Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester Reviews

3.85 Rating 20 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 31 Beaumont Leys Shopping Centre, Beaumont Leys, Leicester LE4 1DF, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of glasses with really helpful honest staff
Posted 1 year ago
Honest and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Honest and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Had a really good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff and eye test was the best I’ve had
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff and very professional. The value is incredible and the quality is just as good.
Posted 1 year ago
I experienced a fantastic eye test and service from Beaumont Leys! Thank you very much! I highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
I had ordered some glasses with new prescriptions but there was a mistake with the thinning option of the lenses. They eventually offered me the thinning price which I thought was a kind gesture. I really like the new glasses now.
The staff at Specsavers Blackwood are always very kind and professional. Highly recommended shop.

Thanks,

Olivier
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic opticians Efficient and professional with the best team. The service I received was impressive! Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant staff, price and professionalism
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had an eye test , for which I received a reminder to book for an appointment. That in itself is a bonus , I didn't have to worry about when I was due for one. Staff were quick to check if they could help in any respect , efficient and courteous , made certain I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my procedures. That is pre tests , medical record changes, prescriptions , qualify for help with costs etc. Then the professional person who was extremely polite and caring gave me the eye test . I was after that helped by front of house assistants to choose new frames , again very polite and completed the whole journey with constant care to detail ,which I found very comforting . I would recommend Specsavers to everyone who is having trouble with their eyes to have a test with them . Thank you Specsavers , I am thrilled with my new specs . See you more clearly in the next two years.
Mrs J Whiting
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Quick prifessional passionate service. At a Very Very good price too.
Posted 3 years ago
I went for an eye test first of all. I was seen to promptly and the optician was extremely nice and professional. I then continued to purchase some glasses and was shown directly to a sales person that could advise me. I was allowed to look at the glasses and take my time without being pressured or watched. When I had chosen a member of staff was on hand and made sure they would be a good fit, took my prescription details and advised when to come and collect the glasses when they would be ready. All in all it was great customer service, the process was very smooth and I will be using them again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester is rated 3.85 based on 20 reviews