Sunny.co.uk Reviews

3.71 Rating 58 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Sunny.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sunny.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 7315 444

Email:

help@sunny.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great with sending payment fast. Only downful is you can only take 4 loans out
Posted 1 year ago
Real easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
They are the best loan lender out their and I have no problems borrowing money from these they have saved my life on many times and the service is spot on . I love the app love the fact I can pay anything I want back at anytime of the day or night the instrest isn’t very high compared to other company’s and I’ve used the other company’s and will never use them again . Obv borrowing money from any payday company isn’t good but these guys really are the best ones to use out their and early payment makes it so affordable I once borrowed £1000 loan only needed it for one day and I only paid back £1008, if I had missed my rent payment it would have been bad but I’d pay £8 a day to borrow that . I borrowed £100 from satsuma for one day and needed to pay for 29days of interest so ended up paying £140 back in one day so sunny to me are the best ones to use , hope I’ve helped make a better decision
Posted 1 year ago
Got me out off bit trouble should ok now till the end of the month many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Going online and doing the paperwork took 5 minutes money was in my out with in 15 minutes very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended , interest rate are OK , funds deposited quickly ,
Very happy with SUUNY
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for help in me with the cash you lent me
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Sunny after taking out a loan with them because i knew i aas having difficulty meeting our payment arrangement. The advisor i spoke to was so understanding and made me feel so at ease. Sunny didnt ask me to go through any awkward expenditure breakdown like other companies i had spoken to and didnt give me any hassle. They set up an affordable payment arrangement and assured me that i wouldnt get any further contact. I am so grateful! Its never easy having financial difficulty but Sunny made it really simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy no hassle received money within 15 minutes
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy 😀
Posted 2 years ago
I was in dire need of credit and sunny took very little time to give me a positive reply . I am very grateful
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response and very thorough
Posted 2 years ago
Really needed the money for a famliy emergency. I am forever in your debt. Thanx so much sunny.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent really quick decision and payment really helped me when needed a new car nice easy monthly payments
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me out when others would not
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend this anymore! :))
Posted 2 years ago
This was so quick
Posted 2 years ago
Very good... really pleased with the whole process in under 30 minutes... thank you sunni ( please amend my 1st name though... it's Jason... not " jasin" ??????
Posted 2 years ago
Sunny.co.uk is rated 3.71 based on 58 reviews