The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.97 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01666 818222

Email:
hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:
Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Hairpin Leg Co.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bare W
"Amazing company! Fast Delivery, High Quality Products, Great Customer Service! I can not rate these guys higher! If you need table legs, this is the shop to go for!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tom B
"Good quality, deliver very quickly. My only issue is they don't have small hairpin legs in the 3 bar version. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order process and delivery very professional, legs good quality"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality legs and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our first order was a relatively large one as we decided to use The Hairpin Leg Co.'s beautiful products for all the tables in our new offices and maker space. The shipping was incredibly fast and the team at THLC were very professional and helpful. Upon receiving the goods we confirmed our hunch that they are the leading manufacturers for hairpin legs. Excellent craftsmanship in the welding and finishing. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Selecting legs on the website due to size and colour is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Raphaella R
Verified Buyer
"We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided by The Hairpin Leg Company. Their customer service is outstanding and their legs are made and finished to the highest standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great communication from the very start. Easy website to manoeuvre, followed up with speedy dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good service and responsive to questions. Great products and never had any problems. Quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the first time using The Hairpin Leg Co and the communication, range of items and efficient order-dispatch has been first class. Thank you from OakiBespoki"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline T
Verified Buyer
"Although there was a bit of a hiccup with my order which was an unfortunate human error, I cannot fault the speed at which this was dealt with. The quality of the legs are high and the customer service is good. I look forward to many more (hopefully) smooth orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing company! Fast Delivery, High Quality Products, Great Customer Service! I can not rate these guys higher! If you need table legs, this is the shop to go for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and good prices. The e-store is very nice and easy to put up an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality, very well made, fast shipping and nice customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery and convienient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, deliver very quickly. My only issue is they don't have small hairpin legs in the 3 bar version. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great customer service. We have been using The Hairpin Leg Company for 2 years with great success. Happy to recommend their products and flawless website. Keep up the great work guys. URBANPALLETS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order process and delivery very professional, legs good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Hairpin Leg Co supply all of our legs for our furniture business, and we couldnt be happier. Amazing value, the best quality, quick delivery, and a very professional service through and through. Highly recomended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dovecrafts
Verified Buyer
"Adam and the team, have offered nothing but excellent service. I would recomend them to anyone. My business could not run smothly without them. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and good information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great reliable service, delivering faultless products every time! The easy to navigate website makes the experience much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, communication and fast service. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.97 based on 160 reviews