The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
First purchase, perhaps a bit early to say, bottle was well packed
Posted 17 hours ago
Brilliant service arrived day before predicted
Posted 5 days ago
Online purchase was straight forward, Delivery was quick. However the product is still not consumed. It’s will be when time permits
Posted 6 days ago
Good, effucient & customer focused service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price on latest purchase. Sam is very helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always check TWW's inventory....always a good shopping experience...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and a good product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good all round
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always happy with the delivery. Only problem not enough of the springbank recent issues. I didn't manage to get either!! Cheers kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product , quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The on-line ordering process was easy with the goods ordered, delivered on time and in good order. Very happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
The whiskey is both mild and rewarding to sip in the evenings, we will buy more again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good variety of choice - ordering simple - delivery expedient
Posted 2 months ago
Well almost perfect. I would appreciate if you can let me know that you had posted the bottles on the same day. Last time I had to wait for an week before writing to you about the date of the postage. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website. Communication and delivery also excellent. A good range of miniatures that I was interested in at the time, would like to see even more options please.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good range, speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and easily ordered. Delivery in good time and well packaged. Could do with getting some whiskey in that is unavailable, is the only bad point. I.e. Lagavulin distillers edition 2020 is missing from sale.
Posted 2 months ago
Recommendation from a relative.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and fast delivery on Glenfarclas 105
Posted 2 months ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,314 reviews