Tessuti Reviews

3.84 Rating 25 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Tessuti

How would you rate Tessuti ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Will never order again , customer service took over a week to respond and proceeded to blame me as to why the product could not be despatched . Didn’t even bother to contact me saying my order had failed and said it was because I filled in the delivery name and address wrong which was a lie as I received a confirmation email , also made me wait until the 20th of July to get my money back , recieve confirmation email 3rd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will never order from here ever again! I ordered my boyfriend a t-shirt for his birthday five days before so it would come in time for his birthday. However, this was not the case I waited two weeks for the item to come even though I paid 3-5 days delivery. I got in touch with customer service explaining what has happened they did not answer for ages. After two weeks of waiting I tracked my parcel which said it was on its way. The day after I revived an email from customer service who explained my item was lost! Was very disappointed and won’t be ordering from here again as is not reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order some Hugo boss shoes in store for a special occasion, paid extra on top of the standard delivery charge to have it delivered by DPD but some genius in their wisdom sent it with the carrier I didn’t want to use. This was then justified as they manage to lose the parcel. Impossible to get to speak to someone expect long waits listening to music, must have spent in excess of 10 hours trying to resolve. It’s now nearly 2 weeks since I intially ordered and I have still not been refunded. Their manager Karen(lady with an accent) is a rude obnoxios individual who promises you that she will look into it and come back to you yet 4 days later when I spend an hour trying to get through again she has the cheek to say I passed it onto another manager to follow up. When I showed my annoyance with this and said I will be leaving reviews regarding my experience she said she would be ending the call and I can wait for my refund as she isn’t going to do anything about it. I will be taking this company to a small claims court if I don’t receive with 7 days. I really can’t believe a company in the uk can treat its customers in this way. They all need to have some customer service training. This company is actually part of JD sports. I have messaged the director on linked in but still to receive a response! Avoid at all costs and if you want your item but from a competitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was processed quickly and I was kept up to date of where it was ,also a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered an expensive pair of trainers from Tessutii and they are lost in courier. They want me to wait 28 day for it to be resolved. I have filled all the form to confirm that the item was not delivered and shocked how they expect customer to wait for something they have paid. Cannot trust this online retailer. Disappointing customer service @tessuti @jdsports"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good website and customer service keeping me updated via email and text of what stage my delivery was at. Great offers and good prices as well, would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good items and very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good store. All the itemas are perfect, I took my order very soon and in perfect condition. Only is a little dificult to find items with search."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the items are perfect, i took my order very soon and in a very good condition. And the most important has very nice prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an issue with the price. The customer service team were fantastic. Resolved the issue very quick and the goods were delivered in within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealt with return very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Didn't get my parcel still not received but my money has been taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a pyrenex tracksuit online. Both of the items were showing in stock so I paid and was sent an invoice by email. It wasn’t until 4 days later that I was sent an email saying one of the items were unfortunately not available but the other had been dispatched? I phoned the customer care line to find out what was out of stock and even a member of their staff advised me that the tesutti website was very unreliable with up to date stock and needed updating to fix this issue. Will not use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great value great service faulty item replaced with a new item"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr
"Beautiful shoes at great prices. Superb website, very easy to navigate. Very fast delivery, which turned out to be free, if you look for a voucher. Good customer service and free returns, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast Delivery Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"bought some trainers in the sale great price and beautiful trainers excellent communication and postage was top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wouldn't accept return of faulty Saucony trainers. Never buy from them and never buy Saucony."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tessuti is rated 3.84 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This