TWC Group Reviews

4.73 Rating 70 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend TWC Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very efficient, no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasant professional service and staff. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service , exactly what you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very punctual , never any issues with this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is fine but in the email you sent you couldn't be bothered to get my name correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lady ( Melissa Moore ) I have been communicating with at TWC Group has been very helpful and answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything delivered on time and correctly except for the roller towel problem we had with a missing key, but apparently you have changed suppliers and everything is OK now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TWC Group have always been helpful and dealt efficiently with any enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite staff who are discreet and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always efficient and go about their business with minimal fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always come on time Staff ;polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My collection dates are not being adhered to there is no consistency. I have also being trying to get a larger bin since 20th June and still not received it. Things have changed in the last few weeks and i keep being told that there are short staffed which is not my problems when i am paying for a service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Danny the drain specialist was helpful well informed and efficient. I would recommend him.i"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Grant provide some excellent help and advice. Very professional company . Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Grant was an absolute legend. Professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. He provided a fantastic service and I would highly recommend TWC Drain Care."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Grant and Danny could not have been more helpful and they carried out their work in a very professional manner. We were amazed that despite having to travel long distances to reach us their punctuality and willingness to work until the job was completed was exemplary. We would be very happy to endorse and recommend you to anyone in need of professional drain clearance services"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Collections occur as planned. Pleasant member of staff. Impressive IT logging systems. Altogether very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A GOOD JOB DONE BY ALL THE TEAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TWC Group is rated 4.73 based on 70 reviews