The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.53 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network

About The Conveyancing Network: The Conveyancing Network operates a nationwide network of UK property solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging a property, you instantly can compare quotes direct from solicitors and conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 637 2219

Email:
info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Conveyancing Network?

Your Rating
Mr Darren Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

We were very happy to find a local business with competitive rates.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs GILLIAN MAGUIRE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Very pleased with the service so far, contact was very quick after initial choice of quote. Very impressed with level of commitment to 'your' needs, and following day received a personal phone call from my designated solicitor, also very professional, would recommend this site to everyone....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pedro Antunes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Quickly response to my enquire.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr D McGleenon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Very painless process from start to finish and very happy to have saved a great deal of money doing so!
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Jeanette Hardie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

It was easy to use and provided a competitive quote
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Mohan Vasudeva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

not really
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Tracy Ramsden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Samantha Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Really swift response to my email enquiry. A guy called Luke was very helpful and responded to my questions speedily. Within one day had been assigned a Solicitor, who in turn emailed documents needing to be completed to start the ball rolling. Have used online firm's before so am hoping that the rest of the process will be as stress free! Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Andrea Della Corte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

My operator David
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Jackie Serle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Had instant response from solicitors. Really on the ball. Agreed to costs that were quoted. Were far cheaper than solicitors recommended by the estate agents - (they get a cut from their recommended solicitor). Happy to use as all their conditions were up front too and warned of any 'extras' that were required. Being of an older age, they were happy to supply everything in hard copies too.
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Donna Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?

It's worth mentioning we have not yet completed our sale and purchase but I am happy to review part way through. Contact with customer service was fantastic. Phone answered quickly and politely. Cheapest quote by far. I liked that there is no completion, no fee. Our solicitor is brilliant. She replies quickly and within a couple of hours of contacting the conveyancing network, she had sent us all necessary paperwork. Would highly recommend based on the service we have received so far.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr T Whybrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

It gave me an idea as to what the difference in cost would be.
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Helen Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate us for Price?

Really good , when you want a super quick , no nonsense local quote!!! Without having to ring around !! Have used one of them you stated .. and no stress whatsoever.
Posted 6 months ago
Miss Naomi Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

So easy to navigate. Being a first time buyer is a scary time, but using this website made finding a solicitor that little bit easier.
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Michael Coley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Easy to compare and find a reasonable priced Conveyancer.
Posted 7 months ago
Mr A Stratford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Able to select a conveyancer that was on a panel approved by lender.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Ravi Rana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Gave detail and no hidden cost by the conveyancing quote
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Darryl Vaz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

I found a list of solicitors who potentially could carry out the conveyancing for our purchase at a reasonable cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Mark Poxon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Confirmed that I probably had achieved the best quote - but via a different route. I didn't use the Conveyancing Network options.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Christopher Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?

It made it a lot easier to find a good competetivley priced conveyour
Posted 8 months ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.53 based on 36 reviews