The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,358 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Steve
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Becky
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anonymous
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Craig
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Ian Dawson
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Happy wife
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Ray Jackson
343
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Lovely design. Keep going!
Posted 7 minutes ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, fast delivery and great value!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great Products at reasonable prices.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 26th October 2020 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 1 hour ago
Arrived very quickly. Well packed. I thought I had ordered rose gold, was very surprised as they were bright orange. However love the colour, made a prep table for my new kitchen. It looks great, very sturdy.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great team, really knowledgable and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery, Product does exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great quality, fast delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Not received package yet!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great product, quick turn around, good value and service, thanks 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered 2 pre-made desks for our new home office set up. They arrived the next day which was excellent as I was expecting an ‘up to 2 weeks’ wait. The construction was really easy and the quality is excellent, really solid and sturdy. We absolutely love them!
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 4 hours ago
Quality of the hairpin legs are excellent compared to other manufacturers, its well worth paying a little more for perfection.
Posted 5 hours ago
Really good quality, sturdy product. Great (and cheap) way to make your own unique piece of furniture. I bought legs to make an old fire door (rescued from a skip) into an 8 seater dining table. I’ll be buying legs to make a matching coffee table once I’ve found a suitable top.
Posted 5 hours ago
Wonderful product, great service and a speedy delivery. Can't ask for more.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent quality!
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 19 hours ago
Incredibly fast, free delivery.
Products are so solid, beautifully made and in my favourite colours.
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant service from Hairpin Leg Co. This was the second order placed and on both occasions has been great. The finish on the smaller and larger legs match perfectly and most importantly my wife is pleased with the end result.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality minimalist table wIth stylish hairpin legs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and an even better product. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Posted 1 day ago
Very beautiful legs made it a snap to build our own desks.
There's something very satisfying about a perfectly fitting desk in a time of 'good enough' prefab furniture.

Quick delivery too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service great product.
Posted 2 days ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 2,358 reviews