toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.90 Rating 1,014 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 63%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Hayley
"My Mum Loves her new towel!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
"Imy not very technical and was having difficulty inputting a voucher code. I started the 'chat' service for help. After initially being amazed at that, I was really happy with the help I received from Felicity. She was extremely patient with me whilst explaining what I needed to do in order to access the voucher. Felicity was also really polite and very helpful. Customer service at its best! I'll definitely be coming back to this site. It made for a pleasurable short shopping spree! Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the towels are absolutley amazing. We are both so impressed. The wait was 2 weeks but i understand due to high orders. I was a bit devious at first but Georgia got in contact very fast so i was very happy. 5 stars deserved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ordered my daughter a personalised canvas bag for christmas, was worried it wouldn't come on time after reading some of the reviews but it came in time and my daughter loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 large beach towels. So happy with them! Delivered earlier than expected! Boyfriend loves his. Great quality, very thick. So pleased, definitely recommend! Was worried after reading bad reviews, but I'm so happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a mistake on my order and customer services (Marvin) responded promptly and efficiently helping me out. Very impressed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have never received such caring, helpful support from any company before, your customer service is excellent and yous have great patience with my age group, as I am a grandmother and a great gran and not to clever at sending emails ect. I will definitely be doing a lot more shopping with yous for my Grandaughter, as she loves all your stuff and it was a pleasure dealing with yous. I would highly recommend yous. Thank you so much for your help, much appreciated. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very professional company. Brilliant products and very efficient in dealing with queries. Marvin was very helpful and resolved my problem immediately. Will definitely recommend toxicfox 😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I contacted as the pictures on my daughters bag had started to peel after only using for about 2months. I spoke was replied to very quickly and the whole process was dealt with within a couple of hours. A replacement bag is being sent out - very happy daughter as she loves her school bag! Thanks to all - especially Marvin who I dealt with!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've ordered 3 bags now and I'm very pleased with them. The delivery was quick and any enquiry I had was delt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, immediately rectified an error I had made without a problem - super fast production/delivery! Highly Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After a mistake by myself when ordering the customer service was very quick and excellent in resolving my problem. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wanted something different and Toxic Fox accommodated me with ease. Fab service and customer service . Loved the jute bag I ordered for my daughter Quality and different as she is unique !!!! Thank you one happy customer xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"VERY VERY HELPFUL GOING TO BUY SOME MORE ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER OVER ALL GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Where do i start? Iwould suggest you screen shot your product before ypu pay. I did and after showing my workmates my clever design order for a beach towel for my daughter,soon realised I had placed a pregnancy outfit on her whilst holding a bottle of wine. I contacted toxic fox via email within 10 minutes of placing my order to try and stop production. Was very relieved to have the order cancelled so I could 're order.I cannot thank the company enough, I mean daughter is 19 and at Uni really couldn't give her what I designed and had thought oh well I've just wasted money but my error.i am so glad I screen shot the image as would have been so gutted when this amazing towel arrived but my image was wrong. Fantastic service from the company I sure gave everyone a lot to talk about and cannot wait on my new design arriving. Thank you i will upload photo when my product arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Georgia was amazing helping me order my towel, great site, products & excellent customer services. Highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have ordered several products over the years and always been happy with quality of the products. These include towels, bags and mugs. Great to see a male range too! Had a problem with the loss of an item recently but rectified swiftly by Georgia in customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I thought my order wasnt going to arrive before i went on holiday tomorrow. But Marvin was amazing and the order arrived today and it is better than i imagined. Thanks Marvin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing customer service. I had ordered the wrong size hoodie for my daughter. Marvin replied to my email and was able to cancelmy order and gave me a code to re-order my item without any extra expense"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order for a onesie but with the wrong size. I sent an email to toxicfox and they were super helpful- they allowed me to cancel my order and sent me a code to resend my order with no further costs. Marvin and Georgia were very helpful and prompt in responding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love these products, from bags to hoodies and if for any reason there is a problem with your order, their customer service is absolutely amazing. Great company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I couldn’t be more impressed with this company. Initially there was a problem with my order (wrong size delivered) and I had to contact the company (expecting - if I’m honest to be fobbed off/ignored as obviously the item was now personalized and of no use to anyone else and fully paid for). They immediately responded and rectified the problem in the most polite manner. Georgia who responded to my e-mails was fantastic. Again thank you for your brilliant customer service and product. Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.90 based on 1,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support