Sportnetting Reviews

3.83 Rating 23 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Sportnetting

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportnetting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As yet, we have still not received the netting ordered. What more can be said!! Please ring me on 07501 083868 to discuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"I haven't received the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Oliver,

Thank you for your review. Your order was posted on 17th April 2014, taking into account the Easter Bank Holiday I would expect you to receive you order in the next couple of days. Regards, Vicky Hammond - Partner.
Posted 4 years ago
"Yep I’d like to know where the said item is at the moment... 7 to 10 days delivery is just way too long in this day n age... that leads me to think it's only manufactured in Asia once ordered n then sent via yourselves to the customer (that’s me)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen,

I have now received the full review with your details and have looked into this further. Your order was placed on 17th March 2014, therefore your order could be dispatched any time up to the end of this week to a courier and delivered beginning part of next week. As previously stated our website is clear on the dispatch times for the netting. To assist with customers who require their netting sooner than our normal dispatch times, we have stated on our website for those customers to contact us to see if we can get it dispatched sooner and if we can then we will endeavour to do so.

I am sorry that on this occasion your experience of Sportnetting was a negative one.

Yours sincerely


Vicky Hammond, Partner
Sportnetting

Posted 4 years ago
Dear Stephen,

I am sorry to hear that you have not yet received your net, we are currently running a couple of days over our dispatch time of 10 working days due to the number of orders currently being fabricated. Unfortunately, as I do not have a surname for you I am unable to check with the warehouse to ascertain the position of your order, perhaps you could contact the office and we will ascertain the position with your order if it has not already been dispatched.

All of our nets are fabricated from scratch in the warehouse in Ireland usually within 10 working days and then dispatched to a courier usually DPD who deliver on a 2 working day delivery period. Our website clearly states this and on the odd occasion there may be a couple of days delay during busier periods.

Yours sincerely


Vicky Hammond, Partner

Posted 4 years ago
"as the netting has not yet been delivered it is impossible to to comment as yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sportnetting is rated 3.83 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support