The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.49 Rating 55 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network

About The Conveyancing Network: The Conveyancing Network operates a nationwide network of UK property solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging a property, you instantly can compare quotes direct from solicitors and conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 637 2219

Email:
info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Conveyancing Network?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy, quick quote. Very reasonable to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very simple and easy to use service. As a first time buyer it was useful to compare prices in one place and the Service team member explained the process throughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good contact between myself, the conveyancer, and the conveyancing network. The person handling my quote from the network was very clear with information and helpful answering any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Harold Haroldweaver
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The Network gave the precise information I needed to move forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"An easy way to compare prices of nearby law firms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Darren Hewitt-McLaren
Verified Reviewer
"As we're first time buyers, it was really useful to have Luke Parsons advise and assist us in finding a conveyancer. Luke was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble - even with the many questions we asked him - so we would definitely recommend using this for anyone purchasing a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Linda Cook
Verified Buyer
"Saved me a lot of time and effort. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very clear and crisp information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to use. Had lots of quotes to choose from in a number of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very good service, within seconds i got more than 4or 5 quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I have instructed a solicitor based on a quote received with a Birmingham address which is easily accessible to me and the main reason I went with the quote. Having received my welcome pack from them I have found out that this office is only remote and all the work is prepared via their London based office. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to deal with, quick to come back to me with answers from any questions I had. Whole transaction from start to finish was efficient and professional. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"the different number of quotes available are amazing..such a difference in the cost.. excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"By refunding the money for a sale transaction that didn't go through due to broken chain."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Conveyancing - generally overpaying for solicitors’ services. The Converyancing Network ensure you get the best deals on offer and are always clear, fixed fees up front. I made one phone call and Harry did all the work for me, such a simple and easy process and I know I’ve got a great deal too - what’s not to love?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I spoke to on several occasions a gentleman called Luke Parsons and still am. He is so helpful and very supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"i was quoted £574 all in including all disbursements, that was not the case as i had to pay for third party disbursements which i was not told about, they are typical sales people selling a product with no care or regards to the customers so long as they receive their cut or commission from the solicitors. I asked if any monies to be added on to this price the answer was no, i suggest call the firm in question and ask them before you go ahead, this has cost me more than £574 due to third party disbursements."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. Jan,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Having looked into your file and having spoken to your firm of solicitors directly, it appears that the information you provided to us was not correct and that your freehold property was in fact a leasehold matter, due to the complexities and ownership issues involved in your case.

As a leasehold matter, this will obviously increase the amount of work that a solicitor has to do on your behalf and hence the increased costs incurred for the additional work.

I do hope you understand this and that we can only provide a fixed fee quotation with the assumption that the information provided to us and the solicitor is correct at the time of instruction.

Kind Regards,


The Conveyancing Network
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. Jan,

I understand that my colleague has now explained the situation to you fully and you are now happy and understand the additional fees.

Kind Regards,


The Conveyancing Network
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"We were very happy to find a local business with competitive rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.49 based on 55 reviews