The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,926 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Anonymous
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Ned
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Greg
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Greg
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Bernie.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Bernie.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Lindsey
532
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
beautiful, solid, utilitarian for those who love style AND substance
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely quality product. All the fittings you need. Made the table complete .... in my opinion πŸ˜‚
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 4 hours ago
Legs were delivered so quickly and look great. They are also really good quality.

Easily attached to the wood I had prepared for a desk.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
Super easy to put together and looks great! 😎😍 The small sized desk is perfect for a home-office desk. If you like a lot of clear space, though, go for a Large option.
Comes well packaged. Though I was disappointed to find that there were two scratches in the table-top as I took it out of the box πŸ˜• - hence the dropped rating. Would have been 5⭐️ if no scratches.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great as always.
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant. Very pleased with the high quality finish of the hairpin legs ordered for my new desk. Excellent communication all the way!
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered a set of 4 small hairpin legs - they arrived promptly, and are excellent! All as we hoped for. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely, heavy and high quality knobs, really easy to fit and we think they’ll look great.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and arrived promptly! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I had an idea for a home office desk (joy of lockdown). I wanted a narrow desk to sit at or stand at to work. I also wanted it to look good. I came across The Hairpin Leg Co. and realised I could do this really easily with their items. I think the photos say it all.
Thanks Hairpin
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Such speedy service even in a lockdown. Desk so easy to put together. Fabulous strong and stylish desk.
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service and returns of a product I changed my mind about was seamless and the replacement product was perfect. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and a great looking desk!
Posted 2 days ago
Superb quality and exactly what we were looking for and was exceeded by the next day delivery time. Sadly I'd ordered the wrong size this first time around and I must say I was impressed by their no fuss attitude in returning the wrong legs. Will definitely use again if needed and would highly recommend The Hairpin Leg Co. to anyone thinking of purchasing from them.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 17th January 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, received faster than expected, easy to put together and very sturdy. My new desk looks great!
Posted 2 days ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased and surprised with this well made, easy to construct piece of furniture! It looks good too in this hell called homeschooling.
Thank you for being a great product!!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my sons new desk with yellow hairpin legs adding a pop of colour and making it a bit more funky! Great, friendly and helpful customer service too for any queries I had. Very responsive and quick to reply. I’m wondering what to buy next!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase, very well made and is exactly what I wanted in my lockdown office.

Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Prompt delivery. Sturdy product used to make a desk. Perfect
Posted 3 days ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 2,926 reviews