https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 10 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They lie they didn’t pay what it says as normally 2 diff emails and 2 diff price offers and I end up paying 6.99 for returning my phone back Never ever use this fake website it’s says something else and offers you less once they receive your phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Offered £96 for S7 Edge, sent it in, it HAS been received but over 1 month on heard nothing since1 Have they stolen it? Who ya gonna call? Will be checking to see if they have a governing body but I doubt it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was quoted £96 for a galaxy S7 Edge, was in perfect condition, they told me it was covered in scratches and could only offer £65. Avoid this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID Sent in a 2 year old Samsung S8 that has had a front and rear skin wrap from new, was always in a phone case and was working perfectly with no screen burn or blurriness. Quoted me £147 to trade in so I sent it off to them. They emailed me to tell me that my phone was badly scratched and was blurred(both lies) and they could only give me £120. I reluctantly accepted this as I honestly think they'd have sent me someone else's phone back. This company is not to be trusted and will lie to you to scam you out of money. Also they said to allow 2 working days for same day bank transfer and yes it took 2 days to get my money. DO NOT USE OR TRUST THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SCAMMERS BEWARE They offer a good price but and set the standards for the phone as being "in working condition". You'll then receive an email saying that your phone has been revalued and they'll drop you'll valuation by at least a third. iPhone 7 128GB perfect working order £150 once received is £100!! They will not respond to emails and am now reporting to the police!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scammers, will offer a good price then when they get your phone say its damaged, faulty etc. and reduce the price to a very insulting low one DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent my phone recorded delivery, which was in mint condition to these guys. heard nothing for a week. They claimed it was in poor condition and offered me half the price. would recommend you avoid these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid like the plague dishonest and they rip you off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 10 reviews