TWC Group Reviews

4.73 Rating 70 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read TWC Group Reviews
Very efficient, no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant professional service and staff. No complaints at all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service , exactly what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very punctual , never any issues with this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service is fine but in the email you sent you couldn't be bothered to get my name correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The lady ( Melissa Moore ) I have been communicating with at TWC Group has been very helpful and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything delivered on time and correctly except for the roller towel problem we had with a missing key, but apparently you have changed suppliers and everything is OK now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TWC Group have always been helpful and dealt efficiently with any enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Polite staff who are discreet and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always efficient and go about their business with minimal fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always come on time Staff ;polite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My collection dates are not being adhered to there is no consistency. I have also being trying to get a larger bin since 20th June and still not received it. Things have changed in the last few weeks and i keep being told that there are short staffed which is not my problems when i am paying for a service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Danny the drain specialist was helpful well informed and efficient. I would recommend him.i
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Grant provide some excellent help and advice. Very professional company . Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Grant was an absolute legend. Professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. He provided a fantastic service and I would highly recommend TWC Drain Care.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Grant and Danny could not have been more helpful and they carried out their work in a very professional manner. We were amazed that despite having to travel long distances to reach us their punctuality and willingness to work until the job was completed was exemplary. We would be very happy to endorse and recommend you to anyone in need of professional drain clearance services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Collections occur as planned. Pleasant member of staff. Impressive IT logging systems. Altogether very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A GOOD JOB DONE BY ALL THE TEAM
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
TWC Group is rated 4.73 based on 70 reviews