The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.51 Rating 65 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network

About The Conveyancing Network: The Conveyancing Network operates a nationwide network of UK property solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging a property, you instantly can compare quotes direct from solicitors and conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 637 2219

Email:
info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Conveyancing Network ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wide selection of quotes, guaranteed fixed price, I considered an alternative solicitor and they had so many hidden fees and couldn’t guarantee a fixed price that I returned. Luke was so quick and easy to deal with and went out of his way to find me the solicitor I really wanted at the firm they recommended, and provided me their contact details within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Gave me a selection of quotes to suit my needs, l have gone for the most reasonable quote and so far so happy xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The price is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Superb! Easy to use and the responses included the local firm I opted for, and the quote through your site was £400 cheaper than the quote I got from them directly. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Really easy process and taken a lot of stress out of buying a house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Scott Howell-Thomas
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Wide ranging quotes from a wide variety of service providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"A nice friendly, professional service, quick too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very clear, concise and friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick cheaper deals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It allowed me to source a conveyancing solicitor at a good price plus near enough to my property to visit them in person if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy, quick quote. Very reasonable to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very simple and easy to use service. As a first time buyer it was useful to compare prices in one place and the Service team member explained the process throughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good contact between myself, the conveyancer, and the conveyancing network. The person handling my quote from the network was very clear with information and helpful answering any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Harold Haroldweaver
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The Network gave the precise information I needed to move forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"An easy way to compare prices of nearby law firms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Darren Hewitt-McLaren
Verified Reviewer
"As we're first time buyers, it was really useful to have Luke Parsons advise and assist us in finding a conveyancer. Luke was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble - even with the many questions we asked him - so we would definitely recommend using this for anyone purchasing a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Linda Cook
Verified Buyer
"Saved me a lot of time and effort. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very clear and crisp information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to use. Had lots of quotes to choose from in a number of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.51 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This