The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Arrived a day earlier than expected and the packaging was excellent. Will be ordering more as the selection is vast.
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered at a good price, delivered within a couple of days, communication and updates great , delivered as instructed
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Extremely well packaged. What more can I ask for Pleasure to deal with and will def be visiting again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Whisky World had exactly what I wanted, excellent price, delivered really fast an packaging is the best I’ve ever seen, will certainly recommend an use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely pleased with phone call to yourselves and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Well packaged, arrived quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and service with a quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection, prompt delivery and secure packaging. Can't ask for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 1 day and they were delivered the next day.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, nice little note from Natalie and a couple chocolates. What else can you say
Posted 2 days ago
Whisky World didn’t have the whisky I wanted in stock but gave me the option to be emailed when it was available, they did so I was able to buy something I’d almost given up on. Big thank you Whisky World
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping was super fast and reasonably priced. They also had a whiskey I haven't been able to find many other places so selection is great.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought mini tequilas, really good price as they were on sale, great communication and speedy delivery. Will use again!
Posted 2 days ago
everything was has ordered!!
Posted 2 days ago
My purchase was for a 50th birthday gift and the service and ease of ordering on line did not dissappoint
Posted 3 days ago
I had ordered my bottle very last minute for a Birthday gift however the service was excellent. Had received it in time and it was well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection, easy ordering and kept updated about the progress of my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Best Customer service I have ever had. Very nice very professional people specially Sam. Thank you so much guys. I will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,361 reviews