toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.86 Rating 1,037 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 37%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM HERE. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT GIVE YOU THE GOODS. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SHOCKING. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A MONTH AND PROMISED THE WORLD BY MARVIN NJIE WHO IS HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL LIES BUT IF TOUR A NEW CUSTOMER THEY WILL STILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND PROMISE YOU XMAS DELIVERY! LOOK UP TRUST PILOT REVIEWS AND FACEBOOK REVIEWS ITS NOT ONLY ME 😑😑 SOME PEOPLE HAVE LOST HUNDREDS OF POUNDS"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Toxicfox strikes again! Ordered 1 item 22 November and I am still waiting and wondering if I will get my order on time. I am not happy that you are still promoting discounts for Christmas orders, saying they will still be delivered in time for Christmas when you can't even satisfy your November orders. You did this last year as well. I haven't had my credit card statement through yet but I have a feeling that you will have taken the money for this order. I understand that Christmas is a busy time but I am fuming that you are still pushing for orders on your website with one week to go. This is obviously a badly managed company and greedy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very poor service did not receive my goods I ordered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I made a mistake on my order and customer services (Marvin) responded promptly and efficiently helping me out. Very impressed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered before reading the reviews and really wish I had read them first!!!! DO NOT ORDER......... I placed an order on 22nd November and the delivery date was 28th November, then changed to 4th December, then 8th December, then 12th December and now 18th December. It has been at the quality assurance stage for over a week, emailed Monday and was told it would be dispatched in 1-2 working days LIE, emailed today and again told it will be dispatched in 1-2 working days not holding my breath. The live chat does not work, you can call the telephone number listed on the order confirmation and you get a voicemail telling you to do live chat or email so you cannot talk to anyone in person. 199 people have given 1 star and now I know why. TOXICFOX you are TOXIC."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I haven't received my item. I have been given six deliverly dates. Customer services are appalling, just keep getting told it will be delivered in 1 to 2 days. Waited nearly a month. AVOID 1** Now got to fight to get money back..not what i needed before Christmas and they where Christnas presents..very upsetting."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I made an order for a personalised mug on 30 Nov 2018. I am still waiting for the order to arrive. The delivery date keeps being pushed back. I ordered the mug as a gift for a secret Santa. As the order did not arrive on time I had to purchase an alternative gift. I am very disappointed with their service. I'm strongly considering to not order anything from them ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The worst customer service have ever experienced. Wanted to amend an order within 2 minutes of ordering and told it's already being worked on andcreguse to help out at all. No waynid ever order again or recommend. Steer clear. Very poor. If I could give 0 stars I would"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"OH MY GOD THIS COMPANY NEEDS SHUTTING DOWN..........A CALL TO TRADING STANDARDS FIRST THING MONDAY MORNING !!!!! PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I don’t even know if this company is still in business??? I ordered on 12 Nov and have t received a thing!!! Money gone from my account and no-one has bothered replying to emails! Live chat is not live.. just another email!! I am disgusted at the lack of customer service... DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! I will not order again and I will definitely not be recommending!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"don't touch this company with a barge pole !!!!! I have not received my order, yet they have taken money from my account, I have sent 3 emails and no response, and no number available to ring them !!!! if you want goods don't use them !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I placed my order on 29.11.18 after 7pm. This was meant to be a present for my colleague, (Secret Santa) by mistake I did not change the eye colour. I made attempts before the office opened to update this, in the hope that my order would not have been started. I recieved a email response saying this was not possible as the work starts straight away!! I tried to use the chat now button, but this did nothing. I am very disappointed as not only will I recieve a bag with a blue eyed person, that I cannot use. So I have wasted my money. Please be aware that to find a number you only when you want to do a reveiw. Tried this but this is incorrect too as it says on the front page talk from 9am, the voice recording says from 10am!! which is it??? Poor serivce and i will never use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Do not use this company. They have only sent part of my order and repeatedly lie to me about where the other part is. They do not care and have basically debuted my account for £70 and not sent me the goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wouldn’t even give this company 1 star. Placed an order to be delivered 12 Nov - nothing received and company (when they can be bothered to reply) just keep lying about delivery of the order. I wish I hadn’t placed this order - it’s stressing me out dealing with these half baked liars."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Failed to deliver items"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have never received such caring, helpful support from any company before, your customer service is excellent and yous have great patience with my age group, as I am a grandmother and a great gran and not to clever at sending emails ect. I will definitely be doing a lot more shopping with yous for my Grandaughter, as she loves all your stuff and it was a pleasure dealing with yous. I would highly recommend yous. Thank you so much for your help, much appreciated. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very professional company. Brilliant products and very efficient in dealing with queries. Marvin was very helpful and resolved my problem immediately. Will definitely recommend toxicfox πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I paid a lot of money for a small suit case and I felt the quality would be better then it actually was. The glitter effect is actually a photo of glitter I expected it to be glitter. I will not be a returning customer that's for sure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My daughter's apron arrived yesterday it has loads of the diamonte missing and a mark where a piece of transfer has stuck to it nor impressed with the quality and was quite expensive"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Still waiting on my order after placing it nearly a month ago! For such a well known brand I'm really shocked at the service!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.86 based on 1,037 reviews