TWC Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01845 202029

Email:
enquiries@twc-group.com

Location:
The StablesGrizzlefield HouseFelixkirk RoadNorth Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate TWC Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly business wanting to support. Very reliable, great products and a team that I trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Luckily just found these guys on the internet - really efficient service. Polite chap - he sorted our blocked toilet drain in no time and showed me the clear pipes on the computer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was looking for a company on the internet who dealt with drainage and leak problems and I came across Local Heroes. They put me in touch with TWC Facilities Ltd an engineer arrived within 3 hours. After surveying the problem it was something that could not be resolved by a drainage expert. I was very impressed with Danny who was most helpful and suggested another solution to my problem. Thank you. I would definitely recommend TWC. Julie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"friendly staff who are always punctual and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant well run company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, efficient without being pushy - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The lady who comes to collect our yellow sacks is very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, staff always go out of their way to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent hygiene service, polite friendly operatives who will always go out there way to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We had a hazzle free service from TWC. Reliable and friendly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service staff are always friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Could not ask for better, service is always to a high standard and operatives are polite and extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly staff, great service, brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, arrived on time, tidied up, cost what they said. Basically did what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TWC Group is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This