The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,492 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Charlotte
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Helen
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Lucy
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Amy P
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Clare
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Hairpin Leg Co. 3 star review on 19th June 2020
katrina
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and prompt delivery, would definately recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Posted 3 hours ago
Legs look fantastic on the new table and benches. So easy to construct and even sent all the screws we would need. Great customer service throughout (even more impressive during COVID-19)
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely hairpin legs and quick delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
First table top arrived, laminate popped. Collected promtly and replacement arrived quickly. Did not get spare leg protectors but am still happy.
Posted 5 hours ago
Amazing finishing and incredible colours
Posted 6 hours ago
Good quality quick to deliver
Posted 7 hours ago
We absolutely loved these legs, super sturdy and have totally transformed our table
Posted 8 hours ago
The legs are lovely !! Look great on and we’re so easy to use :) would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Exactly as described on the website. Easy to fit. Perfect for my needs. Good look and good quality sturdy legs.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great product and fast delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Have been following your FB ad and like the product. I had a spare dining table leaf, that would require legs to make a useful crafting table. The choice of colours in your range is really good and they just have that modern look 👀 that fits in everywhere.
A friend fitted the legs since I don’t have a drill and found it was easy to fit.
Very pleased indeed and hope to have opportunity to require something else from your range. Thank you Mrs I Lennie
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout. Lovely product. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Delivered very quickly. Well packaged and really beautiful, well made, sturdy legs.
Posted 1 day ago
These table legs appear to be well made and very sturdy. The paint finish is excelent.
I have fitted these to my solid oak table and it realy does look the business.
An easy 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
The table legs I ordered, arrived with all the fixings I required, which was a blessing! The quality and finish was of a high standard, super impressed!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service and the quality of the hairpin legs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent to deal with, I had a few queries and they answered them straight away. Brilliant service and the the quality of the legs is brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
I love my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, real quality.
Posted 1 day ago
We really love our new leg! They are really solid and super stylish!
Posted 1 day ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 1,492 reviews