Radley UK Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Radley UK
447 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
86 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Radley UK?
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 070 7080

Email:
 onlinestore@radley.co.uk 

Location:
Radley London, North America,
6 Wilkins Drive
Suite 106

Categories:
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Radley UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The lady was not so smiling and not so approachable as the employee with IHinds jewelers..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Radley UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I saved really hard to buy a radley bag. I had never had one and I bought one in March for a special ocassion. It is now April and all the seams are coming apart on my new bag. I am so sad, all that money for an absolute terrible bag!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I telephoned the Liverpool store whose Customer Service was totally awesome. They went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations. I have visited this shop many times and placed orders with them they are always superb as are their products. Today James and the Manager were absolutely fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent range of handbags, money off offers and prompt, well tracked delivery. Free returns and excellent packaging. very good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my order came 4 days early...how fantastic!!!! The bag was perfect I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great window display in Radley Meadowhall attracted me into shop. Served by very willing and keen young assistants, purchased 2 handbags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased one of Radley's beautiful bags. Extremely happy with it and very impressed with the ease of ordering. Very useful 'zooming-in' feature, allowing you to see close-up detail of the product. Very quick delivery and excellent communication of delivery progress by text. Gift wrap service available. Always excellent quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was dispatched on following day although it was during the weekend. Amazing gift wrap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly the bag i was ordering was on sale! First time Ordering from the site and it was very straight forward. They do next day delivery free which I feel around this time of year is a necessity to make sure it's here before Christmas! They also keep you updated as to when they will deliever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of their goods is fabulous. The sales are really worth taking a look at as you can pick up some great bargains. When they arrive, which is very quick, they are professionally wrapped to protect your purchases. I highly rate Radley products for quality and their professional approach to customer service. Returning anything is simple, quick and the money refunded with no hassle. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered an item as a present. 2 weeks later found the recipient already had the bag. Returned the bag + explanation and received immediate refund. Later I purchased a more suitable bag and got another of excellent quality, 2-day delivery, superbly wrapped and absolutely delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes a lady feel great having a package arrive which looks so smart and packed so well. Always love what I purchase from Radley and I don't think I have ever had any cause to send anything back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gorgeous bags and accessories, even better when they have a sale more bargains, staff at the metro centre store are always extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery sent to pickup point not home address which was paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Classic bag from a classic name"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There were 2 sales assistants who could not help me enough in choosing a new bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love Radley, not only for the quality products but the fun nature they bring with their doggy prints and colours. Great delivery too, very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good price, delivery excellent, kept up to date with delivery van."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Radley UK is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews