Sevenoaks Sound & Vision Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sevenoaks Sound & Vision
287 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sevenoaks Sound & Vision made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have purchased several items from the Maidstone store and have always left the store feeling completely happy with my purchase or indeed just any advice I have been given. The guys in store, Garry, Paul and Elliot have been absolutely top notch when it comes to customer relations and I have never felt any hint of pressure selling and feel I have been given honest and (most importantly) the correct advice. This, in turn has made me return to the store on many occasions since and i have had the best solutions presented to me every time. Nothing is too much trouble and all of the guys are polite and importantly passionate and highly knowledgeable about all of the products. Best experience buying audio visual products from the Maidstone store and i definitely recommend a visit to this store. Massive thanks to Garry, Paul and Elliot for all your help and i look forward to visiting the store again for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Sevenoaks Sound & Vision? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Sevenoaks Sound & Vision receives. Reply Free
"Recently Purchased a Naim Muso and Naim Qb music streaming equipment from this store, and I have to say the service was first class, Proffesional polite and very friendly staff, who certainly know their stuff, will definitely be returning to this shop when I buy my new TV. Thanks very much James. Will c"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I attended a demo of an Arcam amp at the Chelsea branch this morning. The two sales guys were extremely helpful and accommodating, and for the demo I was left alone to select my own music to play via Tidal streaming. No pressure - I just sat and listened for nearly 40 minutes to make up my own mind. Once I'd decided to purchase, I was offered a very good deal, together with further advice on bi-wiring and interconnects. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I attended the Sevenoaks sound in Chelsea London late this afternoon to obtain some help with the purchase of some Bowes and Wilkes ceiling speakers. Asking the shop keeper for his help seemed like getting blood out of a stone. The most he said was there is medium and other speakers and put a speaker on the counter. He couldn't even be bothered to show me the different kinds of products on line and instead told me to go and look myself. I could understand if I knew about speakers. But isn't that what he is there for.... to help a novice like myself. If thats how Sevenoaks in Chelsea hopes to make sales then I feel they need to overhaul their customer training. I thought it may have been because I was black, but thought no. So I asked for other stores and was told of the one in Holborn. I decided to go to the Sevenoaks in Holborn, who were more than helpful with information. In short, Chelsea store just lost out on the procurement of two pairs of ceiling speaker. But given their customer etiquette I don't think they really care. Would never go there again even if you paid me. I would advise anyone who goes to the Chelsea branch and speaks to the Italian sounding representative, to run. Never been so insulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great level of knowledge! Showed my the difference between three turntables with pros and cons on each. Didn’t want to carry it with me so they offered to ship when ever was convenient. Couldn’t have had better service if I had asked for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently contacted the Solihull branch by telephone to enquire about some audio/visual products. I spoke to David Hasluck on this occasion but I have since met all the team and can only say, these guys are very approachable and really know their stuff. There is no hard-sell here, instead, they listen very carefully before offering detailed product advice and viable options within a given budget. Later, I went into the store and upon arrival immediately received a very warm welcome from Conrad, (Manager) and Anthony. These really are a great bunch of guys who clearly share a passion for what they do so well. In the store there is a wide range of products on display. Everything is set out well and looks really smart in a vibrant yet comfortable relaxed atmosphere. The store is brightly lit and impeccably clean throughout. Everything is clearly priced and sales literature is freely available. They also have a complimentary coffee machine and audition room. So, how did my visit turn out? Well, with the help of these guys, I felt more confident in finalising my decision to purchase a Pioneer Atmos audio system and accessories. To sum up, here’s a company whose customer service and attention to detail sets standards that others can only strive to achieve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted this branch by telephone yesterday to enquire about some audio/visual products. These guys are very approachable and clearly know their stuff. That said, there is no hard-sell here, instead, they listen very carefully before offering detailed product advice and viable options within a given budget. Later, I went into the store and upon arrival immediately received a very warm welcome from the Manager and his team. A great bunch of guys clearly share a passion for what they do so well. In the store there is a wide range of products on display. Everything is set out well and looks really smart. The store has a nice feel about it and is impeccably clean throughout. Everything is clearly priced and sales literature is freely available. They also have a complimentary coffee machine and audition room. So, how did my visit turn out? Well, with the benefit of expert advice, I was able to make my purchase with more confidence and I am now looking forward to enjoying my new Pioneer Atmos audio system. Well done guys - very well deserved praise and a pleasure to do business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sevenoaks Sound & Vision is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support