Radley UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radley UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 070 7080

Email:
 onlinestore@radley.co.uk 

Location:
Radley London, North America,
6 Wilkins Drive
Suite 106

Categories:
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Radley UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Evelyn Moir
"Excellent range of handbags, money off offers and prompt, well tracked delivery. Free returns and excellent packaging. very good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul, Helen And Megan
"my order came 4 days early...how fantastic!!!! The bag was perfect I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joyce Hogg
"Great window display in Radley Meadowhall attracted me into shop. Served by very willing and keen young assistants, purchased 2 handbags"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Preece
"I purchased one of Radley's beautiful bags. Extremely happy with it and very impressed with the ease of ordering. Very useful 'zooming-in' feature, allowing you to see close-up detail of the product. Very quick delivery and excellent communication of delivery progress by text. Gift wrap service available. Always excellent quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Product was dispatched on following day although it was during the weekend. Amazing gift wrap."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christy Andrews
"Firstly the bag i was ordering was on sale! First time Ordering from the site and it was very straight forward. They do next day delivery free which I feel around this time of year is a necessity to make sure it's here before Christmas! They also keep you updated as to when they will deliever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elaine Dean
"The quality of their goods is fabulous. The sales are really worth taking a look at as you can pick up some great bargains. When they arrive, which is very quick, they are professionally wrapped to protect your purchases. I highly rate Radley products for quality and their professional approach to customer service. Returning anything is simple, quick and the money refunded with no hassle. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol Ann Williams
"It makes a lady feel great having a package arrive which looks so smart and packed so well. Always love what I purchase from Radley and I don't think I have ever had any cause to send anything back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karen Wilson
"Gorgeous bags and accessories, even better when they have a sale more bargains, staff at the metro centre store are always extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Classic bag from a classic name"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BLAKESTON
"There were 2 sales assistants who could not help me enough in choosing a new bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Claire Hopper
"I love Radley, not only for the quality products but the fun nature they bring with their doggy prints and colours. Great delivery too, very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JOHN Cooney
"Very good price, delivery excellent, kept up to date with delivery van."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Radley UK is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This