PRIMO REGISTRATIONS Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,302 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PRIMO REGISTRATIONS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read PRIMO REGISTRATIONS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 49 1111

Email:

INFO@PRIMOREGISTRATIONS.CO.UK

Location:

Transfer House,
PO Box 489,
Fleet,
GU51 9FL

Write Your review

Tell us how PRIMO REGISTRATIONS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Mrs Helen Cole
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mrs Victoria Harvey
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mrs Victoria Harvey
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Mr Jonathan Russell
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Mr Mark Forsdike
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Eric
More Photos & Videos
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Eric
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very fast response times to emails etc.
(DVLA was by contrast painfully slow)
Email received saying plates dispatched 2 days after order. Now 9 days later not had them delivered?
Fantastic , looks amazing on car . Very efficient service .
Well chuffed with my new plates everything was moved over so fast no bother no stress just how I wanted it
Great service
Primo was recommended to me by a friend. Aside from slight confusion on the order screen which lead me to order a square rear plate when I needed a standard one! The whole process was extremely easy. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you very much to the Primo team.
I am very happy with the plate, although not having bought one before i had some questions I made the phone call to yourselves and was answered by what I would say was a very abrupt and patronising male operator other than that everything is fine
Greaty service, fast and efficient.
Plates look good too.

Well worth the small fee for you to do all the paperwork for me. Thanx
Really happy with primo great prices and speedy service
Excellent service, quick and no problems
Fast excellent service well recommended!
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Explained exactly what to do step by step.

Now considering buying another for our other car!

Thank you so much PRIMO.

I'm so pleased how fast it has been done.
Amazing service! Super quick delivery and crest communication ! Would definitely use primo reg again !
Really good service
Dear All
Thank you so much for your service. Well done for you work.
Kind regards
Andy G Milostic
Great service, fast delivery.
Very easy order process all completed and new plates on the car in four days! Amazing!!!!
Very good company, reasonable prices and very quick service. I'd recommend spending extra money for them to deal with the paperwork.
I have bought a personal plate for myself and also as a present for a friend - brilliant service..!!!
Very good and fast service
PRIMO REGISTRATIONS is rated 4.92 based on 3,302 reviews