The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, value and when I needed to contact aftersales, they were super prompt and efficient!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great products and quick delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Simple clear process from order to delivery - a great service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Great sized desk- large grey 150cm length. Fits my work laptop screen etc and plenty of room for papers and stationary. Very well finished and easy to assemble the beautiful orange hairpin legs.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Quick easy postage and good quality products, 10/10 recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I added these to a very long table - 2.25m and are doing a fantastic job. Well package, very sturdy and gorgeous! Plus they were easy to install. Everything you could hope for and more!
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 10th April 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great legs, good quality screws.
Posted 5 days ago
Not impressed at all by my new desk. Looks poor and smaller than showed in the pictures. Really below my expectations!
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Really sorry to hear this. You bought a small desk as 120x60cm. The photos listed mostly show the larger desk to show you the style but we do have the measurements clearly listed as small and large.

If you wanted to change to the 150x75cm large desk, this is not a problem. Do just let us know.
Posted 5 days ago
First class service, I ordered my first legs and I got lots of email confirmation about the stages of dispatch and delivery

The quality of the legs are great and the screws are a bonus

5 stars
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality legs!
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the legs and the fast delivery, very recommendable!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Free delivery and arrived the following day. Beautifully crafted table legs - they look amazing.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day, delivered to Northern Ireland the next.
Top quality legs, packaged well.
Will certainly be back for some more as I get through the projects.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products. Easy to order, delivery on time and quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products with fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and great value
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of products. Great quality and arrived quickly. Thanks so much; I'll definitely be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the table now it’s up but the screws were really tricky to get in - awkward to use a screwdriver around the wide part of the leg. But otherwise great product and quick delivery - thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 3,295 reviews