seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,657 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It is a pleasure to thank all who work so tirelessly in Sean Hanna Salons, which I have been a customer with for many years now, the longest being Worcester Park. With such a downslide in good manners, and friendly courtesy in our current society, Staff, from the experienced to the younger, always make me feel welcome and a "new woman" after my pampering, and easy conversation, when I'm sure they must feel tired after the long days on their feet. Thank you Amy, and all of you who make, and have made my visits, when I'm feeling grumpy and looking like a witch with my messy hair, a pleasure. πŸŒΉπŸ€—β€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ˜πŸ•Š
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poonam & the team at canary wharf are fantastic. From the very first time i walked into the salon Poonam was friendly, professional, very warm and welcoming. She makes such a difference and i love visiting the salon because of her. Olivia, my colourist, is gorgeous. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. She’s a gem. Paula is an amazing hairdresser who cut my locks perfectly. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great cut.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had an amazing hair cut at the Wimbledon branch from Hollie! Thank you for paying close attention to detail to my hair. My hair looks fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My stylist took time to talk to me about what would work for me and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
customer service was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great service! fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great cut & finish as always - thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time at the salon, Holly from Wimbledon was lovely. Had a mask treatment and my hair feels really soft and shiny. Loved the curls too. Would come back. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Erin - Seanhanna Canary Wharf. Erin did a lovely balayage for me. She is very attentive and gave me two consultations before colouring just to understand what I wanted to achieve exactly. I have very dark hair, but she totally toned down the redness in my hair and gave me a ashy golden brown balayage, looks settle and elegant, just the way I wanted. Thanks for the amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great cut, very flexible in terms of getting an appointment! Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had Olivia cut and colour my hair she did a lovely job with both and very friendly/attentive service too. Good experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christian was very kind and caring and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He did my hair very nice and stylish and in a way I would never be able to do myself at home!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Olivia - Canary Wharf - v happy. Olivia was very accommodating, hair is great. I’d definitely recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy as usual! Love my hair every time I visit Seanhanna Sutton, colour is beaut. Totally different league to other salons. Thank-you Yesmin x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
first time having my hair done in a seanhanna salon, so so happy with my hair cut as it was cut dodgy previously, absolutely loved having Courtney from Worcester park do my hair! Definitely coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Canary wharf
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ilkei did such an amazing job with my hair! He talked to me about the state of my hair and what I need to do to get it back to a healthy state. Great salon, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always!Georgia is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a wash and blow dry with Olivia today at Canary Wharf branch and had a wonderful experience. Olivia was very helpful on giving me advice on how best to maintain my hair. She was very professional and I had a relaxing time. Most important of all my hair looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kirstie at Worcester Park was so thorough and focused, she really took care of my hair so well! She cut my thick hair perfectly in a way that's so flattering and lightweight - really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,657 reviews