The Whisky World Reviews

4.82 Rating 919 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"très bon whisky"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've ordered a limited edition of game of thrones whisky .From the start I adored the professional website also very easy to order and most of all when the bottle arrived it was amazingly packed also the ability to see who signed for the package and to get email straight away when the pacakege arrived it's a big bonus .. Thank you so much Izabela"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, Got the delivery today, everything went pretty smooth except that UPS did not announce a delver time and that one of the bottles had leaked a little, a bit strange."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time I have used them. Website easy to use and whisky arrived in a few days, which was fine as I live on an island"
Posted 1 month ago
"Positive - Saved on bottle price in comparison to other websites. Negative - High threshold for free delivery. Would use again though."
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to order. fast deliverance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, prompt shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good aftersales and communication, thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok delivery time with good packaging, but i never got my gift a tasting glass as promised:-("
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and polite delivering. The paquebot were very good emballaged and handled with care. I want to recommend the company "The Whisky World""
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of products. Little unhappy with the packing of my order but at least bottles were not broken just the gift boxes in bad condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was good! Nice buy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good packaging"
Posted 2 months ago
"Whisky is great but never received the chocolates 🙁"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the speed of delivery and the ability to see exactly where the item was in the delivery process. My only disappointment was that the free chocolates that were promised (and itemised on the invoice) never arrived!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Spent ages looking on the internet for a particular Whisky, which i soon realised was no longer in production, so the price shot up. What was originally available for around £38, was now suddenly £100 plus. However as i wanted it for a particular special occasion, i decided it was worth it. Delivery was very smooth and quick, i was updated throughout and yes i would order from you again, just wouldnt spend so much on so little next time. Id better tell my husband to sip it slowly, to get his moneys worth."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good, fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"was A Xmas present for my dad , really enjoyed it . Was delivered exactly for whe it was meant to come."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was as it should be - first class!"
Posted 4 months ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.82 based on 919 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support