The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Ordered Hibiki Harmony - pure nectar,a no top service from WW
Posted 8 hours ago
Perfect service
Posted 12 hours ago
Great prices, wide range of exquisite whisky, and fast service/delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Arrived on time well packed. Not tried them yet as they are favours for a wedding.
Posted 16 hours ago
Fast delivery, product packed perfectly safe.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very fast delivery and good communication. Great service.
Posted 19 hours ago
fast, well packed and amazing selection/prices, whats not to like?
Posted 3 days ago
Always good range of stock, excellent source for the limited and new releases, just ready to be quick! All bottles well packaged and delivered quickly. Happy to recommend this supplier.
Posted 3 days ago
A great service with super fast delivery and good prices
Posted 3 days ago
My parcel form whisky world was Delivered to me the next pay which I think is absolutely marvellous with all that’s going on at the moment the drink I brought that’s beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
One of the best service I ever - Well Done Team Whisky World - Best Wishes 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Great and speedy service. My order is very tasty too!!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered one day delivered the next, brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
Placed an order at 2pm, standard delivery, had it the next day. Very safely packaged and a good price too, perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, lovely packaging and lovely present for my dad thank you very much
Posted 4 days ago
The personalised bottle I ordered looked beautiful - it got an excellent response and I'm really happy with it, as was the recipient of the gift. Everything arrived in a very timely fashion and I think the price was more than fair.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quick service.. Well packed too.. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered really quickly and price was best
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Packaged well. Arrived promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
The delivery was very fast and it was at a great price as well. Communications were very good and I would recommend using whisky world for any purchases.
Posted 5 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,314 reviews