TWC Group Reviews

4.79 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Grant provide some excellent help and advice. Very professional company . Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Grant was an absolute legend. Professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. He provided a fantastic service and I would highly recommend TWC Drain Care."
Posted 1 month ago
"Grant and Danny could not have been more helpful and they carried out their work in a very professional manner. We were amazed that despite having to travel long distances to reach us their punctuality and willingness to work until the job was completed was exemplary. We would be very happy to endorse and recommend you to anyone in need of professional drain clearance services"
Posted 1 month ago
"Collections occur as planned. Pleasant member of staff. Impressive IT logging systems. Altogether very efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"A GOOD JOB DONE BY ALL THE TEAM"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I emailed asking for a list of service dates and received it within a very short space of time. This is very useful as we need to move bins into one collection area in readiness for the visit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Provide a good service and are,reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
"The bins get emptied so the service works."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always promt with good communication and great service. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"always good services"
Posted 1 month ago
"TWC have always supplied a good service and I have had no problems with them what so ever. The staff are always friendly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable, friendly service happy to recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service, staff polite and courteous and work/hygiene is to a very high standard."
Posted 1 month ago
"You are always prompt with any request that we pass onto you which is appreciated by us and our customers"
Posted 1 month ago
"First class response to a problem i needed to be sorted . Grant turned up and had the problem solved within half an hour . A very polite lad and so good to see a very professional person turn up at your time of need. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"From contacting the company a week ago, speaking to Peter and Danny coming out, they have been absolutely fantastic. Had blocked toilet which was an absolute nightmare trying to get access. They came out 4 times in that week to get it sorted. I cannot thank them enough! kept in contact every step of the way. Polite, professional team, who I would have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you once again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Grant arrived as planned what a nice lad, did a wonderful job in clearing drains. Very polite and thorough, cleaned up before he left, would certainly recommend Grant and TWC group to anyone with a drain problem. We are happy chappies now."
Posted 4 months ago
"very prompt and reliable."
Posted 6 months ago
TWC Group is rated 4.79 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support