The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,530 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
4.9
Based on 3,530 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered raw steel A frame legs for a garden table. Arrived very promptly, very well made and they look great! Very happy with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
A great range of different height legs and finishes to suit most requirements. The prices are very competitive and despatch times exvelkent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the trapezium industrial legs. I had questions about the product and they were answered promptly. The product arrived within 2 to 3 business days, and the quality was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have used the company for a number of items including, brackets, hooks and legs. Service is always quick and items arrive promptly. Never had any reason to contact them otherwise ... which is a great thing.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The quality is excellent and delivery unbelievably quick with no hassle. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with our table! Excellent quality and great service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and they got the legs out super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect for our breakfast bar.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 9th May 2022 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, really good quality and arrived when it was supposed to. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent product. Love these desks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't praise them highly enough. They were most accommodating when I had a unique, non-standard request & they came through with flying colours...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, really good quality and easy to buy. This is the second set of hair pin legs we have bought and were not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quality products. Quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An easy to use webiste. Efficient ordering process and quick delivery. On the slightly more expensive side but think on balance this is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Good products, nice that it’s local.
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These legs are perfect for a desk my husband is making. They are very well made and were delivered quickly and very well packed. Customer service excellent. Excellent product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 3,530 reviews