The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 943 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery arrived promptly, well wrapped"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Whisky world is awesome. Great selection of products and extremely fast shipping even to the US."
Posted 9 hours ago
"VERY good service and delivery time"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered on the day as promised. Safely packaged to ensure no damage, price was competitive with other leading sellers. The only downside was that the courier did not stick to agreed times and I was left waiting around for several hours. But would definitely use whisky world again thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service with prompt delivery!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price, quick delivery and safe packaging 👍"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Service, product arrived as advertised in quick time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Just received my Night’s watch Oban whiskey! It came in perfect condition and was packaged perfectly! I’d definitely refer anyone to The Whiskey world if they’re searching for premium Spirits!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Presentation pack not near grand enough for class of whisky on game of thrones . Need to step up to the mark .macallans in high.end whiskey use French glass la leet I think it’s called I’m from clyneliish Brora and love what your doing but for me macallans are doing right for me to buy for investment"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, good prices, excellent customer service, quick and careful shipping to the US. Extremely pleased. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"I am glad that finally somebody had the whisky set I'd been looking for months. A problem with the case but they acted fast and solved it the following day. Quick delivery and excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was delivered several days earlier than expected and for a fair price 👍👍"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brought the house stark whiskey doe my dads birthday. Came really quickly and sade. Flavour was amazing. Will definitely buy again and definitely recommend this"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to pre order. Questions answered over email promptly. Delivery before expected. Found the Whiskey to be cheaper than other retailers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased GoT collection....bottles well packaged....good buying experience..."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, will definitely use again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection and service. Well priced and delivered to a high standard."
Posted 1 day ago
"Bottle was shipped early and arrived exceptionally well packaged. Amazon use paper to wrap bottles which can be annoying, but the whiskey from you guys was in an inflatable sleeve that kept it in perfect condition. Really pleased and will definitely order again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great company, good website and ordering process is very easy. Shipment processed was managed well and I was informed of product status from purchase through delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery cheers guys"
Posted 1 day ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 943 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support