Quay Holidays Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Quay Holidays Reviews | 8th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays Reviews | 7th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Fiona Hester
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Sonia Waters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stayed at Perfect quay view in Dolphin Quays. Excellent efficient service at all stages of the process and a wonderful flat. Comfortable, warm, and excellently equipped with stunning views over the quay.
Have already recommended it to a friend and would love to return
Posted 4 months ago
I had an issue with the agreed price advertised on line being lower than the one Quay holidays had. They resolved it for me and kept in touch with me regarding the process
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful staff who were available late in the evening when our booking through Home and Away failed to accept credit card payment. We were assured our reservation was confirmed and subsequently accepted payment over the phone. Arrival instructions clear and concise.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad we were able to help with your payment. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Listened to my requirements and sent me properties to view accordingly. Simple easy process to book over the phone or online.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted we were able to help you with your holiday search! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful.
Quick response
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Our telephone lines are open until 10pm every evening so we are on-hand to help you as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Dealt with in a friendly efficient manner, everything explained and quickly followed up with appropriate paperwork. Good choice of properties. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Just lovely. Great apartment, great location, very clean. Everything as expected but young one unhappy we could not get the PlayStation working. Other than that, perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic as always. Lovely and clean properties that make you wanna come back year after year. Ideally located for whatever your holiday entails.
Thank you and see you next year!
Posted 4 months ago
Polite and helpful phone service. Web site easy to negotiate. Some photos could be better and show more details.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely apartment great area thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciate the welcome message
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Our 5th and 6th holidays already booked for this year, in the fab Dolphin Quays. We have never before returned to the same self catering apartments ... which speaks volumes. Cannot fault the complex and their staff. Quay Holidays admin team have without fail been friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for being such a loyal guest Judith! We are delighted that you return year after year. We look forward to welcoming you for your next trip. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 4 months ago
molly was brilliant she
found a few places with in my budget and when i got into the flat free welcome pack bottle off wine etc
highly recomended
Posted 5 months ago
Stayed at Dolphin Quay’s accommodation on several occasions. Absolutely fabulous
Posted 5 months ago
Booking the holiday on the phone was easy and the operator answered my queries. Not sure what the apartment will be like, hopefully, clean and as described when we arrive,
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our easy booking process! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 5 months ago
After a rather confusing online booking with an agent I was contacted by Sue who was extremely helpful. I subsequently rang Quay Holidays & spoke to Amy who again was helpful re may booking & informative with regards to the accommodation.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! Super happy Sue and Amy were helpful and informative. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish so helpful, so professional and so knowledgeable in the Poole area. I would not use anyone else.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Thank you for your 5 star review. Our local staff are on-hand until 10pm every evening and they have great knowledge of the Poole and Bournemouth area!
Posted 5 months ago
Your agent was on the ball late at night they a question
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic accommodation. So many extras like a PlayStation, variety of games, wide selection of DVD's, extra throws. Possibly the best equipped apartment I have ever stayed in.

Communication with Quay Holidays was excellent. Such a bonus they are open til 10pm.

Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
We love this 5 star review, thank you so much! Super glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 5 months ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews