Radley UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radley UK
392 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 070 7080

Email:
 onlinestore@radley.co.uk 

Location:
Radley London, North America,
6 Wilkins Drive
Suite 106

Categories:
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Radley UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent range of handbags, money off offers and prompt, well tracked delivery. Free returns and excellent packaging. very good communication throughout."
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Radley UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"my order came 4 days early...how fantastic!!!! The bag was perfect I love it"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great window display in Radley Meadowhall attracted me into shop. Served by very willing and keen young assistants, purchased 2 handbags"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased one of Radley's beautiful bags. Extremely happy with it and very impressed with the ease of ordering. Very useful 'zooming-in' feature, allowing you to see close-up detail of the product. Very quick delivery and excellent communication of delivery progress by text. Gift wrap service available. Always excellent quality and service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was dispatched on following day although it was during the weekend. Amazing gift wrap."
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly the bag i was ordering was on sale! First time Ordering from the site and it was very straight forward. They do next day delivery free which I feel around this time of year is a necessity to make sure it's here before Christmas! They also keep you updated as to when they will deliever!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of their goods is fabulous. The sales are really worth taking a look at as you can pick up some great bargains. When they arrive, which is very quick, they are professionally wrapped to protect your purchases. I highly rate Radley products for quality and their professional approach to customer service. Returning anything is simple, quick and the money refunded with no hassle. Excellent company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered an item as a present. 2 weeks later found the recipient already had the bag. Returned the bag + explanation and received immediate refund. Later I purchased a more suitable bag and got another of excellent quality, 2-day delivery, superbly wrapped and absolutely delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes a lady feel great having a package arrive which looks so smart and packed so well. Always love what I purchase from Radley and I don't think I have ever had any cause to send anything back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gorgeous bags and accessories, even better when they have a sale more bargains, staff at the metro centre store are always extremely helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery sent to pickup point not home address which was paid for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Classic bag from a classic name"
Posted 1 year ago
"There were 2 sales assistants who could not help me enough in choosing a new bag"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Radley, not only for the quality products but the fun nature they bring with their doggy prints and colours. Great delivery too, very quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price, delivery excellent, kept up to date with delivery van."
Posted 1 year ago
Radley UK is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support