TWC Group Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01845 202029

Email:
enquiries@twc-group.com

Location:
The StablesGrizzlefield HouseFelixkirk RoadNorth Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate TWC Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely impressed with the prompt, efficient service that was provided. The feedback from Peter Walker was excellent and I was kept fully informed of the engineer's findings, which resulted in the repairs being undertaken swiftly. Judging from my experience, I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of the TWC Group."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service from the regular visits to check equipment and the response when speaking to the reps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and friendly when they call each month to collect our bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have found the staff very helpful and all products we need arrive as per order and on time Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service no problems at all, attendance and paperwork always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service we receive is always very efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor as our initial voicemails were not replied to due to a fault on your system. After sending an email we were very quickly contacted and our requirements acted on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff I have dealt with have always been pleasant and helpful, even when doing a smelly job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the staff are polite and considerate when calling at our premises which is appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful staff who always carry out promptly any requests that are made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service everytime. Cannot fault at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly business wanting to support. Very reliable, great products and a team that I trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Luckily just found these guys on the internet - really efficient service. Polite chap - he sorted our blocked toilet drain in no time and showed me the clear pipes on the computer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was looking for a company on the internet who dealt with drainage and leak problems and I came across Local Heroes. They put me in touch with TWC Facilities Ltd an engineer arrived within 3 hours. After surveying the problem it was something that could not be resolved by a drainage expert. I was very impressed with Danny who was most helpful and suggested another solution to my problem. Thank you. I would definitely recommend TWC. Julie."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TWC Group is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This