The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items arrived quickly and as described. Have used the legs to construct several tables. Legs are robust and fixings solid... well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Legs arrived on time and were well packaged (individually) and the fixing were easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Average service (stated 1-7 day delivery on the website for the item; actually delivered 15 days.) The item itself (a desk) was only average in quality - we had to hand sand down the edges as they were a bit rough and snagged any clothing. You can also still see where their machine that must have cut the table top has made slight bumps along the edges. The legs are great - no issues there - and the table itself is sturdy. Not bad for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service and a quality product. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing products and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent!! Lovely quality legs arrived with all the fittings and now my old fashioned dining table is a trendy breakfast bar! I have also discovered you can get tiny legs to upcycle older boring side tables etc!
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great legs! I chose the copper shiny finish so they look bright and new. Attached to my rustic table they look great - I like the contrast of old and new. Delivery/service/packaging etc was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and quality product. 4 stars because images on website look different to actual product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service, products are amazing and packaged great, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, items arrived very quickly and of superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, speedy service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, superb range and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service. Next day delivery was great. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Produits de qualité et service impeccable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great product, well made and works really well with my sideboard - now it's the perfect height. Fast delivery too. Forget Amazon go to suppliers direct.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Industrial A Frame legs to make garden table out of Iroko, arrived on time and beautifully made will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and the legs well packaged. Communication was excellent and legs look great on the table and bench. Very pleased 😀
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 6th August 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, delivery and best of all, product. Such high quality. Will definitely be re-ordering soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 3,406 reviews