Skeleton Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Skeleton
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Skeleton Reviews

About Skeleton:

We're a Nottingham UK video content agency that helps businesses and brands to achieve more with video. We believe video should deliver results.

Our approach combines expertise & passion with a deep understanding of you and your audience to make videos that engage, inspire and compel people to act. Effective video is video that drives action. We create targeted strategies so your video content speaks to the right audience in the right way through the right channels.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 003 7720

Email:

hello@skeletonproductions.com

Location:

The Sir Colin Campbell Building
Triumph Road
Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Skeleton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've been working with Skeleton for over seven years. They always provide high quality output and are constantly pushing to drive for the best possible outcome. They are responsive, adaptable and really put me first as their customer.
Posted 7 months ago
The team was very helpful and patient through several change requests. Overall a great experience despite several unforeseen delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was blown away by the completed videos! The Skeleton team so perfectly interpreted what we were trying to achieve, and it was an absolute pleasure to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking for a new promotional video to help us recruit foster carers through social media. It was clear the team had done a lot of research in to what kind of audience we need to appeal too, (they also asked us some questions which made us really think about it too) and what their motivators are. Additionally we decided to ask them to re-branded our company and we now have a unique look which shows our ethos toward families and young people, which I am sure makes us stand out from our competition. We are all very impressed and really pleased we picked Skeleton for all the work they have put in. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Skeleton have produced a number of videos for GeoSLAM covering product launches, event promotional videos and content to support our recruitment drive. Each time they've brought great ideas, flexibility and have helped us to articulate our objectives well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Skeleton do a great job of distilling often complex subject matter down into a simple core message which makes for powerful and interesting video content.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite an aggressive deadline and delays in approvals, Skeleton was able to deliver on time and on brand. Andy was instrumental in all of this. I very much enjoyed the collaboration and valued the production team's expertise and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication between my contact point at the agency and I, however sometimes things take a little too long to get done and too many changes occurred to get the final product right. With that being said, both sides were to blame in part for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The project management from Skeleton has been superb from start to finish. Our account manager has been in constant communication and ensured that every element of the project was accounted for. The final output from this project has been excellent and the feedback I have received from senior stakeholders has been glowing. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Skeleton again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Skeleton's friendly, professional staff made the creation of a short training video a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Skeleton Productions have been a great partner who have worked with us to successfully develop compelling videos that have reached and influenced our target audiences. The production process has always been highly professional as well as on time and on budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and clear communication throughout the project. They delivered great ideas and implemented changes fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Skeleton is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews