The Whisky World Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,621 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
The order I placed arrived very quickly The drink is for Christmas so I haven't opened it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to order, delivery was on time and well packaged. Plus all for a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Don't know about Whisky World yet the Balblair is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
the service is perfectly! the delivery is fast , packs is safety , all is very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Wide range of products offered that I cannot find in the states. The prompt service and shipping, along with reasonable prices, are truly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent and rapid delivery. Great website. Brilliant packaging -very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Good prices. Very fast and secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, and love the small additions, all made for a wonderful xmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Staff very efficient, and delivered before noon the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have dealt with this company several times and have always had excellent service. Orders placed one day are normally received the following day but certainly by the second day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time order. Looked everywhere for this item so was happy to find it. Ordered came the next day despite saying it would take a few days. Very very satisfied and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices and incredibly fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic packaging and price, lots of choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered exactly what I ordered really quickly , I will use The Whiskey World again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt and secure delivery, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and product looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, everything is very accurate, very well packed. Everything is at a very good level. I'm thrilled...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered at 8pm and delivered within 36 hours. We have been looking for this product for a number of weeks in the High Street without success. Found at Whisky World at a great price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.86 based on 1,621 reviews