Raymond Weil Reviews

4.30 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Raymond Weil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Raymond Weil Reviews

About Raymond Weil:

RAYMOND WEIL has always strived to achieve watchmaking excellence and use its know-how and expertise to meet the prerequisites of the much sought-after Swiss made label. While this knowledge and the passion have been handed down from generation to generation within the family, so has the love of music! Music has always been an essential part of RAYMOND WEIL’s DNA. With over 35 years of involvement in the music industry across all genres, the Swiss watchmaker composes its timepieces the way musicians compose their chef d’oeuvres.

A homage to that which has always inspired the Swiss Watchmaker, the new film, Precision is my Inspiration, evokes the creation of two masterpieces, the one watchmaking and the other musical – in two universes intimately bound together. “Our watchmaking Company has been involved with music, ever since its foundation”, confides Elie Bernheim, RAYMOND WEIL Genève CEO. The Music that was yesterday’s source of inspiration, today becomes the vehicle of the values, the know-how and enthusiasm of the watchmaker music lover – to the extent that it becomes an integral part of the Company’s marketing.

Aestheticism is a constant preoccupation in the development of RAYMOND WEIL timepieces. The Brand takes great care of the design of its watches in order for them to combine ergonomics, refinement and modernity. This aesthetic pursuit results in distinctive and identity-marked models.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)161 672 0700 | Mob

Write Your review

Tell us how Raymond Weil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Excellent product. Requested weekend delivery and happily complied.
Posted 2 years ago
My husband is over the moon with the Beatles Sgt Pepper watch and the speed in which it was sent. We received the watch is a less than suitable state, the stand the watch should have been on was broken (we did glue it back on) and the box itself has come unstuck (on the outside) but we don’t want to make it look any worse than it is and we didn’t want the hassle of sending it back but Raymond Weil has kindly said they would send a replacement which is brilliant - GREAT customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ms Bolland, I am contacting you from the Raymond Weil sales department. I am very happy to hear that your husband loves the watch! However, I am sorry to hear of the damage incurred to the box and I will send you a replacement. I endeavour to have this with you as soon as possible. Emma, Sales Administrator
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the watch I received.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery wasn’t next day, but everything else first class. I like my new watch! Many Thanks Guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi The help we had from Emma when the parcel went missing was exemplary. I trust you received the replacement back safely. I would suggest your site has an option for “Do not leave parcel with 3rd Parties” Many thanks Adrian Sargant
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful watch to replace my 20 year old Raymond watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick simple and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Website easy to use, super fast next day delivery, very well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick n helpfull service
Posted 2 years ago
...very pleased with my purchase, a ladies watch, the photo was a good representation.
Posted 2 years ago
The watch I bought came fast, and well packaged and it is beautiful.
Posted 2 years ago
I am puzzled you have asked me for this review as I have NOT made a recent purchase from Raymond Weil. My only purchase was a ladies watch about one year ago to the best of my recollection. IF you have knowledge of a recent purchase in my name please let me know as a matter of urgency as it would be fraudulent and I need to know that.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding this matter. It appears the automated review email classed your purchase 1 year ago as a 'recent' purchase which explains why you received the email. Best wishes, Ricky
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
The watch is exactly what you would expect from a Raymond Weil timepiece, simply outstanding. The watch even looks better than it does in the pictures and to cap it all, it arrived the next morning after I placed my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Found purchase easy and straight forward however found delivery service not straight forward and not user friendly when chasing up ETA of product.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent time pieces and customer service. Can't fault Raymond Weil!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in finding correct website. Website easy to follow. Telephone query about delivery dealt with politely and speedily. Watch arrived promptly, well packaged and nicely presented. My wife was very pleased with her birthday present
Posted 2 years ago
It took a long time to repair/replace my daughters faulty watch.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I ordered the watch on line but got no delivery information and to my horror your FAQ sessions intimates you don't sell on the internet had I been conned? I sent 2 questions from your web site and have had no response - no one is monitoring these questions
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your honest review. I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Many thanks Ricky Raymond Weil UK
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased as present for my husband. He likes your watches and has worn one for 20years. Has a small wrist and most watches are too big. Reliable, smart, can be worn everyday or as a result watch.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond Weil is rated 4.30 based on 83 reviews