toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

4.04 Rating 902 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate toxicfox.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley
"My Mum Loves her new towel!!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
Verified Buyer
"Imy not very technical and was having difficulty inputting a voucher code. I started the 'chat' service for help. After initially being amazed at that, I was really happy with the help I received from Felicity. She was extremely patient with me whilst explaining what I needed to do in order to access the voucher. Felicity was also really polite and very helpful. Customer service at its best! I'll definitely be coming back to this site. It made for a pleasurable short shopping spree! Thank you x"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anneke Williams-hunt
Verified Reviewer
"Ricardo on the live chat was very helpful and exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Their products are lovely and will do everything to help and assist you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Terrible service & quality. Received my order 3 weeks after placing it. Quality of goods is unacceptable. Canvas bag (pink) and glitter effect beach towel are both very very thin. For £45 I would have expected a lot more. Would not use this company again or recommend to anyone. Celebrities get this poor quality for free so no wonder you see them with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer care excellent by Marvin Nike. Owned the problem and dealt with it. Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought lots of amazing items from Claireabella they are all excellent quality and quick delivery excellent customer service 😄 5star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely service and always happy to help 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So very helpful, amazing products & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Ramshaw
Unverified Reviewer
"I had a query about a recent purchase. Toxic Fox resolved it quickly and efficiently and with great friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like a fool I made an error on my order. I contacted customer services and within minutes my error was resolved. Fab service and super efficient staff Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shanice Julien
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered my bag on 30.04.18 and it was expected to be delivered on the 23.05.18. Once this date had passed, I was a bit concerned so I emailed and got a prompt response from Asa, I also did read the reviews on here and worry myself, however I have today received my bag so, I now know I shouldn't always trust these reviews at first. I think maybe to avoid this, they could update their customers if their item is going to be delayed, this would stop bad reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a hoody nearly 4 weeks ago, it should have arrived on the 21st May and I still haven’t received it. I keep being told the same thing, it’s in production. I will NEVER use this company again which is a shame becuse I love their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My query was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Extremely happy with the level of customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this company is now INSOLVENT. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!! They continued to trade and took our money after they went insolvent. DISGRACEFUL."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered two bags almost a month ago on friends' recommendation and still not arrived. When I chased last week I had an email from Asa Burke last week saying it was being despatched royal mail but still nothing has arrived AVOID AVOID AVOID."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used this company a number of times in the past for myself and for gifts for friends, and was always delighted with the products, service and delivery. What has gone wrong???? Placed an order in their birthday promotion (early April) and still haven't received my bag. It always appear to be in production and no-one seems to be able to say when it will be available for delivery. the phone system is never working - always getting maintenance done. They seem very able to to continue sending me emails offering various discounts every other day. (one has just popped into my email box just now - yet they didn't send me a GDPR one!! Still hoping to receive my bag before I leave for holiday on Friday, but to be honest I'm not holding out much hope :( I am one very disappointed ClaireaBella customer. My advise - avoid where possible until they get their act together. I've also noted they haven't responded to any comments on here which again is poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire Nicholson
Unverified Reviewer
"Placed my order easily on website. Received excellent customer service from Asa who communicated with me on my delivery and ensured I received my order in time for my holidays. Always very happy with the service and products. Definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Poor . Bag purchased 3 months ago , and still no bag !! contacted the team several times and they just keep saying that the bag is in production !! Asked for a refund several times but not given !! Phone lines are never working either !! need reporting to trading standards."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lianne Thomson
Unverified Reviewer
"Had a problem with my order and was rectified not even an hour later with no hassle at all. very helpful, great customer service :) product was Amazing will defiantly be ordering again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hayley Benton
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with my order. So in a panic as it was bank holiday weekend I emailed. I had a reply extremely quickly and the problem was resolved. I was able to reorder the correct item straight away. I also contacted toxicfox about my delivery, where I also got a very quick response and answer. Really Pleased. My little girlie made up with her new personal lunchbox :-) x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 4.04 based on 902 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This