Tarleton Mortgage Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tarleton Mortgage Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tarleton Mortgage Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772846147

Email:

info@tarletonmc.co.uk

Location:

2 Tarleton Office Park
Tarleton
Preston

Rachel at Tarleton Mortgage Centre has been fantastic from start to finish in finding me the best mortgage option for me (and supporting me throughout the process) - every step was thoroughly explained and nothing was too much trouble. Friendly, professional and experts in the their field - I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rachel was amazing and knew the mortgage deals inside out and what products best to buy. She not only explained how much the products were but also the long and short term costs. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rachel has been amazing, she has always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provided a great service at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the first point of contact in booking the appointment through to the Mortgage offer, the service, knowledge and professionalism of the staff was second to none. The process was smooth and informal, and the staff make every effort to ensure that you are comfortable and informed at all stages. Excellent service and I would strongly recommend this company. Thank you so much, Shaun and Hilary Spavin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish, Tarleton Mortgage Centre (especially the wonderful Georgia) have been absolutely amazing. Fabulous service, been patient with us and made sure all our questions were answered. They made the whole process of getting our mortgage so smooth and took all the stress out of it. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Everything made simple and stress free! See you in 2 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service right from the start, they made it very easy to understand the mortgage jargon etc. Would recommend to everyone. Just brilliant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently received excellent service from Georgia at Tarleton Mortgage Centre when we were looking to remortgage. Communication was outstanding and Georgia listened to our requirements and delivered the perfect outcome for our situation! A huge thank you Georgia!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel and Georgia have both given us honest advice throughout the whole process. With my fiance being pregnant and us buying our first home we have had a lot going on and they have made the experience as easy as it could possibly be. They have given great advice and support all the way through. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I highly recommend using Tarleton Mortgage Centre. Rachel was a huge help and everything was sorted in a matter of days! A really great service :) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cannot recommend Rachel and Georgia at Tarleton mortgage centre enough! They have both been amazing throughout the process of us buying our first home. Always there when we had any questions from start to finish, from our first consultation through to completion. Thank you both so much xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Rachel and Georgia were extremely helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel and Georgia both made buying my first home easy and stress-free from start to finish. The whole process took just 7 weeks in total and I can't thank them both enough. I would definitely recommend Rachel and Tarleton Mortgage Centre to people in the future. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided by Rachel and Georgia and all completed within a few weeks. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’ve just used Rachel for a re mortgage, she was very helpful & informative, would highly recommend her services
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and fantastic service throughout the whole process . Would highly recommend and would definitely return if I required a mortgage again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel’s fantastic, smooth transition into our remortgage and Rachel is also quick to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service, straight forward and everything was fully explained to us. Nothing was too much trouble. It really helped being able to sign documents digitally as I sometimes work away. Would highly recommend Tarleton mortgage centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel provided an excellent service. She explained my options based on my requirement in a clear, professional manner. This made the process of making a decision easy and stress free. The process was completed without any difficulties and I'm happy with my new product. I will return to Rachel once my current Mortgage deal is up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tarleton Mortgage Centre is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews