Pure Planet Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pure Planet
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Joined Pure Planet recently. Very quick and easy to change once I had downloaded their App. I will save £300 compared with my current supplier (First Utility) and as a bonus, I will be using sustainable energy. It isn't a fixed rate, but they don't have an exit fee which is good. They are offering a £25 Amazon voucher when you join via a referral link, so if you want to use mine, please feel free! Just post the following link into your browser, remove the two spaces and save money :-) https:// referme.to/ 4UF94eo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I switched to Pure Planet a month ago. The switch was straight forward and smooth. They have the cheapest rate for me and you can switch to another supplier at any time. I switch via a referral link and received a £25 Amazon voucher. This is my link, feel free to copy and paste (minus the spaces) to switch and we both get a £25 Amazon voucher, https:// referme.to/ Gi8QRmo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well that was easy!!! Just switched seamlessly from Octopus Energy. App gave a countdown and received various emails along the way with updates, all very straight forward. Highly recommended! I received a £25 amazon voucher for using another user's link on here. Feel free to do the same! And have a treat on Black Friday :) Just paste the below into your browser and remove the spaces. Cheers all :) https:// referme.to/ kZfTIle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pure Planet offers the best deal for renewable electricity and offset gas, especially if you're a higher than average energy consumer. It's a variable rate deal so you're not tied in with no penalty for leaving at any point should you change your mind. My switch has recently gone through very smoothly without any problems. Very happy Pure Planet customer. Really appreciate if someone uses my link so that we can both get £25 Amazon voucher (remember to remove the spaces first): https: //referme.to /uClrYKo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple switching process, took less than 5 minutes. 100% renewable electricity 100% carbon offset gas Zero markup on the energy you use Cheaper than all others in the market. Environmental friendly. £25 Amazon voucher on joining. No brainer!! Please use this link (removing spaces) https:// referme.to/ NxjIl3o Please remove the 2 spaces after the / for link reward to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pure Planet - Lowest energy pricing. Use link to gain a £25 Amazon voucher. Pure Planet for me offered the Lowest energy pricing on the market. Environmentally friendly company. Seasonally adjusted payments. Great app. Easy switching process. Paste the letter no below into your browser to begin switching and receive a £25 Amazon voucher. Https:// referme.to/ e4L3Lso (Remove the 2 spaces)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have now completed switch without issue and the icing on the cake is the Amazon vouchers are real! It's not exciting, but it is cheap power. I always switch when my current deal runs out and having just spent two hours on USwitch and calculating standing charges and kWh in Excel, I came up with the best deal as being PURE PLANET. No I've never heard of them either, but it's gas and electricity so it doesn't matter! If you're still in your current contract, then read no further, but if not, here's a link which will give you and me a £25 Amazon voucher along with cheaper power. https:// referme.to/ oQbQQko (Just remove the two spaces)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've just initiated a switch. If you have your bank details to hand it really does just take 5 mins. I'll wait and see how good they are now at the actual switch and report back. Here's my referral link which you can use to get a £25 Amazon voucher. Full disclosure, so do I ??. Http:// referme. to/mXmk1Fo Remove spaces and copy to a browser to use the link."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Switch to cheaper planet friendly power Just switched to Pure Planet. 100% Renewable. Use this code link https:/ /referme. to/u045HPo (removing the two spaces) when switching and you get £25 Amazon vouchers ( and so do I, I think). What’s not to like? 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"100% green energy and £25 Amazon voucher for switching 100% green energy App based service works well (so far so good) Efficient switch process keeps you well updated Very competitive pricing for gas and electric (especially if you are a high user) £25 Amazon voucher for signing up via this link (copy and paste into your browser (remove the spaces first): https:// referme.to /Tp1E1Ro"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple switching process, took less than 5 minutes. 100% renewable electricity 100% carbon offset gas Zero markup on the energy you use Cheaper than all others in the market. Environmental friendly. £25 Amazon voucher on joining. No brainer!! Please use this link (removing spaces) http:// referme.to/ MhitM4o Please remove the 2 spaces after / for the reward to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Switch to Pure Planet was confirmed a few days ago. Early days yet, but everything has gone very smoothly so far, and the app works well for me. for meter readings I needed to take photos of the meters, but this is easy to do within the app, and we are promised smart meters next year. I am pleased to be using only clean, green energy in my home, with a company that seems to be making an effort to keep prices low. They do have a referral scheme, so if you'd like to get a £25 Amazon voucher when you switch to them, copy the following link and paste it into your browser (make sure to delete all the spaces): https ://referme.to /83QfK7o"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just completed my switch to Pure Planet and would highly recommend them. I found the whole process of switching quick and easy. If you do need to contact them, they answer your message quickly and are very friendly. The app is so easy to use. They don't tie you into a contract, which is a big selling point for me. They use green energy and they have friendly and helpful staff. If you're not aware of the referral scheme, this is how it works. When you join you get £25 worth of Amazon vouchers if you use a referral link. You can spend the vouchers on whatever you want/need. You will also get your own referral link and every time someone joins through your link you will receive a further £25 voucher. If you would like to join Pure Planet then please feel free to use my link to get started: https://referme.to/mmTZKNo To use the link copy or type the referral link above into your browser ensuring no spaces appear. Entering your meter readings each month is straightforward. It's all done through the app again. I hope you enjoy being with Pure Planet and enjoy the savings. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My electricity and gas payments have recently doubled so my friend recommended Pure Planet, I downloaded the app and it took me no more than 5 minutes to do the swap, it was so easy! Our payments have reduced massively, I am over the moon. Thank you pure planet. My friend and I have also received £25 amazon voucher each which will come in handy for Christmas! To do your swap, save you money each month and earn a £25 gift voucher too use the code below, just take out the spaces!! https ://referme. to/JN2Poxo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Switching to Pure Planet is super simple and easy. It's taken under 5 minutes. Just download the app and get a quick quote. You’ll find it’s probably cheaper than what you’re paying, and it’s renewable energy. It’s important to note that you need a smart phone and there’s no one to call if you have issues. You also get a £25 Amazon voucher when you use this code, just type it into your browser and remove the spaces. https:// referme.to /53hxhvo Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Switched & everything seems to have gone OK. Be aware that they do a 60/40 split to work out your monthly direct debit - so your yearly amount during the quote will not be split equally into 12 months - October to March is 60% of the yearly amount (then divide by 6), April to September 40% (then divide by 6). No issues for me. Anyone wanting a £25 Amazon voucher can use this code http:// referme.to/ nrb41do (just remove the spaces before the r and the n"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This smart renewable energy company is app based and so far has seemed really easy to use and navigate. They also had the cheapest prices I could find. You can get a £25 amazon voucher if you use this link (remove any spaces) :https:// referme. to/268g9io"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been with Pure Planet several months now and they have been excellent.100percentage clean Energy at cost price. I would definitely recommend them. They allow you to switch via a referral link that earns you a twenty-five pound amazon voucher. You are most welcome to use my link below. Feel free to use my link below,just click on it, http://referme.to/WeCUH2o"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best quote i have got after researching the market. The whole switching process is simple and easy. Supporting environment with cleaner energy, which is great for the future generation too. The first time i have ever switched and i am happy with the app provided. You also will receive a reward voucher (**For £25 Amazon voucher, please use this link) for switching. http:// referme.to/ MhitM4o (You'll need to remove the 2x spaces for the reward to work)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pure Planet is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support