The Body Shop Reviews

4.69 Rating 87 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Body Shop

How would you rate The Body Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with my products that I consistently get! The shower gel is the only one that I am able to use as a lot of other products irritate my skin! As for the drops of bright peel mask! Best mask I’ve ever used! Does what it says and immediately! As an extremely impatient woman it’s a god send! Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"I like that the company is animal cruelty free and the products are affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I enjoyed was good bubble bath"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanna D
"Brilliant Products <3"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jasvinder Chahal
"Clear product information and images of product, sale prices available and easy to select and buy process. I've enjoyed their vitamin C range and spa of the world creams that have an amazing texture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dmitrijs Neimanis
"Amazing offers! Best quality! Fast delivery and helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pauline Heslip
"I love the smells of these products. So good to the environment and to animals too. Lovely products to give yourself some really good self care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lizzie Chapman-Walker
"always good quality, been a customer since 1884 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Mackie
"Several years ago I received Body Shop After Shave as a Christmas Present. I was so impressed by it I have used There Active After Shave regularly ever since. Their On Line service is al so first Class. Jimmy Mackie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gerry Piner
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samir
"realy good products and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Myreen
"Scent is nice. But not long lasting. Kept using much amount for a single use. Not practical to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baxter Mwangi
"Great prices for amazing products that look and feel fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I have rediscovered Body Shop and really love their products.i would pay full price if I had to but it seems there is always a discount code to be had so that's even better. Great online ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Staff are v helpful and they have good offers if you sign up to their loyalty card. I love the rose petal toner and their foundation is the best I've ever found. At a good price and cruelty free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The shop was very enticing and as it was the first time I had shopped there I was very impressed. The sales assistant was lovely and took the time to explain some of the products to me. She allowed me to try some too. Excellent. Will certainly shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patricia Still
"I love their pink grapefruit body butter the smell is delicious and my skin feels softer and pampered especially used in conjunction with dry brushing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lily Shum
"I do find the Body Shop a bit pricey, but their products are natural and fresh so it is worth the money. They always have offers and sales which helps with the prices. The products are always lovely and I enjoy pampering myself with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Erica Zeschke
"As a long-time customer, I feel that The Body Shop's products are generally of high quality with wonderful scents and flavours. Speedy delivery for online orders, and no testing on animals! I admire a business that doesn't put a price on basic human morals and ethics."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"The body shop staff let us know all the best deals that were in-store for the day and was friendly and helpful in assisting our gift choices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Body Shop is rated 4.69 based on 87 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This