rointe Reviews

4.58 Rating 31 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend rointe
651 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
57 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
120 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+353216010795

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how rointe made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you rointe? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback rointe receives. Reply Free
"Easy to install and quick guidance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"++++++++++AVOID ROINTE PRODUCTS LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!! This company is a complete disaster in customer service and warranty. We have been misled for over 1 month awaiting parts which have been sent by mistake to wrong depots and miscommunication. They never call back or care about a customer experience. Ollie the customer support fails to pass on our complaint to management, so we are left with faulty product, poor customer support, no communication and generally lack lustre experience - if you buy a faulty product don't expect much luck getting it fixed under warranty - the worst customer service company experience in 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Utter cack. 3 out of 3 radiators broken upon delivery. Offered a free collection of first 3 and a replacement... After 1 month 3 broken rads remain uncollected in my drive. And quel surprise I didn't chose to have a 4th rad delivered. Truly awful products that they knowingly sell with faults as they said the replacements might not work when they sent them.out!! What kind of company sends out products they think might not work! Hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1ST TIME INSTALLING THESE & REALLY IMPRESSED. WILL LOOK FORWARD TO SEE HOW THEY PERFORM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a bungalow with Rointe heaters already installed of which we were very pleased with the out put and style but we needed a bit more heat in the conservatory, added a Kyros 5 elm job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We live in a cottage which relies on a log burner for heating. rointe storage heaters are fantastic just set them on a timer and when you get in from work it's nice and toastie ideal and they keep tje cottage traditional as they're not too modern ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This radiator has worked well and the delivery service was very prompt and good. Well done and it was easy to install, just follow the supplied instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent 5* great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ok product to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with these radiators and very economical and stylish rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & great technical support team in event of a fault. Very easy to use heaters compared other panel heaters and it brings a nice clean heat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"aesthetic, efficient, easy to use, set and good features such as open door system"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great and easy to work with company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to install, looks amazing and adapts brilliantly to the surrounding temperature."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Radiator had a software issue and Rointe swapped it out next day. Almost instant replies on the tech support front by email too even with silly simple questions. Very happy. Support and product couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had warm air heating which is like tubes going over the roof and the top of the rooms if you will leave it off for some time, the dust will like be there and when you put the heating on, with the warm air, the dust will come off, and you can smell the like burning dust So that was basically why we changed the systems and I do not regret that, I am really happy I switched to Rointe.. The warmth keeps for longer and it’s much easier and you don’t have the strange smell like from the pipes. So it’s much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used storage heaters before, with all storage heaters are quite old-fashioned, they were in for about 16 years with quite a few problems in changing elements which had blown. The problem with that is that when it blows your storage heater is off for 24 hours, you don’t have heating in them and with Rointe, if there are any problems, which I haven’t had yet, it’s there when you need it. With Rointes digital system you can change things and put the heater on when you need it, you can change it, before when a client was too hot they flung the door or window open whereas now they can ask us and we can drop it to economy setting. The economy setting is actually wonderful as well to make sure it is not too warm in the cottage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I couldn't get gas heating where my house is, so I installed Rointe radiators for every room. I initially thought the cost was going to be very expensive but as it turns out its a actually quite cheap to run these. I think the way they work is they come off and on a lot. When they are on they use the full power and when off just next to nothing (I could be wrong here). The app is great too, I can control them from anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
rointe is rated 4.58 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support