The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,050 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bottles come nice and secure in sturdy packaging, no fear of breaking
Posted 19 hours ago
This is the first time I had ordered with The Whiskey World due to trying to find other options (a company who shall not be named but has a trillionaire at the helm). Considering there's a pandemic, service was remarkable. I ordered the product and had it within a week! Kudos!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this for a 60th birthday present and considering the price would have liked a presentation box. However I was informed this is how it came but still think it should have had one
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered as expected and on time
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service.well packed
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service. A little disconcerting that the price went up substantially after I placed my order.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered , it was Delivered , and i gave it as a 30th present , the birthday boy loved it
Posted 6 days ago
A highly commendable service
Posted 1 week ago
Nice whiskey. Very prompt delivery. No problems.

Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 week ago
BOTTLE A PRESENT NOT YEY DELIVERED
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, easy to order, product as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Bovenste stoppen van 2 flessen waren beschadigd
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection. Item ordered came very quickly. Fair price - what more do you want. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery very prompt. I had hoped that the glasses were the ones with the Jura pattern on the base (as I already had) but they were blank. I would be happy to purchase the 'original' design ones separately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience buying from TWW. I had jumped the gun and bought a product which I needed to change and update the order to add another product. They were more than happy to accommodate my request and help me out. Received everything in good time, well packaged and as described. I'll definitely be buying from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was so quick and there was so much supportive packaging, the bottle was in no danger of breaking. Expertly done. Won’t hesitate to use again. Am very new to the whiskey world, so thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went well with order and delivery, just have not yet tasted the malt
Posted 2 weeks ago
This stuff gets you drunk!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good variety ,speedy response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 3,050 reviews