Rinkit Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Rinkit
996 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
158 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
34 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
442 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Rinkit?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rinkit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought two luggage racks from Amazon supplied by Rinket. The packaging on arrival was falling apart & had noted that the delivery company had already had to resea it. The luggage racks are fine but there was no receipt & despite two requests via Amazon I still have had no receipt. My low mark is for the packaging & lack of receipt......I still hope to receive it sometime."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Rinkit? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Love all of the Nicola Spring Range - blue flower is my favourite!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some gin glasses from Rinkit and they arrived the next day. Not only was the price great, but they were beautifully packaged. I will definitely use them again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I left the rotten review yesterday for Rinkit. Though I was really not impressed with the product at all, I did email them saying I wanted a refund. They responded within one working day, organised a complete refund and told me to give the product to charity and not to worry about returning it. That is a very trustful company. Will buy from them again due to their customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredibly poor quality product that should not even be sold online. Very disappointed, product took a long time arriving, ordered long steam hydrangeas from them which are artificial flowers, Kmart does better! In fact anywhere would do better than what I got, they were about quarter the size of what the hydrangea should be and arrived stuffed in a box bent over! Don't waste your time buying this substandard rubbish that even a $1 shop would not want to stock!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor quality deck chair arrived. Noticed there were very few reviews of it on the website. Was told I would have to pay the postage to return it. Wrote poor review. Two weeks later it is still not on the website. Looks as though Rinkit do not put poor reviews on their website and if poor quality but undamaged product arrives, they do not want to know about it. When I rang and asked to speak to manager, no one would talk to me."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice!! 100% of cotton"
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought 4 slate runners from Rinkit. Reported a fault on one of them by email. Customer service emailed me back within a few minutes to say they would dispatch a replacement, and there was no need to return the faulty one. An hour later they emailed me to confirm it had been dispatched. Great service.......and the slate runners are very nice too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful breakfast bowls. Very good quality. Quick dispatch. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Rinkit is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support