The Body Shop Reviews

4.73 Rating 110 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Body Shop
620 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
128 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
46 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Location:
268 Oxford Street,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Body Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you The Body Shop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Body Shop receives. Reply Free
"Very knowledgeable staff and fantastic customer care. Wide range of high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liz
"I love the Body shop products, they smell good enough to eat. There is always some offers on the website with a % off your order and free delivery for £20.00 spend. I can't wait for my delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deals and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It came fast delivery and all there products are animal cruelty free and all natural."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free delivery offer, easy to order and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It has been a great experience shopping in the BODY SHOP. The products were great and my girl really loves them. The products were cheap compare from buying in my country or from the internet. And I think the most importantly, they don't do tests on animals, which is the main reason I love this shop. However, in some shops some poducts were shortage of. Some products were already openned by customers themselves, so that I hope there will be better management. Besides, about the products, the strawberry ones are really great, especially those perfumes. I would shop there again as long as I come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had issues with my hair I was reccommend bye bethany and Lauren I could not believe the results from the strawberry shampoo and conditioner the condtioner gives your hair so much moisture noticed the difference in one wash it is amazing stuff love the smell i will continue using it thanks again body shop Bromley"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had concerns about my nails Bethany and Lauren recommend the hair and body olive oil it is amazing stuff and works to I noticed the difference in 9 days very happy also I was reccommend the almond oil pen it is amazing works to I was reccommend by Bethany and Lauren to lovely members of staff it is a very shame you have discontinued it wish you could bring this product back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality - best of all, cruelty free.Love the sales, genuine bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with my products that I consistently get! The shower gel is the only one that I am able to use as a lot of other products irritate my skin! As for the drops of bright peel mask! Best mask I’ve ever used! Does what it says and immediately! As an extremely impatient woman it’s a god send! Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like that the company is animal cruelty free and the products are affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I enjoyed was good bubble bath"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant Products <3"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clear product information and images of product, sale prices available and easy to select and buy process. I've enjoyed their vitamin C range and spa of the world creams that have an amazing texture."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing offers! Best quality! Fast delivery and helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love the smells of these products. So good to the environment and to animals too. Lovely products to give yourself some really good self care."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"always good quality, been a customer since 1884 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Several years ago I received Body Shop After Shave as a Christmas Present. I was so impressed by it I have used There Active After Shave regularly ever since. Their On Line service is al so first Class. Jimmy Mackie."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Body Shop is rated 4.73 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support