TWC Group Reviews

4.73 Rating 71 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read TWC Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is great
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant professional service and staff. No complaints at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
good service , exactly what you need.
Posted 1 year ago
Very punctual , never any issues with this company .
Posted 1 year ago
The service is fine but in the email you sent you couldn't be bothered to get my name correct.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady ( Melissa Moore ) I have been communicating with at TWC Group has been very helpful and answered all my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything delivered on time and correctly except for the roller towel problem we had with a missing key, but apparently you have changed suppliers and everything is OK now.
Posted 1 year ago
TWC Group have always been helpful and dealt efficiently with any enquiries
Posted 1 year ago
Polite staff who are discreet and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Always efficient and go about their business with minimal fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Always come on time
Staff ;polite
Posted 1 year ago
My collection dates are not being adhered to there is no consistency. I have also being trying to get a larger bin since 20th June and still not received it. Things have changed in the last few weeks and i keep being told that there are short staffed which is not my problems when i am paying for a service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Danny the drain specialist was helpful well informed and efficient. I would recommend him.i
Posted 1 year ago
Grant provide some excellent help and advice. Very professional company . Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Grant was an absolute legend. Professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. He provided a fantastic service and I would highly recommend TWC Drain Care.
Posted 1 year ago
Grant and Danny could not have been more helpful and they carried out their work in a very professional manner. We were amazed that despite having to travel long distances to reach us their punctuality and willingness to work until the job was completed was exemplary.
We would be very happy to endorse and recommend you to anyone in need of professional drain clearance services
Posted 1 year ago
Collections occur as planned. Pleasant member of staff. Impressive IT logging systems. Altogether very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Posted 1 year ago
TWC Group is rated 4.73 based on 71 reviews