toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

4.10 Rating 828 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate toxicfox.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley
"My Mum Loves her new towel!!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
Verified Buyer
"Imy not very technical and was having difficulty inputting a voucher code. I started the 'chat' service for help. After initially being amazed at that, I was really happy with the help I received from Felicity. She was extremely patient with me whilst explaining what I needed to do in order to access the voucher. Felicity was also really polite and very helpful. Customer service at its best! I'll definitely be coming back to this site. It made for a pleasurable short shopping spree! Thank you x"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Item was great quality, I had an issue with my discount code and they resolved it immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Queries handled quickly and efficiently. Followed by a courtesy email which was a pleasant touch :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Sandra Doyle
Verified Reviewer
"Toxicfox replied promptly to my queries. And also rectified any problems very quickly without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent speedy response to my query. Beautiful canvas bag received at a great price too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great customer service. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mrs Aileen Orr
Unverified Reviewer
"I got exactly what I ordered. I was delighted with customer service when I contacted them. They resolved my queries quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Solved my problems very quick and very satisfactory. Everything I've brought is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the products and the customer service is really good and prompt reply’s o"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve ordered numerous items over the past few years and I’ve always been thrilled with the finished product. Turn over time is great too. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have purchased many items from this website and i have been pleased with every single purchase. The customer service is also very good. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to buy great personalised gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service replied to my query quickly. Would definetley recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good customer service always helpful and replies are quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve ordered Clairabella bags before and never had a problem, but this time when it arrived it wasn’t accurate to the skin and hair colouring showed online. So I emailed Toxic fox and the Customer care team were great. I was so happy with how helpful they were and how quickly they had the bag fixed and sent back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alison Findlow
Verified Reviewer
"Products are all well made and reasonably priced. I have baught products for myself and my friends . Everyone loves there picture .Also have dealt with the customer service team and they have always been a great help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought many Claireabella products through toxic Fox & never had a problem. I ordered a special birthday card which wasn’t to my specifications. I emailed toxic Fox & received a prompt response. The issue has been resolved & a new card posted out to me. Fantastic customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased a personalized gift from toxic and received fantastic customer service. Very easy to contact and my daughter loved her present. Will be buying again from toxic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality goods & Fab customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item unfortunately arrived broken. Contacted the customer service team whom have said they will have this replaced. Very prompt replies from the team, nice, polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had an item that did not arrive. I waited a few weeks to give plenty of time but no show. Sent a quick email to to the customer services team and received a response the following day explaining that it had been sent but must of got lost in the post. Within a few days the item was resent and promptly arrived. Always say that things will go wrong and it's a measure of good customer service how it is handled. This time it was a first class service. Will gladly continue to use Toxic Fox."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order lost ! Poor communication ! Weeks to sort out ! Promises that are always broken !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 4.10 based on 828 reviews