toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.87 Rating 1,032 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 40%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
5
Hayley
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
"Brilliant cant thank you enough my daughter loves her bag very good quality design is perfect, I'll definitely buy from you again"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Top class service. Ordered 2 personalised towels on Monday night and received them on Friday. Good quality towels. Thanks Toxic Fox. I will definitely be ordering again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a delay in receiving product but customer service team kept me update regularly and resolved the issue .exccllent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us with feedback.

We appreciate your patience and support and hope to see you shop with us again in the future x
Posted 1 month ago
"The discount code didn't work, but thanks to Marvin he refunded the discount for me with no issues. Thank you Marvin. excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Stunning Jute bag and excellent quality. Quick response from online customer service to initial enquiry. Bag arrived exactly when it was estimated, with accurate updates on delivery date."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely amazed at the customer service I have been given by Georgia! I have wanted a ClaireaBella bag for a long time, and didn’t really have an occasion. However, we have booked our wedding abroad and I thought of no better gift for my bridesmaids than these bags! Georgia was so quick and replying to me via email and her kindness really shone through every email she sent me. I would recommend this company 100 times over and cannot wait to buy more bags! I am sooo excited to see the finished product, and can’t wait for my friends reactions. Thank you again Georgia for all of your help, I have appreciated it so much!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality of the towels are absolutley amazing. We are both so impressed. The wait was 2 weeks but i understand due to high orders. I was a bit devious at first but Georgia got in contact very fast so i was very happy. 5 stars deserved!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered my daughter a personalised canvas bag for christmas, was worried it wouldn't come on time after reading some of the reviews but it came in time and my daughter loves it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered 2 large beach towels. So happy with them! Delivered earlier than expected! Boyfriend loves his. Great quality, very thick. So pleased, definitely recommend! Was worried after reading bad reviews, but I'm so happy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I made a mistake on my order and customer services (Marvin) responded promptly and efficiently helping me out. Very impressed!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have never received such caring, helpful support from any company before, your customer service is excellent and yous have great patience with my age group, as I am a grandmother and a great gran and not to clever at sending emails ect. I will definitely be doing a lot more shopping with yous for my Grandaughter, as she loves all your stuff and it was a pleasure dealing with yous. I would highly recommend yous. Thank you so much for your help, much appreciated. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Posted 9 months ago
"A very professional company. Brilliant products and very efficient in dealing with queries. Marvin was very helpful and resolved my problem immediately. Will definitely recommend toxicfox 😊👍"
Posted 9 months ago
"I contacted as the pictures on my daughters bag had started to peel after only using for about 2months. I spoke was replied to very quickly and the whole process was dealt with within a couple of hours. A replacement bag is being sent out - very happy daughter as she loves her school bag! Thanks to all - especially Marvin who I dealt with!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I've ordered 3 bags now and I'm very pleased with them. The delivery was quick and any enquiry I had was delt with very quickly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent Service, immediately rectified an error I had made without a problem - super fast production/delivery! Highly Recommend!"
Posted 10 months ago
"After a mistake by myself when ordering the customer service was very quick and excellent in resolving my problem. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 10 months ago
"I wanted something different and Toxic Fox accommodated me with ease. Fab service and customer service . Loved the jute bag I ordered for my daughter Quality and different as she is unique !!!! Thank you one happy customer xxxx"
Posted 10 months ago
"VERY VERY HELPFUL GOING TO BUY SOME MORE ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER OVER ALL GREAT"
Posted 10 months ago
"Where do i start? Iwould suggest you screen shot your product before ypu pay. I did and after showing my workmates my clever design order for a beach towel for my daughter,soon realised I had placed a pregnancy outfit on her whilst holding a bottle of wine. I contacted toxic fox via email within 10 minutes of placing my order to try and stop production. Was very relieved to have the order cancelled so I could 're order.I cannot thank the company enough, I mean daughter is 19 and at Uni really couldn't give her what I designed and had thought oh well I've just wasted money but my error.i am so glad I screen shot the image as would have been so gutted when this amazing towel arrived but my image was wrong. Fantastic service from the company I sure gave everyone a lot to talk about and cannot wait on my new design arriving. Thank you i will upload photo when my product arrives"
Posted 10 months ago
"Georgia was amazing helping me order my towel, great site, products & excellent customer services. Highly recommend this site."
Posted 10 months ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.87 based on 1,032 reviews