rointe Reviews

4.54 Rating 37 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend rointe
697 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
86 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
125 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
34 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
72 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
77 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does rointe deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact rointe?
Visit Website

Phone:
+353216010795

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how rointe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great company and D series radiators are excellent. Very good customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you rointe? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good heaters but the Wifi control is a nightmare as is registering your products on their website. Support is also scanty and perfunct, at best. Good ideas but they lack rigour, robustness and attention to detail. Overall, a poor customer experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Having control of heating has been great, I exchanged storage heaters for these. Very pleased"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to install no mess and quick ,very efficiant"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fitted 4 Kyros 1600 Rads in a Cafe stylish and excellent !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product. Easy to Install, Easy to operate. Can't yet comment on how well it lasts."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy installation"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to install and quick guidance"
Posted 5 months ago
"++++++++++AVOID ROINTE PRODUCTS LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!! This company is a complete disaster in customer service and warranty. We have been misled for over 1 month awaiting parts which have been sent by mistake to wrong depots and miscommunication. They never call back or care about a customer experience. Ollie the customer support fails to pass on our complaint to management, so we are left with faulty product, poor customer support, no communication and generally lack lustre experience - if you buy a faulty product don't expect much luck getting it fixed under warranty - the worst customer service company experience in 2018."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review. We'd like to apologise for the delays and issues you have experienced. This is not normally the case with Rointe, but as we have explained, we have had a huge surge in orders over the last few months, which in turn has affected our production of spare parts for faults. We have also experienced issues with hold ups in France due to the strike action, which has exacerbated delays. We're incredibly sorry for the delay and we trust that this issue is now resolved due to the part arriving with the engineer.

Please accept our sincerest apologies.

Kind Regards,
Rointe UK
Posted 4 months ago
"Utter cack. 3 out of 3 radiators broken upon delivery. Offered a free collection of first 3 and a replacement... After 1 month 3 broken rads remain uncollected in my drive. And quel surprise I didn't chose to have a 4th rad delivered. Truly awful products that they knowingly sell with faults as they said the replacements might not work when they sent them.out!! What kind of company sends out products they think might not work! Hopeless."
Posted 6 months ago
"1ST TIME INSTALLING THESE & REALLY IMPRESSED. WILL LOOK FORWARD TO SEE HOW THEY PERFORM."
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought a bungalow with Rointe heaters already installed of which we were very pleased with the out put and style but we needed a bit more heat in the conservatory, added a Kyros 5 elm job done."
Posted 6 months ago
"We live in a cottage which relies on a log burner for heating. rointe storage heaters are fantastic just set them on a timer and when you get in from work it's nice and toastie ideal and they keep tje cottage traditional as they're not too modern ,"
Posted 6 months ago
"This radiator has worked well and the delivery service was very prompt and good. Well done and it was easy to install, just follow the supplied instructions."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent 5* great"
Posted 7 months ago
"ok product to buy"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very pleased with these radiators and very economical and stylish rooms."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service & great technical support team in event of a fault. Very easy to use heaters compared other panel heaters and it brings a nice clean heat."
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"aesthetic, efficient, easy to use, set and good features such as open door system"
Posted 1 year ago
rointe is rated 4.54 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support