The Body Shop Reviews

The Body Shop have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.70 Rating 91 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Body Shop
509 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
68 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
116 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Location:
268 Oxford Street,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Body Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had issues with my hair I was reccommend bye bethany and Lauren I could not believe the results from the strawberry shampoo and conditioner the condtioner gives your hair so much moisture noticed the difference in one wash it is amazing stuff love the smell i will continue using it thanks again body shop Bromley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had concerns about my nails Bethany and Lauren recommend the hair and body olive oil it is amazing stuff and works to I noticed the difference in 9 days very happy also I was reccommend the almond oil pen it is amazing works to I was reccommend by Bethany and Lauren to lovely members of staff it is a very shame you have discontinued it wish you could bring this product back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality - best of all, cruelty free.Love the sales, genuine bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my products that I consistently get! The shower gel is the only one that I am able to use as a lot of other products irritate my skin! As for the drops of bright peel mask! Best mask I’ve ever used! Does what it says and immediately! As an extremely impatient woman it’s a god send! Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like that the company is animal cruelty free and the products are affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I enjoyed was good bubble bath"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant Products <3"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear product information and images of product, sale prices available and easy to select and buy process. I've enjoyed their vitamin C range and spa of the world creams that have an amazing texture."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing offers! Best quality! Fast delivery and helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love the smells of these products. So good to the environment and to animals too. Lovely products to give yourself some really good self care."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"always good quality, been a customer since 1884 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Several years ago I received Body Shop After Shave as a Christmas Present. I was so impressed by it I have used There Active After Shave regularly ever since. Their On Line service is al so first Class. Jimmy Mackie."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"realy good products and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Scent is nice. But not long lasting. Kept using much amount for a single use. Not practical to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great prices for amazing products that look and feel fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have rediscovered Body Shop and really love their products.i would pay full price if I had to but it seems there is always a discount code to be had so that's even better. Great online ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Staff are v helpful and they have good offers if you sign up to their loyalty card. I love the rose petal toner and their foundation is the best I've ever found. At a good price and cruelty free."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The shop was very enticing and as it was the first time I had shopped there I was very impressed. The sales assistant was lovely and took the time to explain some of the products to me. She allowed me to try some too. Excellent. Will certainly shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love their pink grapefruit body butter the smell is delicious and my skin feels softer and pampered especially used in conjunction with dry brushing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Body Shop is rated 4.70 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This