The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.45 Rating 75 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network

About The Conveyancing Network: The Conveyancing Network operates a nationwide network of UK property solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging a property, you instantly can compare quotes direct from solicitors and conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 637 2219

Email:
info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Conveyancing Network ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Having arranged a call back, this did not happen, and I had to call you, I received an apology and a promise to phone me on the following Monday morning again no call, now Wednesday and I have gone elsewhere purely because you appear to offer no service all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Want to choose stirling ackroyd but cannot get in touch via the app so cannot take advantage of the offer. I need them to email me NOT telephone as we are in SPAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms. Bishop,

Thank you for reviewing our business. I will arrange for our sales team to contact you via email to help you instruct Stirling Ackroyd Legal to handle your conveyancing.

You have mentioned you are based in Spain and you cannot receive calls, but your chosen solicitor will need to contact you at some point and will required paperwork to be completed, along with ID checks and AML checks, prior to starting work on your conveyancing file.

Kind Regards,

The Conveyancing Network
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
"Got a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Second time we've used them and both times they handled the referral service very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The best quotes and the transferable fees"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant custom service from Luke, very informative and friendly. I felt very confident to find a solicitor with them. Luke talked me through each step and explain the process in detail. I would highly recommend them and Luke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick, efficient and intuitive interface and a nice follow up by your agents. Shame the solicitors chosen are not as quick. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Fundamentally, I managed to massively cut the cost of selling my flat. And it was simple too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Unfortunately the solicitor hasn't contacted or phoned me as indicated so can't really comment about their skills, just their customer service. Web site is easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Best quotes, straightforward, quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wide selection of quotes, guaranteed fixed price, I considered an alternative solicitor and they had so many hidden fees and couldn’t guarantee a fixed price that I returned. Luke was so quick and easy to deal with and went out of his way to find me the solicitor I really wanted at the firm they recommended, and provided me their contact details within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Gave me a selection of quotes to suit my needs, l have gone for the most reasonable quote and so far so happy xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The price is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Superb! Easy to use and the responses included the local firm I opted for, and the quote through your site was £400 cheaper than the quote I got from them directly. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Really easy process and taken a lot of stress out of buying a house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Wide ranging quotes from a wide variety of service providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"A nice friendly, professional service, quick too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very clear, concise and friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick cheaper deals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It allowed me to source a conveyancing solicitor at a good price plus near enough to my property to visit them in person if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.45 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This