seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,674 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ilker was a true professional taking time to address and understand my hair and the cut I wanted from the scalp to the hair type. Will be coming back!
Posted 1 year ago
Holly from Wimbledon was amazing. She knows everything about her, is such a nice person and understands hair really well.
Posted 1 year ago
Maddie (my stylist) was amazing, she was really friendly and kind. I turned up without an appointment with half cut hair and asked her to try and fix it (I was in decrepit need of help). Maddie was able to help me, she did an amazing job.
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia is an excellent hairdresser, who gives wonderful advice. I always go to her because of her incredible hair cutting and hair styling skills!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful stylist who told me lots of tips and tricks for my hair. Really friendly and loved how my hair was done!
Posted 1 year ago
I had an appointment with Erin at seanhanna Canary Wharf today and I was so happy with the results!! Came in for a simple trim but Erin took the time to explain some treatment options which I loved and suggested a different way she could style my often difficult curly hair. I’m delighted with how my hair turned out and would definitely come here again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had dry and tired hair as I hadn't been able to look after my hair (with 2 babies under 2). Chloe was honest, helping me to put together some kind of haircare plan. She helped me to choose a cut that suited me and my busy lifestyle. She made me feel at ease and confident about my hair. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely haircut from Mollie. Very attentive and exactly what I asked for. Great chat as well during the cut! Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Poonam is so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Olivia did my colour and took my hair from a complete disaster to a gorgeous tone. All just before I go on holiday. Thank you all so much! Looking forward to my next visit already!
Posted 1 year ago
I had Ellie cutting and styling my hair and she was wonderful ! Professional, friendly and a lovely person to chat to.

Definitely recommend!

Thanks for making my hair and me feel great !
Posted 1 year ago
Mollie from Wimbledon did fantastic job. My colour and cut are amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely cut and blow dry in Canary Wharf with Maria.
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Sean Hanna Canary Wharf - Erin . Perfect haircut . Very quick and was exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
It is a pleasure to thank all who work so tirelessly in Sean Hanna Salons, which I have been a customer with for many years now, the longest being Worcester Park.

With such a downslide in good manners, and friendly courtesy in our current society, Staff, from the experienced to the younger, always make me feel welcome and a "new woman" after my pampering, and easy conversation, when I'm sure they must feel tired after the long days on their feet.

Thank you Amy, and all of you who make, and have made my visits, when I'm feeling grumpy and looking like a witch with my messy hair, a pleasure. πŸŒΉπŸ€—β€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ˜πŸ•Š
Posted 1 year ago
Poonam & the team at canary wharf are fantastic. From the very first time i walked into the salon Poonam was friendly, professional, very warm and welcoming. She makes such a difference and i love visiting the salon because of her.

Olivia, my colourist, is gorgeous. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. She’s a gem.

Paula is an amazing hairdresser who cut my locks perfectly. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great cut.
Posted 1 year ago
I had an amazing hair cut at the Wimbledon branch from Hollie! Thank you for paying close attention to detail to my hair. My hair looks fab!
Posted 1 year ago
My stylist took time to talk to me about what would work for me and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it.
Posted 1 year ago
customer service was amazing
Posted 1 year ago
great service! fast and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Great cut & finish as always - thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,674 reviews