Tarleton Mortgage Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tarleton Mortgage Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tarleton Mortgage Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772846147

Email:

info@tarletonmc.co.uk

Location:

2 Tarleton Office Park
Tarleton
Preston

Rachel and Georgia have both given us honest advice throughout the whole process. With my fiance being pregnant and us buying our first home we have had a lot going on and they have made the experience as easy as it could possibly be. They have given great advice and support all the way through. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend using Tarleton Mortgage Centre. Rachel was a huge help and everything was sorted in a matter of days! A really great service :) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend Rachel and Georgia at Tarleton mortgage centre enough! They have both been amazing throughout the process of us buying our first home. Always there when we had any questions from start to finish, from our first consultation through to completion. Thank you both so much xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Rachel and Georgia were extremely helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel and Georgia both made buying my first home easy and stress-free from start to finish. The whole process took just 7 weeks in total and I can't thank them both enough. I would definitely recommend Rachel and Tarleton Mortgage Centre to people in the future. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided by Rachel and Georgia and all completed within a few weeks. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve just used Rachel for a re mortgage, she was very helpful & informative, would highly recommend her services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and fantastic service throughout the whole process . Would highly recommend and would definitely return if I required a mortgage again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachel’s fantastic, smooth transition into our remortgage and Rachel is also quick to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service, straight forward and everything was fully explained to us. Nothing was too much trouble. It really helped being able to sign documents digitally as I sometimes work away. Would highly recommend Tarleton mortgage centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rachel provided an excellent service. She explained my options based on my requirement in a clear, professional manner. This made the process of making a decision easy and stress free. The process was completed without any difficulties and I'm happy with my new product. I will return to Rachel once my current Mortgage deal is up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having had some issues in the past securing a mortgage Rachel and Georgia worked with several companies to determine the best options available for me. Fast, friendly, efficient advice and service - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel was very informative and knowledgeable. She matched me up with an ideal provider, made everything so straightforward and made herself very available for meetings Tarleton Mortgage Centre come highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel was absolutely fantastic in helping to get the mortgage and insurance together for my first house. It was by far the least stressful part of the whole process! She is down-to-earth and straight-talking in the best way, and was a great support when it looked as though the purchase would fall through. I look forward to working with her again when it's time for renewals, and will be recommending Tarleton Mortgage Centre to others in the meantime.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Rachel is very good at what she does as this is the second time we’ve used her services. She very friendly and trust worthy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tarlton Mortgage Centre. Rachel was really helpful and very efficient. We will definitely be using Tarlton Morgage Centre again. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service offered by Rachel could not fault it one bit. She’s very thorough in her work and everything went really smoothly. Totally hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Words can not describe at how amazing Rachel was! Made everything easy and nothing was to much trouble!! I would recommend anybody to use Tarleton mortgage Centre as they were fantastic! And will be defiantly using them again in the future! Thank you so much to everybody for providing such an excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service was provided by Rachel at Tarleton Mortgage Centre. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tarleton Mortgage Centre is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews