanic. R.S Components stock a vast range of fittings which an amateur can identify by the picture or part number, without knowing its name. This week I was missing a little roller arm from a contact switch that tells a mower that its hydraulic grassbin is back in position. £80 from the supplier for a new switch: £3.50 for the roller from R.S. which arrived in 24 hours. Transformational!"
Posted 1 year ago
"super quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrific technical advice over the phone, great prices and super fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Vast range of top quality items. Amazing stock levels, good pricing and FREE delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very wide range of products stocked, free and quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
RS Components is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support