toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

4.05 Rating 950 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 61%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate toxicfox.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley
"My Mum Loves her new towel!!!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
"Imy not very technical and was having difficulty inputting a voucher code. I started the 'chat' service for help. After initially being amazed at that, I was really happy with the help I received from Felicity. She was extremely patient with me whilst explaining what I needed to do in order to access the voucher. Felicity was also really polite and very helpful. Customer service at its best! I'll definitely be coming back to this site. It made for a pleasurable short shopping spree! Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, immediately rectified an error I had made without a problem - super fast production/delivery! Highly Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"After a mistake by myself when ordering the customer service was very quick and excellent in resolving my problem. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wanted something different and Toxic Fox accommodated me with ease. Fab service and customer service . Loved the jute bag I ordered for my daughter Quality and different as she is unique !!!! Thank you one happy customer xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY VERY HELPFUL GOING TO BUY SOME MORE ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER OVER ALL GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Where do i start? Iwould suggest you screen shot your product before ypu pay. I did and after showing my workmates my clever design order for a beach towel for my daughter,soon realised I had placed a pregnancy outfit on her whilst holding a bottle of wine. I contacted toxic fox via email within 10 minutes of placing my order to try and stop production. Was very relieved to have the order cancelled so I could 're order.I cannot thank the company enough, I mean daughter is 19 and at Uni really couldn't give her what I designed and had thought oh well I've just wasted money but my error.i am so glad I screen shot the image as would have been so gutted when this amazing towel arrived but my image was wrong. Fantastic service from the company I sure gave everyone a lot to talk about and cannot wait on my new design arriving. Thank you i will upload photo when my product arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Georgia was amazing helping me order my towel, great site, products & excellent customer services. Highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered several products over the years and always been happy with quality of the products. These include towels, bags and mugs. Great to see a male range too! Had a problem with the loss of an item recently but rectified swiftly by Georgia in customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought my order wasnt going to arrive before i went on holiday tomorrow. But Marvin was amazing and the order arrived today and it is better than i imagined. Thanks Marvin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service. I had ordered the wrong size hoodie for my daughter. Marvin replied to my email and was able to cancelmy order and gave me a code to re-order my item without any extra expense"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order for a onesie but with the wrong size. I sent an email to toxicfox and they were super helpful- they allowed me to cancel my order and sent me a code to resend my order with no further costs. Marvin and Georgia were very helpful and prompt in responding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these products, from bags to hoodies and if for any reason there is a problem with your order, their customer service is absolutely amazing. Great company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn’t be more impressed with this company. Initially there was a problem with my order (wrong size delivered) and I had to contact the company (expecting - if I’m honest to be fobbed off/ignored as obviously the item was now personalized and of no use to anyone else and fully paid for). They immediately responded and rectified the problem in the most polite manner. Georgia who responded to my e-mails was fantastic. Again thank you for your brilliant customer service and product. Vicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My phone case was lovely, unfortunately it didn't fit my phone correctly. I contacted customer service and they very quickly, after I sent a picture, had another case made, which I am now waiting on. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So fed up with the whole process I have been waiting for a birthday gift for 5/6 weeks and still not received. Emailed on several occasions but not yet received items.i don’t want false promises I want either my money back or the item I purchased which by the way left my bank weeks ago. Not happy. Won’t use again. Epic fail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had made a mistake in my order and the lovely lady Georgia felt with my problem straight away. Now I’m a happy customer with the correct order. Thank you so much 🤗🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is very personal, attention to your specific needs is attended to. I highly recommend toxic fox. Thank you for your very high standard of customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service via email is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website and quite fun to use. Excellent service. I have bought a few presents for grandchildren and they love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you for your help Georgina"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had not received my items and was getting know where with customers service. I wasn't pleased, and contacted them through Facebook and have to say that one of their representatives contacted and was fantastic. Marvin dealt with my complaint straight away. My order was sorted and despatched the next day. Communication has been great and the treatment of my complaint was perfect! Thank you Marvin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 4.05 based on 950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This