Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.18 Rating 6,774 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and understanding person patient I had a really helpful chap on phone with jacob from WEBHACKERVILLE,he helped me with all I wasnt sure of about my spouse, and talked over everything with me answered all my stupid questions things. I wasn’t sure about all I didn’t understand. And she set me up with a remote access from my end which enabled me get all informations I needed to see from my spouse's social media apps. WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE. COM
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and paid in full for a iPhone early November, cancelled the order because they couldn't get a phone in time for my sons birthday, over 2 months and still waiting for my money back. Just received another email saying I won't get refund until 26th Feb! SCAMMERS!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two refurbished phones in November, but nothing has arrived. I have complained and demanded a refund. No refund and no contact from anyone despite them saying they would 'contact within 24 hours'. Now considering my next move - steer clear of this lot.
Posted 4 months ago
NO SHAME! I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE IPAD THAT I PAID IN FULL IN SEPTEMBER NOR, AS OF TODAY, ANY REFUND! BURGLARS! I ONLY HAVE THE COURT ROUTE AFTER HAVING EXCHANGED MORE THAN 40 EMAILS AND HAVING RECEIVED ONLY EXCUSES! AND THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT PHONE!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 4 months ago
Been waiting over a month for a dispatch email (not even delivery), absolute joke.
Posted 4 months ago
FRAUDSTERS!!!! STEER WELL CLEAR!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I would give 0 stars if I could. Have had exactly the same dire experience on here as others in that I’m still waiting 5 months later for a refund of a phone I didn’t even receive (took them two months to dispatch it by which time I cancelled and bought elsewhere). Is there some way we can collectively get our money back and have the business (if you can call it that) reported and shut down?
Posted 4 months ago
Oh dear where do you start. You'll struggle to find a business as bad as this for starters. Placed an order for an iPhone which never arrived for 28 days, despite chasing on a 14 day guaranteed delivery. Requested a refund on my credit card which can be done in 5 minutes which took 2 months. Believe the only reason I got my money back is that I threatened a Section 103 of the Insolvency Act 1988 rather than a County Court claim.
Posted 4 months ago
Do not even contemplate buying from this Company. I wish I had reviewed before going down the road of buying anything from Quick Fix Mobile. Every thing you read from previous reviews are absolutely true in ignoring supplying you with the goods you ordered, taking, taking your hard earned cash. Replying with generic rehearsed what appears as polite excuses such as Coronavirus. Short staffed. Very Busy. All host of feable reasons. First of all you fall for the reasons, then after you begin to wise up. You then use the chat to get in touch to hopefully resolve issue. Again excuses. You try phoning and find there is no telephone line. Ultimately in my case I issued a claim through my credit card company for action to return my money, My order went in August, thankfully I recieved a credit card refund and glad I did not use a debit card.Stay clear. !!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Can't give 0 stars. Ordered a phone for my daughters Xmas on 21 Oct. 7-10 days to dispatch. 4 weeks later they informed me that it would be dispatched late next week. Told them that I want a refund. Fobbed off each time. Received over 20 emails saying that due to COVID Bla Bla Bla. Refund was due by 29 Dec to be told today not due until 29 Jan 2021. Do not trust this company.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been waiting since 29th September 2020 for my phone to be repaired. I only bought the phone from you in July. Please contact me or send me my phone back please.
Posted 4 months ago
This company doesn't deserve the 1 star. They took my money I waited weeks and they were unable to produce the phone I ordered for my sons Christmas. 13 days after cancelling the order I still dont have the money to buy my son his phone and Christmas is in 4 days. Disgusted.
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would, this company doesn't deserve one star, waste of time, scammers that never send the phone I ordered, never refunded me, I guess they're trying to hold onto everyone's money for the interest they make!! Proper wrongens and if I lived closer I'd be paying you all a lovely visit.
Posted 4 months ago
Almost identical experience to previous reviewer. Ordered in August, no phone received after three weeks cancelled order. Still waiting for a refund, promises of definite dates of the long awaited refund come and go. Have been scammed. Only ‘buy’ through quick mobile fix if you want to throw your money away. Like previous reviewer advice on how to get my money back will be ver welcome.
Posted 4 months ago
Having the same issue as a lot of other reviewers on here. Ordered my phone early September, cancelled it a week later & still waiting on my refund. Kept being told due to covid & staff shortages it would take longer than usual...... two dates that I was told refund would take place have passed without being refunded. Raised dispute early November to be told 12 weeks before this would be sorted...... & absolutely no help from Monzo as they say MasterCard set out their guidelines ........ but now I’m told it will be at least March 3rd now because QMF only accepted the dispute last week (the date they said they would pay me my refund). It’s not fair to be out £400 pound for something I never received, & that the card issuer isn’t doing more to help either.......... anyone any advice on what I can do next......anyone actually get their refund????
Posted 5 months ago
Stay well away from these thieves. Ordered iphone which i never received. requested refund still waiting 9 weeks later, using the excuse of being short staffed. etc. wish i had read these reviews first. Do not do any business with this company. they don't exist. They should all be locked up.
Posted 5 months ago
Warning⚠️ Scamming company thieves and liars!!! Been waiting over 2 weeks for my order of x2 iPhones and never been dispatched. Now to be told I’ve got to wait 14 working days for a refund! Absolute joke! They obviously don’t have the items to send out yet still says I stock on the website? 🤔 Reported to trading standards as doing some research they’ve had numerous complaints. Don’t waste your time and hard earned money with them!
Posted 5 months ago
very good phone quality, and good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.18 based on 6,774 reviews