Tinkerer Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tinkerer Ltd
Read Tinkerer Ltd Reviews

About Tinkerer Ltd:

Founded in 2016 in Wellingborough Northamptonshire, Tinkerer Ltd is a small family-run business that started selling PC components for PC builders and DIY enthusiasts.

Since then, Tinkerer expanded into other areas of consumer and business electronics, offering products with over 2,000 different brands. Today, thousands of our customers across the UK and Europe turn to Tinkerer.co.uk for the latest PC components, consumer electronics, business solutions, and gaming products.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300011017

Email:

info@tinkerer.co.uk

Location:

Wellingborough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had never heard of "Tinkerer", so was a bit apprehensive when I ordered a fairly expensive LG TV from them. They delivered the TV when they said they would & I got it a better price than anywhere else - Full marks - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, great produuct, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, excellent product and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good seller and very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent seller. Very fast delivery to Netherlands even though not via expedited service. Well done. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Device. Fit for purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service! Ordered my phone case on a Sunday evening and was in my door on the Tuesday morning, super fast and just what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Product above board
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good product and quickly delivered to me in France. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item order was a genuine manufacturer's part, exactly as described, and was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. My order was well packaged and arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tech at a great price and delivered in a timely manner with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and very fast delivery to Germany. Parcel arrived in very good conditions. I'm very happy with my new printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
processor working very well .so far no problems Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service on the phone and fast delivery to germany
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from a company that cares very much about it's customer base. I did a lot of reasearch about the product I purchased, and found them to be the cheapest, but not only that, the despatch time was the quickest I have ever experienced considering the restrictions we have been living under for the past two years. As I have said, Excellent all round. I will certainly be darkening their doorway again....:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tinkerer Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews