sdl solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sdl solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read sdl solutions Reviews

About sdl solutions:

SDL Solutions offers a 360° service in the production and supply of renewable energy across the UK and Animal bedding. We’re dedicated to delivering renewable energy to the commercial, public and private sectors and it’s our mission to help convert more and more homes and businesses away from fossil fuels. We have the solution to your horses comfort, with our top of the range wood pellet bedding!

Write Your review

Tell us how sdl solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tracey, we are pleased that you are happy with our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given 5 stars as I find the company very helpful and the product is fine. However the order did not arrive on the day it was booked for. But this was the courier's mistake and SDL did everything to try to sort it. It was delivered on a new date at my choice and the delivery charge refunded, so I feel they are a really good company and have now reordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service and apologise again for the delay in the delivery.

We hope you are satisfied with how we resolved the issue but if there is anything further we can do to help please email info @sdlsolutions.co.uk

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product,price ,delivery and customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Carla, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and good communication throughout. Was informed prior to delivery that there may be damage to a pallet - thanks for the heads-up - but on its arrival I found no damage that affected the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Valerie, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Karen, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Samra, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care - moving delivery to a better day for me. Only complaint would be that I requested a 7.5 or 12 tonne vehicle due to access. The pallet arrived on an 18 tonne vehicle 😳
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tracey, we are pleased you are happy with our customer service.

Please accept our apologies for the incorrect vehicle size making your delivery, we have looked into your order and this was completed by an outside delivery company which we sometimes have to use. We are aiming to fulfil as many deliveries as we can using our own vehicles to prevent these issues in the future.

We will ensure that if you order from us again the correct vehicle size is used, but please email info@sdlsolutions.co.uk if we can be of any further help.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pallet of wood pellets and they arrived promptly. They were reasonably priced and ordering was easy. I would definitely use SDL again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jayne, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, dispatched quickly, Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joe, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
I need a BSL number from you otherwise we can't claim the FIT Delivery not very good Too many broken bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Paul, we have sent across the BSL number for your records.

In regards to the damaged bags we had spoken to your partner and were waiting for you to get back to us so we can resolve the issue with the damaged bags.

Please can you email info@sdlsolutions.co.uk so that we can rectify this.

Thank you

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, clean burning fuel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
A refreshing change to find a british company through and through, without pretentious pricing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Zoe, we are pleased you are happy with our product and customer service and we are proud to be making British wood pellets.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products will be looking to buy again . Price was good and service matched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased you are happy with the product and our customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Good contact and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Toby, we are pleased that you are happy with the delivery of the product.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the speedy delivery time. The driver was very helpful and moved the pallet round to my back garden gate which made things much easier for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gill, we are very pleased you are happy with delivery you received and that the driver moved the pallet to a convenient place for you.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasantly surprised with an early delivery - Quality product at the best available price delivered to John o'Groats! Very pleased - Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Iain, we are pleased you are happy with our product and customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
The bagged pellets were delivered quickly. The quality is good with very low fines. The hardboard base over the pallet ensures the bottom row of bags arrive unscathed. All three tonnes were delivered without any bags split, so zero loss of pellets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with the product and the customer service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Luisa, we are pleased you are happy with our delivery service.

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered early to ensure I got the delivery day that I wanted. Had obviously ordered too early as the goods were not delivered. However, when I contacted them, the pallet was delivered the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Gill, we apologise that the delivery was delayed but we hope you are happy with how quickly this was resolved.

If we can be of any further help please email info@sdlsolutions.co.uk

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
slight issue with the delivery oTher Wise great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Brendan for your review although we are sorry that there was a slight issue with the delivery.

We hope you were happy with how we resolved this but if we can be of any further help please email info@sdlsolutions.co.uk

Kind Regards
SDL Solutions
Posted 1 year ago
sdl solutions is rated 4.75 based on 56 reviews