Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.21 Rating 276 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful responsive and well mannered even through these unsure taxing times thank you very much forwarded me on to a knowledgable and more than helpful broker
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Super Im heppy
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Good, fast and efficent service
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Great service in all aspects
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
This company's 1st class to deal with .advisor on phone pleasant to speak to got my car insurance in place n hassles
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
The quote I had was quite a bit cheaper then the others I had rung
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication great service repeat calls and superb customer service. Listened to what was needed and responded quickly with the best prices available to me on the market beating my current supplier by nearly 300 pounds. Happy with service provided and followed up with instructions and paperwork quickly. Efficient and human to deal with a refreshing change
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello I am very happy with the price they provide me with the Insurance ,it was really quick. I really refer this company with all the confidence
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Great service
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
very professional team member to talk and seek help on car insurance details.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Dealt professionally with was a somewhat strange situation.
Very happy
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Had very good service and experience and will recommend friends
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Not very good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
I asked for quite,but still nothing in my email address.
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
It was a complete eye opener and i was really happy with the quote. Thank u every much u guys made my weekend bless u all and stay safe.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Good experience and professional
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
The are very good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and so easy to get quotes I was done in 10 minutes
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Friendly attendance
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.21 based on 276 reviews