The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,362 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01666 818222

Email:

hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Strong, stable, reliable, stylish, easy to assemble, just perfect! Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and looks like a great product too. Thanks!
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
As an engineer, I think the standard of the legs I bought from you are excellent. I will send pictures of my product when completed (Late July-early August) Regards David Tooth
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of service is excellent, communication is also excellent, we always know when our orders will be delivered. The ideas generated by your website are brilliant and ongoing. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The gold handles I bought are just perfect, the quality of them are amazing. Excellent service & extremely quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely pleased with the hairpin legs, the quality is exceptional. They arrived the next day and the customer service was excellent. I am looking forward to using them again on future projects. Many thanks Ian
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and great products
Posted 1 week ago
First time using these guys but the quality is unbelievable and very fast delivery. Just what I need to keep my business running smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
Far surpassed my expectations!! Pictures of these legs looked fabulous, but it’s not till you unpack the (next day) delivery, that you realise what good quality they are. 100% delighted and now looking for other projects!! Amazing
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 12th June 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality table legs. The people I spoke to were so helpful and friendly. Answered my many questions really quickly. Thanks very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very fussy when it come to quilty and this company provides that with all its products 10/10
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service. I’ve also noticed the products are extremely good quality, especially compared to similar companies with similar prices. The finish is virtually perfect and very professional. I purchased the black hairpins legs, of various sizes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and product is even better than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect just what it said on the tin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, very quick delivery, have used other suppliers of these hairpin legs, but nothing compares to the quality and service received, would definitely recommend
The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 27th May 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 27th May 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 27th May 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 27th May 2021 The Hairpin Leg Co. 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great turnaround and great products
Posted 1 month ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.92 based on 3,362 reviews